Overall Rating

5/5

Total Reviews

22
Visit Pizza Hut
Add Review

Pizza Hut Reviews: Rating and shopping reviews for Pizza Hut

"Delicious!!"
5 / 5

Pizza: Product Purchased

Super offer. Buy 2 Pizzas for just Rs 199/- each. I have availed this offer 2 times. Pizza Hut delivers more delicious pizzas as compared to Dominos. The base crust was awesome. Cheers to Pizza Hut.

Reviewed by: "Robin" 3 years ago
"Yumm...."
5 / 5

Pizza: Product Purchased

Order pizza last Sunday. I am very happy with the service of Pizza Hut. Toppings were perfect. It was the delicious pizza I have ever tasted in this price range. It was the triple treat box at just Rs 550/- Love… U PizzaHut.

Reviewed by: "Punish Verma" 3 years ago
"Lazzez Pizza"
4 / 5

Pizza: Product Purchased

Its Pizza Hut close-by then for what reason do I require any other place to order pizza, I simply arrange the best pizza from Pizza Hut. Discussing the sustenance quality, at that point, it was awesome for the first occasion when I ate. All the vegetables particularly fresh vegetables that they put in made a delightful pizza. I requested the triple chicken devour pizza which cost me Rs.625/ - and the cheese toppings were pretty nice.

Reviewed by: "Yash Pal" 3 years ago
"Best Delivery"
5 / 5

Pizza: Food order

The outer layer of the pizza was delicious and the medium size pizza was yummy. The best part about ordering from Pizza Hut is that the clients can choose the Pizza toppings & can virtually make their own pizza. There are some interesting add-ons for both veg & non-veg delights. I truly had a marvellous experience with Pizza Hut. My pizza was delivered in 20 minutes. Heaps Of Love. Much appreciated!!

Reviewed by: "Palak " 3 years ago
"Pizza @ Rs 99/-"
5 / 5

Pizza: Food order

Yumiii… Best pizza, fastest delivery. The crust is superb. Fun! Time with Pizza Hut. Got 2 pizzas for Rs 99 each. Grabed the Wednesday offer.

Reviewed by: "Abhinav Kapoor" 3 years ago
"Fresh Quality Of Toppings"
4 / 5

Chicken Tandoori Pizza: Food order

The pizza topping is always of superior quality whenever I order from Pizza Hut. This is the main reason I love PizzaHut so much.

Reviewed by: "Palenteen" 3 years ago
"Tasty Pizza"
5 / 5

Mushroom Pizza: Food order

All Pizza of Pizza Hut is very tasty. Pizza Hut is my first choice whenever it comes to ordering pizza online. I never order from somewhere else. Their Pizza is the best.

Reviewed by: "Ridhima Sharma" 3 years ago
"Fast Home Delivery"
5 / 5

Cheese Pizza: Food order

Pizza Hut delivers Pizza in the shortest period of time possible. Yesterday I was very hungry and ordered Cheese Pizza from Pizza Hut. I get it delivered to my doorstep within 30 minutes. That was really fast I liked it.

Reviewed by: "Arjun " 3 years ago
"Affordable Food "
5 / 5

Calzoni Pockets: Product Purchased

It is very easy and affordable to order any food item from Pizza Hut. I always use Pizza Hut coupons to save whenever I order Pizza or Calzone pockets online.

Reviewed by: "Tania Sharma" 3 years ago
"Pizza Reached on Time"
5 / 5

Large Pizza: Product Purchased

Pizza Hut is my first choice whenever it comes to ordering pizza online. They deliver pizza on time so that whenever I want to eat something like pizza, I order it from Pizza Hut. The online Pizza store is my favourite.

Reviewed by: "Sonam Thakur" 3 years ago
"Amazing Pizza Deals"
5 / 5

Large Pizza: Product Purchased

Dealsshutter has amazing PizzaHut deals available on its site. I checked the deals and grabbed one deal to save money. It was very easy to use the deal from Dealsshutter.

Reviewed by: "Ankit Sharma" 3 years ago
"Best website"
5 / 5

pizza: Product Purchased

Great Pizza, Fast Delivery, Amazing Taste, Great Price, Tasty Crust, and what else you want? everything you get by using Pizza Hut coupons from Dealsshutter. All Thanks to Dealsshutter

Reviewed by: "Kanika" 3 years ago
"Best Pizza's"
4 / 5

Pizza: Food order

Best Pizza's at pizza hut always delivers me hot and fresh pizzas. Great taste and quick delivery. You are the best pizza hut.

Reviewed by: "Akhilesh Yadav" 3 years ago
"Always Helped me With Great Offers"
5 / 5

Pizza: Food order

Dealsshutter always helped me with exciting offers and Promo Codes.

Reviewed by: "Priyanshu Gupta" 1 year ago
"Fastest Delivery"
4 / 5

Pizza Combo: Food order

I ordered the pizza combo in my bday and seriously guys I saved a lot Because of pizza hut coupons. This is the first time in my life I am so happy with pizza hut offers.

Reviewed by: "Sania" 1 year ago
"Extra Cheese, Extra Tasty"
4 / 5

Pizza: Food order

Me and my friends are very hungry so we ordered pizza from Pizza Hut. The extra cheese on the pizza makes its taste more delicious. Delivery is very fast and the quality of the pizza is really good. Love the packaging and it comes totally hot.

Reviewed by: "Rahul Salwan" 1 year ago
"Taste Is Like Heaven"
5 / 5

Pizza: Food order

Pizza hut always delivers good quality of pizza and the taste was unbelievable. I ordered peri peri chicken pizza with coke and it is very spicy and comes with fully loaded veggies and extra cheese. I really like the combination of veggies and chicken. when I ordered pizza by using pizza hut coupons I get cashback also.

Reviewed by: "Prikshit Chawla" 1 year ago
"Worst Experience "
2 / 5

Burger : Food order

I am feeling very hungry so I have decided to order burger from Burger King. I ordered 2 burgers + french fries. when I received my order the burgers are not warm and fewer sausages and veggies. Only the french fries are good and fill my cravings for food. Otherwise, the delivery was totally messed up and very bad. I am very disappointed with my order.

Reviewed by: "Dixit Chawla" 1 year ago
"Worst Experience "
1 / 5

Pizza: Food order

I love pizza and this time I tried pizza from pizza hut and I am very disappointed. The pizza is not so much crispy and very less cheese. Very bad experience.

Reviewed by: "Ridhisha" 1 year ago
"2 Pizza At Just Rs 99"
4 / 5

Pizza: Food order

It's my birthday and I have ordered 2 pizza from pizza hut at just Rs 99 only. This is a great offer that pizza hut gives us during this pandemic period. The pizza looks so cheesy and yummy and the delivery is very fast.

Reviewed by: "Manoj" 1 year ago
"50% Off"
5 / 5

Food: Food order

yes !! I got 50% off on the 2 medium pan size pizza...it so so mouth-watering and also I saved my money by ordering through Dealsshutter amazing offer ...I always got to know about different and money-saving offers through Dealsshutter :) :)

Reviewed by: "Ankita " 2 months ago
"Delicious food "
5 / 5

Food: Food order

wow, such amazing food. I just got to know about the pizza hut offer through Dealsshutter coupons and got delicious food ...

Reviewed by: "shilpa " 1 month ago