Overall Rating

4/5

Total Reviews

20
Visit Zivame
Add Review

Zivame Reviews: Rating, online shopping reviews for Zivame.com

"Very comfortable"
3 / 5

sports bra: Product Purchased

I ordered a sports bra from zivame and I must say this the size and quality is amazing.. I’m glad to order from this website. Delivery was also very quick. Thanks to zimave.

Reviewed by: "Kritika mahajan" 1 year ago
"Quick delivery"
4 / 5

Lingerie: Product Purchased

Awesome service, nice quality and good customer support. Thanks to zimave and dealsshutter and the team. They’ve got some pretty big collections of innerwear and night dresses. Fast delivery. I’ve got the package before the delivery time. cheers

Reviewed by: "Nitya Arora" 1 year ago
"Awesome experience"
5 / 5

Night doll dress: Product Purchased

I’ve ordered a night doll dress for my girlfriend, it was amazing and same as it was shown on the screen. Beautifully designed and very comfortable material. The price was also very reasonable and fair. Zimave is an awesome online store and brand. I am very happy with the product and the service by this brand.

Reviewed by: "Karan Raj" 1 year ago
"Great store"
4 / 5

Lingerie: Product Purchased

I generally order my inner wear from this store. Great and affordable prices with great deals. And I have never been disappointed from this store. A big thanks to zimave for providing such great products on time. All the best.

Reviewed by: "Sandhya" 1 year ago
"Best designs at all sizes"
5 / 5

Designed bra: Product Purchased

I have ordered a designed bra of size 30f ad I must say they have got best designs at almost for all the sizes. Then I also recommended this website to my friend. She also loved this website and found some amazing deals and products. U’re awesome zimave. Thanks

Reviewed by: "Meha Yadav" 1 year ago
"Nice products."
3 / 5

Night dress: Product Purchased

I ordered a night wear for my wife as we were going out for a honeymoon trip. The night wear dress was super amazing. And I gave it to her as gift. She was very happy with the product. Thanks zivame. U made my trip a happy one.

Reviewed by: "Atif Ali" 1 year ago
"Cool Night dress"
5 / 5

Night dress: Product Purchased

I’ve ordered Zivame Crazy Farm Short Sleep Dress- Print N Blue for Rs.795 which I found was very comfortable. It was made up of breathable material as by wearing, I got some very comforting sleep. The size was also loose fit. It didn’t make me sweat at night as generally night dresses are not that too comfortable. Thanks zivame

Reviewed by: "Kajal Sharma" 1 year ago
"Best store"
4 / 5

Lingerie: Product Purchased

This is the best store online for ladies innerwear and lingerie I have found. The best deals and best collections. I’ve ordered many products like bras, panties, lingerie, innerwear, night wear from this size and never got any problem or any sort of disappointment. Zivame is the best.

Reviewed by: "Sonal" 1 year ago
"Best innerwears"
3 / 5

Minimiser Bra: Product Purchased

I’ve ordered Zivame Double Layered Minimizer Bra – Pink 36DD size, and I’am very happy with this product. The straps are not much tight and the pads are very comfortable and breathable material. Thanks zivame.

Reviewed by: "Ayesha Kapoor" 1 year ago
"Better store"
5 / 5

Lingerie: Product Purchased

Zivame is better then almost every other online lingerie and night wear store. Their customer support, delivery time and product quality made my experience a wonderful one with this company. 5 stars for vivame.

Reviewed by: "Riya Mehra" 1 year ago
"Awesome"
5 / 5

Neck Lace Bralette: Product Purchased

Pretty hot store. My experience of shopping was superb. I purchased Zivame Made-to-Layer Halter Neck Lace Bralette- Orange thich was priced at Rs 1495 but I got it for only Rs 449/-. Thanks to Zivame for such great offers. Thanks dealsshutter for providing me the offer link.

Reviewed by: "Jasleen" 1 year ago
"Superb!!"
5 / 5

Thigh Stretch: Product Purchased

I usually do yoga and I needed a new pair of tights, so according to me, Zivame is the best site that I mostly purchase from. I went to the Zivame site and ordered stretchy high rise tights in animal print. The product item cost me Rs.799/-. I was so surprised to see the rates as I also checked it on other sites where the price was higher. Love U Zivame.

Reviewed by: "Mahima Bajaj" 1 year ago
"Superb discounts"
5 / 5

Undergarments: Product Purchased

Hottest store. Heavy discounted apparels. Purchased undergarments clubbed offer and got 60% Flat discount. I referred this store to my colleagues. They have purchased many apparels. Cheers to Zivame.

Reviewed by: "Ritika Jain" 1 year ago
"Funky Fashion"
5 / 5

lingerie: Product Purchased

Women’s fashion is moving at a very fast pace and trends are changing every day. I think Zivame is one of the leading online lingerie store. They bring their customers a wholesome fashion experience.

Reviewed by: "Komal " 1 year ago
"Online Shopping Rocks!"
5 / 5

Training Tee & Gym Pants: Product Purchased

It was my first day at the Gym. I was feeling uncomfortable with the outfit I was wearing. It was so stressful to handle. My friend referred me the Zivame store & I decided to purchase a Training Tee & Gym Pants. The next day I was feeling more comfortable in the new outfit. It was awesome thanks Zivame. Now I am a regular customer of Zivame.

Reviewed by: "Akshita" 1 year ago
"Zivame Rocks"
5 / 5

Lingerie: Product Purchased

Zivame offers the best quality Lingerie in this online market. The designs are spunky & colours are vibrant. The material used is of the best quality.

Reviewed by: "Harveen" 1 year ago
"Love to Zivame"
5 / 5

Night Dress: Product Purchased

I got 50% discount on my lingerie hamper from Zivame. I prefer online shopping because it saves me money & time. I am thankful to Zivame for this deal.

Reviewed by: "Lisha" 1 year ago
"5 Stars to Zivame"
5 / 5

Bras: Product Purchased

I Heard about this website from my friend and I purchased 2 Bras from this site. I got the bras for just 300 rupees but the actual price was 550 rupees. Thanks, Zivame.

Reviewed by: "Amita" 1 year ago
"Best Fitting"
5 / 5

Yoga Outfit: Product Purchased

Last Sunday in I was looking for a hot yoga outfit. I have searched many websites but found the best design at Zivame. To know more about the quality I read all reviews of that particular product that help me purchase the right quality product

Reviewed by: "Rani" 1 year ago
"Premium Store"
5 / 5

Lingerie: Product Purchased

Super designs. All products are of premium quality. Thanks, Dealsshutter for a great deal on lingerie. I have purchased the same & got Rs 300/- cashback.

Reviewed by: "Ruchika" 1 year ago