Overall Rating

4/5

Total Reviews

16
Visit Zomato
Add Review

Zomato Reviews: online rating and reviews for Zomato

"Love The Food"
5 / 5

Biryani: Food order

Zomato is my first decision at whatever point it comes to ordering food from the internet. This online store deliver order on time, with the goal that at whatever point I need food on time, I place order at Zomato. The online food store has extremely won my heart by giving such quick services.

Reviewed by: "Harman" 1 year ago
"Nice Service"
5 / 5

Dinner: Food order

A great number of eateries are there at Zomato to order any food item. I generally utilize the Zomato mobile app to place an order as it is user friendly and enables me to put in the request with much ease.

Reviewed by: "Jaspreet" 1 year ago
"Fastest Food Delivery"
5 / 5

Lunch: Food order

Zomato food delivery system is very efficient and delivers food in no time. So whenever I need food to satisfy my appetite instantly, I go for Zomato. I would not hesitate to call Zomato as the fastest food delivery store in the city.

Reviewed by: "Puneet" 1 year ago
"Love The Food Menu"
5 / 5

Chicken: Food order

I just love Zomato as it shows the list of all nearby restaurants and their menu. It is very convenient and user friendly to choose Zomato while ordering food.

Reviewed by: "Kanika" 1 year ago
"Zomato Deals & Offers"
5 / 5

Indian Food: Food order

I always check Zomato offers while placing an order. Zomato deals and offers are really rewarding and let me save a huge amount of money.

Reviewed by: "Kamalpreet Kaur" 1 year ago
"First Experience was Awesome"
5 / 5

Noodles: Food order

I tried Zomato for the first time and had a wonderful experience. That was really amazing as I ordered from a nearby restaurant through Zomato. The order was delivered on time and also the quantity was good. I would definitely order from Zomato next time. Overall it was a good experience.

Reviewed by: "Ruby" 1 year ago
"Served Hot "
5 / 5

Veg-Pizza: Food order

I ordered farmhouse pizza yesterday and was in doubt if it would be served on time or not. But I am glad to tell you that Pizza was delivered hot to my address. I ate it with my family. Really Zomato made my evening with family wonderful. Moreover, the pizza was very tasty!

Reviewed by: "Rubina" 1 year ago
"Discount Coupons worked"
5 / 5

Non-Veg Dishes: Food order

I am a fond of non-veg and often order it online. Last time I used a discount coupon from Dealsshutter. The discount coupon worked and let me save money on my order. It was really easy to apply the discount coupon. All should apply those discount coupons to grab the benefits.

Reviewed by: "Hitesh Chaudhary" 1 year ago
"I Saved Through Wallet Offers "
5 / 5

Soup: Food order

Hi! I have been using mobile wallets from a long time. But I never thought it as a medium to save money. Now, I always avail the wallet related offers while placing an order at Zomato. I have saved money through cashback offers of Zomato. I would also suggest you try wallet offers at Zomato.

Reviewed by: "Radhika" 1 year ago
"Best Prices"
5 / 5

Sweet Dish: Food order

I ordered a sweet dish and got it at a really cheap price. I recommend all to try Zomato, you all will love it for sure.

Reviewed by: "Jelly" 1 year ago
"Best"
4 / 5

Food: Food order

Best listings and information on zomato, helps me alot while planning out for dinner, Thanks zomato, You always help me alot.

Reviewed by: "Aarav Kumar" 1 year ago
"Information"
5 / 5

food: Product Purchased

Very good application, most of the time Zomato helped me by providing information of different restaurants nearby me. So, overall I would like to say thank you Zomato.

Reviewed by: "Vishu Bhardwaj" 1 year ago
"Good food"
5 / 5

Masala Dosa: Food order

1 month ago I used first-time zomato app for booking my food order and I got Rs.150 off on that order. I really like it and thank you so much.

Reviewed by: "Surbhi Yadav" 1 year ago
"Nice food"
4 / 5

Mughlai kebab: Food order

Zomato is my favorite site. I mostly preferred zomato to book my food order. You know, this time I received a 40% discount on Mughlai kebab. To get this discount I went to zomato store on dealsshutter site. Thanks and Keep doing.

Reviewed by: "Aaseef Maqsood" 1 year ago
"Good Quality"
5 / 5

Food From Zomato: Food order

I had always worried about the online food order. But last week we order for biryani at up to 50% discount by applying the coupon code on Zomato and we are so impressed by the quick delivery, freshness and quality of the food. Now I think Zomato is the best online food app with so many discounts and offers.

Reviewed by: "Palak Garg" 1 year ago
"So Many Choices at One Place"
5 / 5

Pasta and Sandwich: Food order

I generally prefer this amazing food app for all lazy and foodie guys, who want delicious breakfast, lunch, snacks, desserts, starters, and everything at just your one click and food delivery at your doorstep.

Reviewed by: "Puneet Mishra" 1 year ago