Overall Rating

4/5

Total Reviews

9
Visit Zoomcar
Add Review

Zoomcar Reviews: Rating, online reviews for Zoomcar

"Self Driving is Fun"
5 / 5

SUV cab: Booking

I love to drive a car and Zoomcar is best as it allowed me to drive their SUV. The car was in good condition and it was an amazing experience to drive that car.

Reviewed by: "Janson Baker" 3 years ago
"Wonderful Experience"
5 / 5

Cab: Booking

I found Zoomcar as the best self-drive car providers in India. I have availed their services many times and every time it was a wonderful experience. The cars they send are always in good conditions. When you drive their cars, you feel like driving your own car. I would recommend everyone to have the wonderful experience.

Reviewed by: "Aarohi" 3 years ago
"Big Discount"
5 / 5

MUV car: Booking

I booked an MUV last week as I had to on a road trip with family. I grabbed a discount coupon from Dealsshutter and applied it. I availed the big discount and saved a huge amount of money. I always use discount coupons from Dealsshutter whenever I book a car from Zoomcar.

Reviewed by: "Lovepreet" 3 years ago
"Saving is Fun"
5 / 5

Car: Booking

I always checked Dealsshutter before booking a car from Zoomcar. I use Zoomcar offer and it let me save money. It was really awesome as there was saving as well as the fun of riding the car.

Reviewed by: "Surbhi Kashyap" 3 years ago
"Affordable Travelling"
5 / 5

Car: Booking

I always prefer to travel by car whenever I need to travel outstation. It is even more affordable when it is with Zoomcar. Self-driving was really fun and affordable too.

Reviewed by: "Gurleen Kaur" 3 years ago
"Best rental cars"
5 / 5

Rental car: Booking

zoomcar has the best rental cars service available in India. Book with easy and simple user interface. The best rental service to use. Good going guys..!!

Reviewed by: "Amarsingh Rathod" 3 years ago
"Prices and services."
5 / 5

Cab: Booking

For being a regular traveler I used to book online cab and well versed with all companies who are in this business. But one Thing I have found about ZoomCar is that prices are genuine and staff is very good.

Reviewed by: "Abhilekh Kashyap" 3 years ago
"Good Travel Expierence"
4 / 5

Travel Offer: Booking

Wow, from zoomcar I got 1500 discount on a travel from Delhi to Calcutta. It maintains a standard which I really like it.

Reviewed by: "Purav Vaid" 3 years ago
"Saved Alot!!"
5 / 5

Rental Car Service: Other

I believe that Zoomcar is one of the safest modes right now for travelling as they deliver completely sanitized cars at your doorstep. Also, it becomes more budget-friendly when you use Zoomcar coupons from here. With the help of these Zoomcar Offers I saved Rs.300 on my travel.

Reviewed by: "Rohit Mishra" 10 months ago