Overall Rating

4/5

Total Reviews

36
Visit Zivame
Add Review

Zivame Reviews: Rating, online shopping reviews for Zivame.com

"Very comfortable"
3 / 5

sports bra: Product Purchased

I ordered a sports bra from zivame and I must say this the size and quality is amazing.. I’m glad to order from this website. Delivery was also very quick. Thanks to zimave.

Reviewed by: "Kritika mahajan" 3 years ago
"Quick delivery"
4 / 5

Lingerie: Product Purchased

Awesome service, nice quality and good customer support. Thanks to zimave and dealsshutter and the team. They’ve got some pretty big collections of innerwear and night dresses. Fast delivery. I’ve got the package before the delivery time. cheers

Reviewed by: "Nitya Arora" 3 years ago
"Awesome experience"
5 / 5

Night doll dress: Product Purchased

I’ve ordered a night doll dress for my girlfriend, it was amazing and same as it was shown on the screen. Beautifully designed and very comfortable material. The price was also very reasonable and fair. Zimave is an awesome online store and brand. I am very happy with the product and the service by this brand.

Reviewed by: "Karan Raj" 3 years ago
"Great store"
4 / 5

Lingerie: Product Purchased

I generally order my inner wear from this store. Great and affordable prices with great deals. And I have never been disappointed from this store. A big thanks to zimave for providing such great products on time. All the best.

Reviewed by: "Sandhya" 3 years ago
"Best designs at all sizes"
5 / 5

Designed bra: Product Purchased

I have ordered a designed bra of size 30f ad I must say they have got best designs at almost for all the sizes. Then I also recommended this website to my friend. She also loved this website and found some amazing deals and products. U’re awesome zimave. Thanks

Reviewed by: "Meha Yadav" 3 years ago
"Nice products."
3 / 5

Night dress: Product Purchased

I ordered a night wear for my wife as we were going out for a honeymoon trip. The night wear dress was super amazing. And I gave it to her as gift. She was very happy with the product. Thanks zivame. U made my trip a happy one.

Reviewed by: "Atif Ali" 3 years ago
"Cool Night dress"
5 / 5

Night dress: Product Purchased

I’ve ordered Zivame Crazy Farm Short Sleep Dress- Print N Blue for Rs.795 which I found was very comfortable. It was made up of breathable material as by wearing, I got some very comforting sleep. The size was also loose fit. It didn’t make me sweat at night as generally night dresses are not that too comfortable. Thanks zivame

Reviewed by: "Kajal Sharma" 3 years ago
"Best store"
4 / 5

Lingerie: Product Purchased

This is the best store online for ladies innerwear and lingerie I have found. The best deals and best collections. I’ve ordered many products like bras, panties, lingerie, innerwear, night wear from this size and never got any problem or any sort of disappointment. Zivame is the best.

Reviewed by: "Sonal" 3 years ago
"Best innerwears"
3 / 5

Minimiser Bra: Product Purchased

I’ve ordered Zivame Double Layered Minimizer Bra – Pink 36DD size, and I’am very happy with this product. The straps are not much tight and the pads are very comfortable and breathable material. Thanks zivame.

Reviewed by: "Ayesha Kapoor" 3 years ago
"Better store"
5 / 5

Lingerie: Product Purchased

Zivame is better then almost every other online lingerie and night wear store. Their customer support, delivery time and product quality made my experience a wonderful one with this company. 5 stars for vivame.

Reviewed by: "Riya Mehra" 3 years ago
"Awesome"
5 / 5

Neck Lace Bralette: Product Purchased

Pretty hot store. My experience of shopping was superb. I purchased Zivame Made-to-Layer Halter Neck Lace Bralette- Orange thich was priced at Rs 1495 but I got it for only Rs 449/-. Thanks to Zivame for such great offers. Thanks dealsshutter for providing me the offer link.

Reviewed by: "Jasleen" 3 years ago
"Superb!!"
5 / 5

Thigh Stretch: Product Purchased

I usually do yoga and I needed a new pair of tights, so according to me, Zivame is the best site that I mostly purchase from. I went to the Zivame site and ordered stretchy high rise tights in animal print. The product item cost me Rs.799/-. I was so surprised to see the rates as I also checked it on other sites where the price was higher. Love U Zivame.

Reviewed by: "Mahima Bajaj" 3 years ago
"Superb discounts"
5 / 5

Undergarments: Product Purchased

Hottest store. Heavy discounted apparels. Purchased undergarments clubbed offer and got 60% Flat discount. I referred this store to my colleagues. They have purchased many apparels. Cheers to Zivame.

Reviewed by: "Ritika Jain" 3 years ago
"Funky Fashion"
5 / 5

lingerie: Product Purchased

Women’s fashion is moving at a very fast pace and trends are changing every day. I think Zivame is one of the leading online lingerie store. They bring their customers a wholesome fashion experience.

Reviewed by: "Komal " 3 years ago
"Online Shopping Rocks!"
5 / 5

Training Tee & Gym Pants: Product Purchased

It was my first day at the Gym. I was feeling uncomfortable with the outfit I was wearing. It was so stressful to handle. My friend referred me the Zivame store & I decided to purchase a Training Tee & Gym Pants. The next day I was feeling more comfortable in the new outfit. It was awesome thanks Zivame. Now I am a regular customer of Zivame.

Reviewed by: "Akshita" 3 years ago
"Zivame Rocks"
5 / 5

Lingerie: Product Purchased

Zivame offers the best quality Lingerie in this online market. The designs are spunky & colours are vibrant. The material used is of the best quality.

Reviewed by: "Harveen" 3 years ago
"Love to Zivame"
5 / 5

Night Dress: Product Purchased

I got 50% discount on my lingerie hamper from Zivame. I prefer online shopping because it saves me money & time. I am thankful to Zivame for this deal.

Reviewed by: "Lisha" 3 years ago
"5 Stars to Zivame"
5 / 5

Bras: Product Purchased

I Heard about this website from my friend and I purchased 2 Bras from this site. I got the bras for just 300 rupees but the actual price was 550 rupees. Thanks, Zivame.

Reviewed by: "Amita" 3 years ago
"Best Fitting"
5 / 5

Yoga Outfit: Product Purchased

Last Sunday in I was looking for a hot yoga outfit. I have searched many websites but found the best design at Zivame. To know more about the quality I read all reviews of that particular product that help me purchase the right quality product

Reviewed by: "Rani" 3 years ago
"Premium Store"
5 / 5

Lingerie: Product Purchased

Super designs. All products are of premium quality. Thanks, Dealsshutter for a great deal on lingerie. I have purchased the same & got Rs 300/- cashback.

Reviewed by: "Ruchika" 3 years ago
"Buy my merchandise at Low Price"
5 / 5

Sleepwear: Product Purchased

The stock at market i had seen, the same as well i searched at Zivami on 20% OFF. Thanks Dealsshutter for uploading marvelous offers.

Reviewed by: "Simran Arora" 2 years ago
"Reasonable Price"
5 / 5

Bra : Product Purchased

My friend told me about the zivame offers that are available on this site. so I decided to shop from this website and seriously guys I get the best discount on a bra and save huge money on online shopping.

Reviewed by: "Anita Sharma" 1 year ago
"Amazing Quality"
5 / 5

Sports Bra: Product Purchased

My friend suggests me to buy bras from this website, so when the first time I shop I get huge discounts on my order. it's just because I used zivame coupons.

Reviewed by: "Ankita" 1 year ago
"Affordable Combo"
5 / 5

Bra And Panty Set: Product Purchased

Zivame offers high-quality lingerie that comes with various beautiful colors and patterns. I love to shop lingerie from Zivame. I really liked its offers. Thanks, Dealsshutter for providing us the best Zivame coupons for extra savings.

Reviewed by: "Priyanka Aryan" 1 year ago
"High Quality Stuff"
4 / 5

Padded Bra: Product Purchased

My friend suggests me this website and I purchased 2 Padded Bras from this site. I got the bras for just 350 rupees but the actual price was 1050 rupees. Thanks, Zivame.

Reviewed by: "Sonali" 1 year ago
"Best Quality Of Innerwear"
4 / 5

Innerwear: Product Purchased

Zivame is the best platform where you can buy all the lingerie products. I recently bought innerwear and the quality is amazing. No errors found in while ordering my product. The delivery is very fast and the packaging was too good.

Reviewed by: "Ankita" 1 year ago
"Fine Quality"
4 / 5

Bra : Product Purchased

One of my friends told me that zivame offers the best lingerie. So I decided to order a bra from zivame. I just love the quality of the bra and it fits me properly. The delivery is very fast and comes with good packaging. So happy with my order.

Reviewed by: "Amandeep Singh" 1 year ago
"Best Lingerie Store"
4 / 5

Nighty: Product Purchased

One of my most favorite brands that fulfill my all needs related to lingerie. This time I ordered nighty from zivame and I get FLAT 50% OFF with the help of zivame coupons. Thanks, dealsshutter for providing us the best lingerie coupons. So happy with the quality and the product is same that they have shown in the picture.

Reviewed by: "Anushka" 1 year ago
"Good Stuff"
4 / 5

Saree Shapewear: Product Purchased

It's my all-time favourite store because their price is very cheap. I ordered saree shapewear and saved a lot. Thanks dealsshutter providing us coupons on online shopping.

Reviewed by: "Dilpreet" 1 year ago
"Quality Products"
4 / 5

Lingerie Set: Product Purchased

Recently, I ordered a set of lingerie worth Rs 999. After using zivame coupon, I had to make a payment of Rs 650. I am a little bit disappointed with the delivery because I received my parcel late. Overall I like the quality of the product.

Reviewed by: "Deepika Arora" 1 year ago
"Good Shopping Experience"
4 / 5

Lingerie Set: Product Purchased

Zivame is my all-time favourite lingerie store. This time I ordered bridal set at just Rs 899 only. When I received the order, I just love the packaging. The payment procedure was too easy. The product quality was too good and it is same as shown in the picture. So happy with my order.

Reviewed by: "Sneha" 1 year ago
"Great Site For Lingerie Collection"
4 / 5

Lingerie: Product Purchased

After seeing an amazing collection of lingerie at zivame store, I decided to order 2 bras at just Rs 599. And guess what zivame gives me one bra free because of zivame sale 2020. The delivery is absolutely free because there are no shipping charges. I selected the cash on delivery payment mode to my order and when I received the order I pay the amount to that delivery boy. The order is well packed and I received it on time. So happy with my order because zivame bras are very comfortable.

Reviewed by: "Heena" 1 year ago
"Perfect Body Shaper"
4 / 5

Body Shaper: Product Purchased

Recently I buy a body shaper during zivame sale and it costs me just Rs 499 only. The delivery is very fast and the quality of the shaper is amazing. So happy with the color and fit. Highly recommend to everyone.

Reviewed by: "Privi" 11 months ago