Overall Rating

4/5

Total Reviews

27
Visit Redbus
Add Review

RedBus Reviews: Rating, online booking reviews for redbus

":)Best User Inteface"
5 / 5

Bus: Booking

Best bus booking experience. Booked my Chandigarh bus ticket in just a minute. The user interface of the RedBus application is the best. Response time of the application is perfect.

Reviewed by: "Mridul Thakur" 2 years ago
"Dealsshutter Rocks"
5 / 5

Bus Ticket: Booking

I have booked 10 Bus tickets last Sunday & got 40% cashback on ticket booking. I got the 40% coupon code through the Dealsshutter notifications as I have subscribed to the Dealsshutter a few months before. The coupons they provided were relevant and all the information was available in the coupons. Thanks, Dealsshutter for helping me save my money.

Reviewed by: "Kanika" 2 years ago
"Discounted deal"
5 / 5

Bus Ticket: Booking

Super Offer!! I have downloaded the RedBus application from the play store. At the time of signup, I got the referral code fillup option where I filled my friend's referral code and got a chance to book a free bus ticket on RedBus.

Reviewed by: "Japneet Singh" 2 years ago
"Perfect"
5 / 5

Hotel: Booking

When I booked my Delhi hotel ticket through RedBus I was in Amritsar that time. There were a couple of meetings that I was attending simultaneously. Due to an urgent meeting, I have to cancel my Hotel booking. I am literally telling you that as I cancelled my hotel booking I got 100% refund of my money within 2 hours in my bank account. Cancellation policy of RedBus is a great asset for all users.

Reviewed by: "Vishal Gupta" 2 years ago
"Reffer & Get Cash"
5 / 5

Hotel: Booking

Cheers to RedBus wohoooo……… I am a regular user of RedBus. I have availed a lot of cashback through RedBus this month. The reason for cashback was the refer and earn policy of RedBus. I was going for a trip to Manali, so for hotel booking, I used all my cashback. The refer & earn cashback system is the best.

Reviewed by: "Suzi" 2 years ago
"Lovely discounts"
5 / 5

Bus: Booking

Pretty offers. Savings are huge. I booked 5 bus tickets & paid just for 4. Offer coupon was automatically applied during the payment. Thanks RedBus.

Reviewed by: "Parvati" 2 years ago
"Flat Discounts."
4 / 5

Bus: Booking

Last month due to my cousin's wedding I have to book 10 tickets for me & my family members. So I opened Google & searched for some cashback coupons on bus tickets. RedBus name was the first one on the search list. Redbus was giving 30% Flat discount on the ticket booking. My booking was only for 4 tickets & I saved Rs 395 on this total booking.

Reviewed by: "Pramod Shukla" 2 years ago
"SuperFast"
5 / 5

Bus: Booking

Ticket booking is very fast. Took me less than 15 minutes. The refund and cashback policies are doable. Money transactions are instant. Offers are huge & savings are more.

Reviewed by: "Manik" 2 years ago
"Awesome........"
5 / 5

Bus: Booking

I am a regular user of Redbus, it offers the best hotel discounts and cashbacks. Cashback offered is quickly added to the account. Some of the festival offers are quite big & provide up to 70% cashbacks.

Reviewed by: "Piyush" 2 years ago
"Huge Savings"
5 / 5

Bus: Booking

RedBus offered a fantastic discount as compared to the other travel portal. Moreover, the no. of buses listed in the website are huge. The tie-ups with the different banks allow us to save more.

Reviewed by: "Twinkle Sacchar" 2 years ago
"RedBus Rocks!"
5 / 5

Ticket: Booking

Best offers. I booked a ticket for Shimla. Offer coupon was automatically applied during the payment. Thanks, RedBus for providing me a bucket full of savings.

Reviewed by: "Vikram" 2 years ago
"Instant Discounts... Wooohoooooo...."
5 / 5

Bus Ticket: Booking

I booked a bus ticket for New Delhi. It was a deal from RedBus. The quality of the bus was amazing. There was my meeting with my client so I booked it for me only and got a 25% instant discount. It costs me only Rs 499/-

Reviewed by: "Danish" 2 years ago
"Get at very Cheap Price"
5 / 5

Bus: Booking

Thanks to Dealsshutter, who makes me able to book the bus ticket on huge discount... Now! in my good list Dealsshutter is one of my favorite site ever.

Reviewed by: "Mayank Sharma" 1 year ago
"Amazing Offers"
4 / 5

Bus Tickets: Booking

Now bus booking is easier with Redbus, I can easily book my favorite window seat according to my choice. With the help of Redbus coupons, I saved FLAT Rs 500. Thanks dealsshutter for providing us such an amazing discounts.

Reviewed by: "Nancy" 7 months ago
"Great Offers"
4 / 5

Bus Ticket: Booking

At thus time of trouble i was only able to find bus tickets from RedBus that not just provided me right bus but also at very affordable prices. with the use of Dealsshutter coupons I got extra cashback on my tickets. It was very safe and beneficial deal.

Reviewed by: "Manoj Singh" 6 months ago
"Fabulous!!"
5 / 5

Bus Tickets: Booking

Yesterday i booked Bus tickets from the Red Bus app, by using the deals shutter coupons . It was really great as it is very economical in terms of money, time and efforts . It was a pleasure using this app . One can easily book tickets from the Red Bus app .

Reviewed by: "Rahul Verma" 6 months ago
"Good!!"
5 / 5

Bus Tickets: Booking

Booking from the red bus was quite easy and was fully satisfying . Really satisfied from the service. One should really try booking tickets from RedBus as the process of booking was very convinient.

Reviewed by: "Rajesh Anand" 6 months ago
"Pretty Impressed!!"
4 / 5

Bus Ticket: Booking

i like te services provided by RedBus as the prices of the bus tickets was very genuine and one can also choose seat as per their choice. All these facilities make it number 1 and moreover i also got a chance to grab its coupon with the help of Dealsshutter.

Reviewed by: "Shina Aggarwal" 6 months ago
"Offers & Offers"
4 / 5

Bus Tickets: Booking

Offers and Offers can only be obtained from RedBus. In this scenarios of deadly virus effects i was willing to go home and through RedBus I was able to find a bus at very good price. Thankyou RedBus!!!

Reviewed by: "Govind Rao" 6 months ago
"Happy With The Deals!!"
4 / 5

Bus Ticket: Product Purchased

RedBus helped me a lot to get the best deals and a comfortable bus route for my house. I was happy to come back home and with the use of coupon i got and affordable price on my bus tickets. Thankyou Redbus!!

Reviewed by: "Anuj Sen" 6 months ago
"Satisfactory"
4 / 5

Bus Ticket: Booking

The journey was very comfortable and quite satisfactory. I also got coupon and additional cashback from Dealsshutter RedBus store that helped me to gain extra discount on my booking.

Reviewed by: "Aditi Sundral" 6 months ago
"Affordable!!!"
4 / 5

Bus Ticket: Booking

RedBus coupons helped me alot to save my money with the help of coupons and get the best rout bus for my home. It also provides frequents offers that make it worth using for very booking.

Reviewed by: "Saurav Jaura" 6 months ago
"Rs.150 OFF"
4 / 5

Bus Ticket: Booking

Dealsshutter coupons helped me to grab Rs.150 OFF on my bus tickets that really made it affordable and also it allowed me to choose my seat as per my choice. I am very happy with the RedBus services.

Reviewed by: "Suresh" 6 months ago
"Best Deals!!"
4 / 5

Bus Tickets: Booking

Got some best deals on my bus ticket booking. The prices were very affordable as I used the coupon given by the dealsshutter. It also given me the choice of picking up my seat and my journey became very comfortable due to it.

Reviewed by: "Mahir Singh" 6 months ago
"Amazing Deals!!!"
4 / 5

Bus Ticket: Booking

the bus ticket booking by redbus coupons was very easy process and moreover there were so many additional amazing deals that helped me to get discount on bus tickets. Thankyou Dealsshutter

Reviewed by: "Harish Verma" 6 months ago
"Comfort In Journey!!!"
4 / 5

Bus Tickets: Booking

The journey was very comfortable. Tickets were easy to book and also got the additional discount on my booking. Finally i got to meet my family with the use of RedBus website service and dealsshutter coupons.

Reviewed by: "Maninder Singh" 6 months ago
"Good!!"
4 / 5

Bus Ticket: Booking

The pricing was good but it was bit dangerous as well to travel in these days. Redbus ensured my safe journey with complete social distancing principle. Finally I am home.

Reviewed by: "Suresh Verma" 6 months ago