Overall Rating

5/5

Total Reviews

8
Visit Yatra
Add Review

Yatra Reviews: Rating, online booking reviews for yatra

"Affordable Holiday Package"
5 / 5

Holiday Package: Booking

The international holiday package that was booked by me through Yatra suited my budget the best. I recommend all to check Yatra offers and deals so that you can enjoy holidays affordably.

Reviewed by: "Savi Sharma" 3 years ago
"Huge Savings..!!!"
5 / 5

Flight Tickets: Booking

Saved ₹2000 on my flight tickets booking. I cracked amazing deals on the Yatra store only with the help of Dealsshutter coupons. I would recommend all to check the available coupon before making any bookings.

Reviewed by: "Mihir Gautam" 1 year ago
"Saved ₹1000"
5 / 5

Flight Tickets: Booking

With Yatra Coupons, I saved ₹1000 on my flight tickets on payment with PayZapp Wallet. I would recommend you all to check yatra coupons before making any bookings.

Reviewed by: "Rishi" 1 year ago
"Best Packages"
5 / 5

Holiday Packages: Booking

Best packages in terms of prices and facilities are available at Yatra and it becomes more budget-friendly with coupons. It's my first choice for making any kind of holiday bookings whether its of holiday packages, hotels or flights.

Reviewed by: "Girish" 1 year ago
"Deals Were Amazing...!!!"
5 / 5

Flight Tickets: Booking

If you are looking for amazing deals on your flight tickets then go for Yatra Coupons as very affordable rates can be availed from Yatra. I saved a lot on my every booking and I would love to recommend you all.

Reviewed by: "Rishab" 1 year ago
"Reasonable Packages!!!"
5 / 5

Holiday Package: Booking

Yatra offers multiple and worth booking packages this is the reason why I prefer yatra for my flight, hotels and holiday tour bookings. With the use of coupons the range become eve more affordable.

Reviewed by: "Shabana Juneja" 1 year ago
"Recommended!!"
5 / 5

Holiday Packages: Booking

I first time booked my tour package for Rajasthan and all the arrangements that were given by Yatra were go good and systematic. I enjoyed my journey to the fullest by the comfort provided by the Yatra. With the use of the coupons the tour packages cost me very affordable.

Reviewed by: "Aastha Shergill" 1 year ago
"Offers & Offers"
3 / 5

Flight Tickets: Booking

Yatra has bundle of offers when it comes to hotel and flight bookings. I can avail all the offers from Dealsshutter Yatra store easily but somehow it provides much of the offers on card payment so it becomes quite difficult for me to avail all. But overall services provided was Yatra is good.

Reviewed by: "Gaurav" 1 year ago