Overall Rating

5/5

Total Reviews

11
Visit Paytm Mall
Add Review

Paytm Mall Reviews: Rating, online shopping reviews for Paytm Mall

"Good Cloth Quality"
5 / 5

Shirt: Product Purchased

Recently I bought a shirt from Paytm mall. To my surprise, the shirt was of superior quality cloth. I just loved the shirt. I think all who doubt online shopping should try Paytm mall once. I now fully trust this online mall.

Reviewed by: "Taranvir Singh" 2 years ago
"Best Prices Offered"
5 / 5

Grocery Shopping: Product Purchased

I live a very busy life so I find it really difficult to go to the market every month to buy grocery. However, Paytm Mall has become the solution to all my problems. I order every household item online from Paytm Mall. I always get best prices on grocery at Paytm Mall. I also use Paytm coupon codes which are available online on every order I place. Really it is amazing and I would suggest you all to go for Paym Mall.

Reviewed by: "Kashish Mehta" 2 years ago
"Cheap Deals To Save"
5 / 5

Phillips LED Bulbs: Product Purchased

I am a regular customer of this site. Recently, I purchased Phillips LED bulbs from Paytm Mall and I was happy to avail the deal from Dealsshutter as it let me save a huge amount of money. I recommended Paytm Mall to all so they could also have an amazing experience while shopping for anything.

Reviewed by: "Tushar" 2 years ago
"I Love Cashbacks"
5 / 5

iPhone X: Product Purchased

I ordered iPhone X from Paytm Mall and then I also got cashback on it. I was really happy to get the cashback fro Paytm. If you are also apple lover and wants to get cashback upto Rs 10,000 then no other place is as good as Paytm Mall.

Reviewed by: "Aakash Gupta" 2 years ago
"Amazing Paytm Mall"
5 / 5

Kitchenware : Product Purchased

Paytm Mall app is amazing. I use it every time I am shopping online from Paytm Mall. I suggest you all download the Paytm mall app and enjoy shopping with Paytm mall.

Reviewed by: "Zakir " 2 years ago
"New User Discount"
5 / 5

Laptop: Product Purchased

I was a new user of Paytm Mall when I ordered Laptop. Paytm new user offers are available at Dealsshutter and let me save money. I applied a discount coupon to get the discount.

Reviewed by: "Karishma" 2 years ago
"New user Offer"
5 / 5

Mobile phone: Product Purchased

I recently bought a mobile phone from Paytm Mall. I used this website and I got a new user offer and get an amazing cashback offer from Dealsshutter. I recommend it to all my friends so that they can also enjoy their services.

Reviewed by: "Navjot" 2 years ago
"Excellent Quality of Material"
5 / 5

Dresses: Product Purchased

I purchased a western dress from Paytm Mall. I was so worried that will the quality of the cloth be good or not. But when my dress was delivered, I was astonished to see it. It was just perfect and now I am definitely going to order all my dresses from Paytm mall only.

Reviewed by: "Maninder Kaur" 2 years ago
"Reliable"
4 / 5

Laptop: Product Purchased

Recently I ordered Dell Laptop from Paytm Mall and i get 50%OFF. it was an amazing offer and with Dealsshutter I get cashback also

Reviewed by: "Maya" 7 months ago
"Great Deals...!!!"
5 / 5

Mobile Phone: Product Purchased

Paytmmall is one of the reliable platforms that offers online shopping of every product along with so many offers. CDealsshutter also helps me get an extra discount on my shopping by showing all the deals on one platform.

Reviewed by: "Sooraj" 7 months ago
"Lowest Price"
4 / 5

Pendrive: Product Purchased

So finally I received my order and I am so happy with its Quality. I ordered Pendrive during the Paytm Mall sale period and the cost of the pendrive is just Rs 99 for 32GB. At first, I was worried about the quality and damage but when I started using the product I was very happy.

Reviewed by: "Saurabh" 6 months ago