Overall Rating

4/5

Total Reviews

9
Visit Swiggy
Add Review

Swiggy Reviews: Rating, online shopping reviews for swiggy

"Loved Chicken Biryani"
5 / 5

Chicken Biryani: Food order

I ordered chicken biryani at Swiggy store and I must say it was the best ever biryani that my taste buds have tasted.

Reviewed by: "Harsimran" 10 months ago
"Nice Quality"
4 / 5

Dinner: Food order

Swiggy is one of the best online food ordering websites. You can order any food of any cuisine at any time anywhere without leaving your homely comfort at this amazing service providing the website. It is an awesome website. It has made my life so easy as cooking for me is like a big no and Swiggy has helped me so much.

Reviewed by: "Samriti Sharma" 10 months ago
"Awesome Food delivery service"
5 / 5

Chicken Snacks: Food order

Swiggy is an amazing online website where you can order food. The best part that makes me order at this website, again and again, is their fastest delivery service. We get to taste hot and tasty food whenever we place an order at Swiggy.

Reviewed by: "Parmjit Kaur" 10 months ago
"User Interface"
5 / 5

Pizza: Food order

Swiggy is my most preferred online portal whenever I have to order food online. They have made such a user-friendly website that it was so easy to order the food in bulk. I really appreciate the way they have made their entire setup that anyone can order food any time.

Reviewed by: "Arjun" 10 months ago
"Best Food Ordering Online Portal"
5 / 5

Shahi Paneer and Veg Snacks: Food order

Whenever I don’t feel like cooking, one spot that I always switch to for ending my crave of eating something crispy and delicious is Swiggy. I am so impressed the way they never failed to astonish me with every dish I have ordered at their platform. They have time and again proven that one can never regret choosing their food

Reviewed by: "Usman Khan" 10 months ago
"Swiggy is Best"
5 / 5

Veg Thalli: Food order

Swiggy is best Because its save my money a lot on first order Secondly its new schedule delivery option. New Schedule delivery services by swiggy help me to surprised my hungry and tired friend. She has no idea i am already booked an order for her and she tried to tell herself go and bake some food for her. But Surprisingly She had her ordered in her hand. Which maker her feel better.

Reviewed by: "Vishal" 10 months ago
"30 minute Free delivery"
5 / 5

Dominos: Product Purchased

I am so lucky 15 April I book an order from swiggy of dominos pizza Cost Come around 470 after discounted from phonepe payment it comes to 400. I ordered at 2:00 PM my order comes at 3:PM and guess what i call to dominos outlet manager and he told me your credit will refund to your swiggy wallet I have no idea about dominos credited to swiggy account Swiggy is best for me like pro.

Reviewed by: "Rohit" 10 months ago
"Fastest Delivery"
5 / 5

KFC Meal Box: Food order

KFC is best as we know already But Swiggy is totally best for its offers and second fastest Delivery i get my order at right time I feel like i Ordered before few minutes my order comes so fast. Swiggy is Savage.

Reviewed by: "Jhanvi" 10 months ago
"Tasty food"
5 / 5

Chicken: Food order

It is a great website. This is my personal experience I got 30% cashback on my food delivery. Everybody should try this an amazing site. Thanks.

Reviewed by: "Karan patel" 10 months ago