Overall Rating

4/5

Total Reviews

14
Visit Swiggy
Add Review

Swiggy Reviews: Rating, online shopping reviews for swiggy

"Loved Chicken Biryani"
5 / 5

Chicken Biryani: Food order

I ordered chicken biryani at Swiggy store and I must say it was the best ever biryani that my taste buds have tasted.

Reviewed by: "Harsimran" 1 year ago
"Nice Quality"
4 / 5

Dinner: Food order

Swiggy is one of the best online food ordering websites. You can order any food of any cuisine at any time anywhere without leaving your homely comfort at this amazing service providing the website. It is an awesome website. It has made my life so easy as cooking for me is like a big no and Swiggy has helped me so much.

Reviewed by: "Samriti Sharma" 1 year ago
"Awesome Food delivery service"
5 / 5

Chicken Snacks: Food order

Swiggy is an amazing online website where you can order food. The best part that makes me order at this website, again and again, is their fastest delivery service. We get to taste hot and tasty food whenever we place an order at Swiggy.

Reviewed by: "Parmjit Kaur" 1 year ago
"User Interface"
5 / 5

Pizza: Food order

Swiggy is my most preferred online portal whenever I have to order food online. They have made such a user-friendly website that it was so easy to order the food in bulk. I really appreciate the way they have made their entire setup that anyone can order food any time.

Reviewed by: "Arjun" 1 year ago
"Best Food Ordering Online Portal"
5 / 5

Shahi Paneer and Veg Snacks: Food order

Whenever I don’t feel like cooking, one spot that I always switch to for ending my crave of eating something crispy and delicious is Swiggy. I am so impressed the way they never failed to astonish me with every dish I have ordered at their platform. They have time and again proven that one can never regret choosing their food

Reviewed by: "Usman Khan" 1 year ago
"Swiggy is Best"
5 / 5

Veg Thalli: Food order

Swiggy is best Because its save my money a lot on first order Secondly its new schedule delivery option. New Schedule delivery services by swiggy help me to surprised my hungry and tired friend. She has no idea i am already booked an order for her and she tried to tell herself go and bake some food for her. But Surprisingly She had her ordered in her hand. Which maker her feel better.

Reviewed by: "Vishal" 1 year ago
"30 minute Free delivery"
5 / 5

Dominos: Product Purchased

I am so lucky 15 April I book an order from swiggy of dominos pizza Cost Come around 470 after discounted from phonepe payment it comes to 400. I ordered at 2:00 PM my order comes at 3:PM and guess what i call to dominos outlet manager and he told me your credit will refund to your swiggy wallet I have no idea about dominos credited to swiggy account Swiggy is best for me like pro.

Reviewed by: "Rohit" 1 year ago
"Fastest Delivery"
5 / 5

KFC Meal Box: Food order

KFC is best as we know already But Swiggy is totally best for its offers and second fastest Delivery i get my order at right time I feel like i Ordered before few minutes my order comes so fast. Swiggy is Savage.

Reviewed by: "Jhanvi" 1 year ago
"Tasty food"
5 / 5

Chicken: Food order

It is a great website. This is my personal experience I got 30% cashback on my food delivery. Everybody should try this an amazing site. Thanks.

Reviewed by: "Karan patel" 1 year ago
"Yummy Food...Yummy Prices"
5 / 5

Grilled Sandwich: Food order

All because of the best Swiggy Offers available at Dealsshutter. I ordered a cheese-loaded grilled sandwich and applied a 50% off coupon via Dealsshutter and Voilla I got my super yummy dish only for INR 75, while its original price was 150. Thanks for making my meal even more delicious.

Reviewed by: "Megha" 2 months ago
"Delivered Hot and Fresh"
5 / 5

Pizza: Food order

I ordered a pizza from Swiggy and guess what, it was delivered crispy and hot to my utmost amazement. Moreover, it tasted even more delicious like never before because of the exciting Swiggy Coupons and offers displayed on Dealsshutter. Thankyou Dealsshutter!!

Reviewed by: "Lokesh" 1 month ago
"Best Swiggy coupons ever"
5 / 5

South Indian: Food order

Recently I ordered South Indian cuisine from Swiggy's app and I was more than happy to get that delivered at my doorstep and that too at a really reasonable price. All credits to Dealsshutter, for letting me explore the best Swiggy coupons and Swiggy offers.

Reviewed by: "Megha" 1 month ago
"Yummy Food Delivered"
5 / 5

Burger and Pasta: Food order

Swiggy is definitely a lifesaver to me whenever I have hunger pangs. And even more thanks to Dealsshutter to help me use Swiggy coupons and Swiggy promo codes to get the best deals on the food that I order online.

Reviewed by: "Charu" 1 month ago
"Ordered Food on 50% OFF"
5 / 5

Indian Food: Food order

Instead of going to restaurant, i always prefer to order food online through swiggy, and Dealsshutter help me to find the coupons.

Reviewed by: "RIshab Sacha" 5 days ago