Overall Rating

5/5

Total Reviews

8
Visit PharmEasy
Add Review

PharmEasy Reviews: Rating, online shopping reviews for pharmeasy

"Very Affordable!!"
4 / 5

Routine Check-Up: Product Purchased

Through Dealsshutter I got 80% off on Routine Health check up. A total of 29 tests costed me just for Rs.400 only with the use of Pharmeasy coupons. It's tests were accurate and hygienic.

Reviewed by: "Sarita Vandan" 2 years ago
"Heavy Discount!!"
4 / 5

Healthcare Products: Product Purchased

We all are familiar with the high demand of health care products in the market but in this scenario Pharmeasy is offering upto 60% Off with the use of Dealsshutter provided Pharmeasy coupons. This is an amazing deal that helped me to save alot on my shopping.

Reviewed by: "Abhay Gandhodtra" 2 years ago
"Best Deals!!"
4 / 5

Diabetic Care Products: Product Purchased

Since I am a diabetic patient so I often need diabetic care products. it costs me expensive from the market but Dealsshutter keeps on providing the latest deals and offers on Diabetic care products. For this I rely on Pharmeasy store to get the best quality products with the best prices.

Reviewed by: "Varender Singh" 2 years ago
"Huge Cashback"
5 / 5

Medicines: Product Purchased

From Dealsshutter I came to know about the flat 18% off on medicine. So i ordered medicine for my Dad from Pharmeasy online portal..It was very economical than market rates and moreover I got additional cashback as well.

Reviewed by: "Girish Sen" 2 years ago
"Best Price!!"
4 / 5

Health Checkup: Other

I only rely on the reports of Pharmeasy tests. Its reports are very accurate and with Dealsshutter I get 70% Off on my regular checkup which is an amazing deals. I recommend everyone to access Coupons through Dealsshutter.

Reviewed by: "Abhinav Singh" 2 years ago
"Flat OFF!!!"
5 / 5

Medicines: Product Purchased

PharmEasy is offering Flat 18% OFF and moreover additional cashback on payment through Amazon Pay. I came to know about this offer through Dealsshutter. Since everything is getting into the place so the order delivery was also on time.

Reviewed by: "Sanjana Roy" 2 years ago
"Money saver "
5 / 5

medicines: Product Purchased

From Dealsshutter coupons I got to know about the offer through which I have saved up to 77% on covid essentials and must say Dealsshutter always shows wonderful deals through which a saved a lot of money.

Reviewed by: "puneet " 1 year ago
"Best Offers "
5 / 5

skin care products : Product Purchased

I go to know about the amazing offer through this Dealsshutter'coupon. I have ordered my skincare products from this website and got up to 50% Off On that product's amazing coupon website ...

Reviewed by: "lovepreet kaur " 1 year ago