Overall Rating

5/5

Total Reviews

14

The Man Company Reviews and Rating | Feedback

"Recommended!!!"
5 / 5

Beard Wax: Product Purchased

I am very obsessed with my beard and whenever it comes to its styling and nourishing I always use and recommend the man company products. Its products are very genuine and really effective on my skin moreover Dealsshutter let me grab best offers on its products.

Reviewed by: "Shivin Rajput" 1 year ago
"Really Effective!!"
4 / 5

Face Care Products: Product Purchased

As summer season is around the corner I have stocked up my shelves with The Man Company face care products. Its products are really effective on my skin. From Dealsshutter I came to know that there is 50% off on the man company face care products so without thinking of a minute I ordered it.

Reviewed by: "Chetan Verma" 1 year ago
"Great Products!!"
5 / 5

Razor Blade: Product Purchased

Recently I ordered Razor Blade of The Man Company. I was impressed by the quality of the products and it was in very affordable range too. It costed only for Rs. 350 which was very economical. Apart from this, i also recommend its face care products too.

Reviewed by: "Sagar Singhal" 1 year ago
"Excellent Quality"
5 / 5

Shaving Kit: Product Purchased

Recently I ordered signature shaving kit from The Man Company. I like the quality of the product and it was delivered at right time too. Whenever I need to get discount or savings on my shopping I always recommend Dealsshutter because it provides me genuine coupons on top stores like The Man Company.

Reviewed by: "Siddharth Nigam" 1 year ago
"Worth Buying!!"
4 / 5

Charcoal Face Wash: Product Purchased

The man company products are very effective on my skin. Recently I ordered Charcoal Face Wash for my skin and it was very effective. It cleases up the dirt on my face. I am really waiting for its sale on beard products. Recommended!!

Reviewed by: "Bhaveesh" 1 year ago
"Amazing Quality!"
5 / 5

Hair Care Products: Product Purchased

The man company offers a massive range of men grooming products, I am very satisfied with the quality of its every product. Talking about favorites I would recommend Onion seed hair oil to all men out there. It volumizes my hair and makes it stronger and shinier. Best Products Ever !!

Reviewed by: "Saurav Kapoor" 1 year ago
"Best Coupons!!!"
4 / 5

Hair Care Products: Product Purchased

I was amazed to see the discount deals on The man company store from Dealsshutter. It was up to 65% off on all products so in no time I placed my order from the store. I would also recommend others to use coupons from Dealsshutter in order to save the maximum amount of money on your shopping.

Reviewed by: "Manish Mahajan" 1 year ago
"Spectacular Results!!"
5 / 5

Skin And Hair Care Products: Product Purchased

My friend recommended using The Man Company products with a very heavy tag of- The Best Grooming products for men. The product quality proved it so. I can feel the results on my skin and hair. I would also recommend others to use The man Com[pany products for their grooming.

Reviewed by: "Avinash Chaudhary" 1 year ago
"Huge Discounts!!!"
4 / 5

Perfumes: Product Purchased

Thankyou Dealsshutter for enlisting an amazing discount on The Man Company store. recently I grabbed the deal on perfumes. I am very happy with the products of The Man Company Store. I would also recommend others to grab the deal.

Reviewed by: "Varun Sood" 1 year ago
"Great Results"
5 / 5

Summer Face Kit: Product Purchased

The man company offers a wide variety of men grooming products and I am very satisfied with the quality of its every product. This time I ordered summer face kit and seriously guys their results are great. It removes all acne scars from my face and my skin more healthier and glowing.

Reviewed by: "Rohan " 1 year ago
"Gifts For Fathers Day"
5 / 5

Grooming Products: Product Purchased

With the use of the Dealsshutter coupon, I grabbed an exclusive discount on the combo kit which I bought for my Dad on this Father's Day. I am very happy with my shopping. I would also recommend others to shop from The Man Company coupons to get best discounts on the best grooming products.

Reviewed by: "Samiksha" 1 year ago
"My Summer's Favourite Products"
5 / 5

Combo Kit: Product Purchased

I just love my beard and whenever it comes to its styling and nourishing I always use the man company products. Their products are very good and really work on my skin. The delivery is very fast and I get my order within 4 days.

Reviewed by: "Anshu" 11 months ago
"Recommended!!!"
4 / 5

Face Care Products: Product Purchased

Looking for the latest The Man Company Offers? Then Dealsshutter is a must-visit recommendation due to which I got some of the best deals on my favorite store's products The Man Company. Recently I got a free complimentary foot care kit with a face care kit. Happy with the services!!

Reviewed by: "Govind Dhir" 11 months ago
"Recommended!!!"
5 / 5

Face Scrub: Product Purchased

Man Company products are very effective and really worked on my skin. Also got the best prices on my shopping from The Man Company with the use of Dealsshutter coupons. Its delivery process is also very quick. So overall satisfied with the results.

Reviewed by: "Baseer Dhir" 11 months ago