Overall Rating

4/5

Total Reviews

14

The Body Shop Reviews: ratings and feedback

"Fragrance to die for"
5 / 5

Body Wash: Product Purchased

I am in love with the Body Shop since the day I shopped from it and that too through Dealsshutter, because I could save big on my purchase with The Body Shop Offers.

Reviewed by: "Richa" 1 year ago
"In Love With Its Fragrance"
5 / 5

Perfume: Product Purchased

I ordered The body shop black mist perfume as one of my friend suggested me to use this mist. The price is little bit high so I use the body shop coupons code on my final order. When I received my order I am totally falling in love with its fragrance. It's like you are in heaven. The fragrance is very lite and it stays the whole day.

Reviewed by: "Anika" 4 months ago
"Perfect For Every Skin"
4 / 5

Shower Gel: Product Purchased

This is the second time I ordered shower gel from the body shop. The shower gel fragrance is mild and you will feel the difference in your skin. Your skin looks beautiful and moisturized. It's perfect for every kind of weather. If you are one of them who don't like to spend too much money on cosmetics, you can use the body shop offers code and coupons code which is available at Dealsshutter and spare your money.

Reviewed by: "Vishakha " 4 months ago
"Best Prices On All Products!!"
4 / 5

Shower Gel: Product Purchased

On the recommendation of my best friend, I ordered The Body Shop Shower gel. It made my skin so soft and glowing. I was very happy with its outcome and for getting the best prices I used Dealsshutter coupons.

Reviewed by: "Varsha Desai" 4 months ago
"Amazing Products!!"
5 / 5

Essential Care Products: Product Purchased

For personal care products, I always prefer The Body Shop products. Its products are very genuine and results are visible to all. From Dealsshuutter io get The Body Shop coupons and always save money on my orders. Recommended to all from My side.

Reviewed by: "Rashi Gupta" 4 months ago
"So Happy With The Results"
5 / 5

Hand Cream: Product Purchased

My hands become so much dry whenever I wash my hands and results in my skin look dull. One of my friends recommends the body shop hand cream. So I ordered the cream as my friend suggests. Seriously, guys, I was so happy with the results. My skin is moisturized properly whenever I applied the cream on my hand. The fragrance is amazing and I feel like I am in heaven.

Reviewed by: "Ishima Kandhari" 3 months ago
"Best Shampoo Ever "
4 / 5

Shampoo: Product Purchased

The problem of hair fall is irritating me and when I told my friend about this issue she suggests me to use the body shop banana shampoo. I instantly ordered the body shop shampoo and received my order within 2 days. When I tried this shampoo on my hairs, it works magically. The problem of hair fall is totally stop and my hair getting stronger and healthy day by day. So happy with the results and I would highly recommend this shampoo to everyone.

Reviewed by: "Nisha" 3 months ago
"Recommended!!!"
4 / 5

Skin Care Products: Product Purchased

I am in love with The Body Shop products as it is of high quality and the results are clearly seen on my skin. For getting the best offers on The Body Shop products I choose Dealsshutter coupons that always let me spare some amount on my shopping.

Reviewed by: "Gunjan Kumari" 3 months ago
"Moisture Your Skin "
4 / 5

Strawberry Hand Cream: Product Purchased

This is the first time I ordered something from the body shop official store. I received my parcel within 3 days and the packaging was too good. The fragrance of this hand cream is amazing and it moisture your skin very well. The price is very cheap and the its travel friendly. You can carry it with you anywhere.

Reviewed by: "Shamita " 3 months ago
"Best Product For Acne Treatment"
5 / 5

Tea Tree Oil: Product Purchased

I have a oily skin and acne problems on my face. Day by day my skin looks dull so I am looking for the product that removes all acne scars and oil from my face. So finally I heard a lot about the body shop tea tree oil so finally, I ordered this from the body shop official site. The price is little bit high but I am very satisfied with the results. After one month of using this product, my skin looks healthier, brighter and the best part is, it is totally spotless now. Now it is my favorite product.

Reviewed by: "Himanshi" 3 months ago
"So Soft And Perfect For Scrubbing"
4 / 5

Exfoliate Towel: Product Purchased

I ordered The Body Wash Exfoliate towel as one of my friend told me about this product. The exfoliate towel removes all the dead skin from your face and gives you glowing skin. So now no more scrubbing, just use this exfoliate towel in daily life and get glowing skin every day.

Reviewed by: "Maanvi" 3 months ago
"Best Prices...!!!"
5 / 5

Rakhi Gift Hampers: Product Purchased

Fantastic rakhi offers are provided by Dealsshutter on my favorite brand products i.e. Thew Body Shop. I got flat 20% off on exclusive Rakhi gifts for my brother. Very happy with my shopping and its surely recommended to others.

Reviewed by: "Rupali Chauhan" 3 months ago
"Got Flat 50% OFF!!!"
5 / 5

Beauty Care Products: Product Purchased

The body shop products are fantastic and works as magic on the skin. I recently ordered tea tree oil and perfume with the use The Body Shop coupon and got flat 50% off/ I was amazed with the offer and would recommend all to use it as well. Thankyou Dealsshutter for making updates at the earliest.

Reviewed by: "Alisha Gupta" 1 month ago
"Great Deals!!"
4 / 5

Skin Care Products: Product Purchased

The Body Shop is indeed the best beauty brand I have ever used. Its products are brilliant. I just have bit complaints with its high price for which I use Dealsshutter coupons. It helps me alot in saving on The Body Shop order.

Reviewed by: "Sarika Saxena" 1 month ago