Overall Rating

5/5

Total Reviews

13
Visit Pizza Hut
Add Review

Pizza Hut Reviews: Rating and shopping reviews for Pizza Hut

"Delicious!!"
5 / 5

Pizza: Product Purchased

Super offer. Buy 2 Pizzas for just Rs 199/- each. I have availed this offer 2 times. Pizza Hut delivers more delicious pizzas as compared to Dominos. The base crust was awesome. Cheers to Pizza Hut.

Reviewed by: "Robin" 1 year ago
"Yumm...."
5 / 5

Pizza: Product Purchased

Order pizza last Sunday. I am very happy with the service of Pizza Hut. Toppings were perfect. It was the delicious pizza I have ever tasted in this price range. It was the triple treat box at just Rs 550/- Love… U PizzaHut.

Reviewed by: "Punish Verma" 1 year ago
"Lazzez Pizza"
4 / 5

Pizza: Product Purchased

Its Pizza Hut close-by then for what reason do I require any other place to order pizza, I simply arrange the best pizza from Pizza Hut. Discussing the sustenance quality, at that point, it was awesome for the first occasion when I ate. All the vegetables particularly fresh vegetables that they put in made a delightful pizza. I requested the triple chicken devour pizza which cost me Rs.625/ - and the cheese toppings were pretty nice.

Reviewed by: "Yash Pal" 1 year ago
"Best Delivery"
5 / 5

Pizza: Food order

The outer layer of the pizza was delicious and the medium size pizza was yummy. The best part about ordering from Pizza Hut is that the clients can choose the Pizza toppings & can virtually make their own pizza. There are some interesting add-ons for both veg & non-veg delights. I truly had a marvellous experience with Pizza Hut. My pizza was delivered in 20 minutes. Heaps Of Love. Much appreciated!!

Reviewed by: "Palak " 1 year ago
"Pizza @ Rs 99/-"
5 / 5

Pizza: Food order

Yumiii… Best pizza, fastest delivery. The crust is superb. Fun! Time with Pizza Hut. Got 2 pizzas for Rs 99 each. Grabed the Wednesday offer.

Reviewed by: "Abhinav Kapoor" 1 year ago
"Fresh Quality Of Toppings"
4 / 5

Chicken Tandoori Pizza: Food order

The pizza topping is always of superior quality whenever I order from Pizza Hut. This is the main reason I love PizzaHut so much.

Reviewed by: "Palenteen" 1 year ago
"Tasty Pizza"
5 / 5

Mushroom Pizza: Food order

All Pizza of Pizza Hut is very tasty. Pizza Hut is my first choice whenever it comes to ordering pizza online. I never order from somewhere else. Their Pizza is the best.

Reviewed by: "Ridhima Sharma" 1 year ago
"Fast Home Delivery"
5 / 5

Cheese Pizza: Food order

Pizza Hut delivers Pizza in the shortest period of time possible. Yesterday I was very hungry and ordered Cheese Pizza from Pizza Hut. I get it delivered to my doorstep within 30 minutes. That was really fast I liked it.

Reviewed by: "Arjun " 1 year ago
"Affordable Food "
5 / 5

Calzoni Pockets: Product Purchased

It is very easy and affordable to order any food item from Pizza Hut. I always use Pizza Hut coupons to save whenever I order Pizza or Calzone pockets online.

Reviewed by: "Tania Sharma" 1 year ago
"Pizza Reached on Time"
5 / 5

Large Pizza: Product Purchased

Pizza Hut is my first choice whenever it comes to ordering pizza online. They deliver pizza on time so that whenever I want to eat something like pizza, I order it from Pizza Hut. The online Pizza store is my favourite.

Reviewed by: "Sonam Thakur" 1 year ago
"Amazing Pizza Deals"
5 / 5

Large Pizza: Product Purchased

Dealsshutter has amazing PizzaHut deals available on its site. I checked the deals and grabbed one deal to save money. It was very easy to use the deal from Dealsshutter.

Reviewed by: "Ankit Sharma" 1 year ago
"Best website"
5 / 5

pizza: Product Purchased

Great Pizza, Fast Delivery, Amazing Taste, Great Price, Tasty Crust, and what else you want? everything you get by using Pizza Hut coupons from Dealsshutter. All Thanks to Dealsshutter

Reviewed by: "Kanika" 1 year ago
"Best Pizza's"
4 / 5

Pizza: Food order

Best Pizza's at pizza hut always delivers me hot and fresh pizzas. Great taste and quick delivery. You are the best pizza hut.

Reviewed by: "Akhilesh Yadav" 1 year ago