Overall Rating

4/5

Total Reviews

13
Visit Redbus
Add Review

RedBus Reviews: Rating, online booking reviews for redbus

":)Best User Inteface"
5 / 5

Bus: Booking

Best bus booking experience. Booked my Chandigarh bus ticket in just a minute. The user interface of the RedBus application is the best. Response time of the application is perfect.

Reviewed by: "Mridul Thakur" 1 year ago
"Dealsshutter Rocks"
5 / 5

Bus Ticket: Booking

I have booked 10 Bus tickets last Sunday & got 40% cashback on ticket booking. I got the 40% coupon code through the Dealsshutter notifications as I have subscribed to the Dealsshutter a few months before. The coupons they provided were relevant and all the information was available in the coupons. Thanks, Dealsshutter for helping me save my money.

Reviewed by: "Kanika" 1 year ago
"Discounted deal"
5 / 5

Bus Ticket: Booking

Super Offer!! I have downloaded the RedBus application from the play store. At the time of signup, I got the referral code fillup option where I filled my friend's referral code and got a chance to book a free bus ticket on RedBus.

Reviewed by: "Japneet Singh" 1 year ago
"Perfect"
5 / 5

Hotel: Booking

When I booked my Delhi hotel ticket through RedBus I was in Amritsar that time. There were a couple of meetings that I was attending simultaneously. Due to an urgent meeting, I have to cancel my Hotel booking. I am literally telling you that as I cancelled my hotel booking I got 100% refund of my money within 2 hours in my bank account. Cancellation policy of RedBus is a great asset for all users.

Reviewed by: "Vishal Gupta" 1 year ago
"Reffer & Get Cash"
5 / 5

Hotel: Booking

Cheers to RedBus wohoooo……… I am a regular user of RedBus. I have availed a lot of cashback through RedBus this month. The reason for cashback was the refer and earn policy of RedBus. I was going for a trip to Manali, so for hotel booking, I used all my cashback. The refer & earn cashback system is the best.

Reviewed by: "Suzi" 1 year ago
"Lovely discounts"
5 / 5

Bus: Booking

Pretty offers. Savings are huge. I booked 5 bus tickets & paid just for 4. Offer coupon was automatically applied during the payment. Thanks RedBus.

Reviewed by: "Parvati" 1 year ago
"Flat Discounts."
4 / 5

Bus: Booking

Last month due to my cousin's wedding I have to book 10 tickets for me & my family members. So I opened Google & searched for some cashback coupons on bus tickets. RedBus name was the first one on the search list. Redbus was giving 30% Flat discount on the ticket booking. My booking was only for 4 tickets & I saved Rs 395 on this total booking.

Reviewed by: "Pramod Shukla" 1 year ago
"SuperFast"
5 / 5

Bus: Booking

Ticket booking is very fast. Took me less than 15 minutes. The refund and cashback policies are doable. Money transactions are instant. Offers are huge & savings are more.

Reviewed by: "Manik" 1 year ago
"Awesome........"
5 / 5

Bus: Booking

I am a regular user of Redbus, it offers the best hotel discounts and cashbacks. Cashback offered is quickly added to the account. Some of the festival offers are quite big & provide up to 70% cashbacks.

Reviewed by: "Piyush" 1 year ago
"Huge Savings"
5 / 5

Bus: Booking

RedBus offered a fantastic discount as compared to the other travel portal. Moreover, the no. of buses listed in the website are huge. The tie-ups with the different banks allow us to save more.

Reviewed by: "Twinkle Sacchar" 1 year ago
"RedBus Rocks!"
5 / 5

Ticket: Booking

Best offers. I booked a ticket for Shimla. Offer coupon was automatically applied during the payment. Thanks, RedBus for providing me a bucket full of savings.

Reviewed by: "Vikram" 1 year ago
"Instant Discounts... Wooohoooooo...."
5 / 5

Bus Ticket: Booking

I booked a bus ticket for New Delhi. It was a deal from RedBus. The quality of the bus was amazing. There was my meeting with my client so I booked it for me only and got a 25% instant discount. It costs me only Rs 499/-

Reviewed by: "Danish" 1 year ago
"Get at very Cheap Price"
5 / 5

Bus: Booking

Thanks to Dealsshutter, who makes me able to book the bus ticket on huge discount... Now! in my good list Dealsshutter is one of my favorite site ever.

Reviewed by: "Mayank Sharma" 1 month ago