Overall Rating

4/5

Total Reviews

11
Visit Pepperfry
Add Review

Pepperfry Reviews: Rating, online shopping reviews for pepperfry

"Cheap Service"
5 / 5

Double Bed Almirah Rental Book : Other

I am new in Bangalore me and my friend looking for independent Rental property So we found but we have no furniture like bed and almirah. Then we found online rental furniture online and we found Pepperfry and the best thing is furniture is to cheap on rental its fits under our budget.

Reviewed by: "Shivam" 1 year ago
"Classy in house @ Budget "
5 / 5

Sofa Set: Product Purchased

I bought this sofa at last Sale on Pepperfry and best thing. I buy this sofa at sale price with 20% Coupon more discount found at Dealsshutter.Means I bought this sofa at 70%Discount thanks Pepperfry for sale and Thank you Dealsshutter for 100% working Coupons Code for my Purchase thank you .

Reviewed by: "Malini Sharma" 1 year ago
"Stylish"
5 / 5

Table Lamp: Product Purchased

100% unique and genuine Products I have found on Pepperfry I am searching for it from last week and finally I found this product at Pepperfry and purchased it. Now this lamp fascinating my table. Love to buy it from Pepperfry.

Reviewed by: "Jivendra" 1 year ago
"Latest "
5 / 5

Carpets : Product Purchased

I Purchased Carpets for my Apartment from Pepperfry. Carpets Quality is too good.

Reviewed by: "Monika" 1 year ago
"Amazing Quality"
5 / 5

Dinner Set: Product Purchased

Before pepperfry I use to of Shopping from Shopclues and Homeshop18. But this time one of my friend suggest me to buy product from pepperfry. Site design is too good but i had a trust issue just because of I never shopped before from this site. But Dinner set is required and i want to check the site is genuine or not I shopped dinner set from the set and the best thing is Dinner set quality is too good and price is very genuine.

Reviewed by: "Vaishali" 1 year ago
"Quality products"
4 / 5

Furniture: Product Purchased

I ordered many furniture items like tables and chair from pepperfry and not even for a single time that the item came was not of good quality or have some any other problem. I must say, pepperfry do concentrate at the quality of their product and service. Thums up guys.

Reviewed by: "Jitendra Gaikwad" 1 year ago
"Free set-up"
5 / 5

Furniture: Product Purchased

I ordered a king size bed frame from this store and they delivered it on time. with that, the delivery men helped me up putting the bed with care and safety in my bedroom without any extra charges. I asked and offered him some extra amount of money for helping me to which he refused. So I really appreciated the attitude of that person. Huge respect for pepperfry and its servicemen.

Reviewed by: "SIdh Menon" 1 year ago
"Still Amazing"
4 / 5

Furniture: Product Purchased

Its been more then 2 years that I had ordered a side table from pepperfry and till now it has never lost its shiny finish and quality. It still looks as perfect and shiny as freshly delivered product. Good work pepperfry and the team.

Reviewed by: "Vishwa Achari" 1 year ago
" Cool variety of items"
3 / 5

Furniture: Product Purchased

Pepperfy has got some cool and great collection of home décor and furnishing items. I have ordered a lot from this store, which has helped me making my newly purchased home high in fashion and comfort. Everybody appreciated about the looks and choice of home décor. Thanks Pepperfry. You are the best.

Reviewed by: "Amit Krishnamurthi" 1 year ago
"Great price"
4 / 5

Furniture: Product Purchased

Pepperfry offers home décor and furniture items at great prices which helped me saving a lot at my pockets and budget as compared to local store as they charge quite high prices for the same item. And the quality of items be pepperfry is also unmatchable. Pepperfry truly understand its customer needs and budget level. Keep up the great work Pepperfry.

Reviewed by: "Rajat Pillai" 1 year ago
"Good Website"
5 / 5

Wardrobe: Product Purchased

wow, pepperfry is an amazing website. Yesterday I registered at Pepperfry.com and I got 50% discount on my wardrobe. I received this offer from a dealsshutter official site. Thanks a lot.

Reviewed by: "Vikram Masand" 1 year ago