Overall Rating

4/5

Total Reviews

11
Visit Paytm
Add Review

Paytm Reviews, online shopping reviews at paytm.com

"Cashback Of Rs 1,499"
5 / 5

Vivo Mobile Phone: Product Purchased

I have ordered Vivo mobile phone online and got cashback of Rs 1,499. The savings were huge as compared to the market. So I will always order any electronic appliance online with Paytm. Not only cashback but there was a discount too. I am really happy with the mobile I purchased via Paytm.

Reviewed by: "Amrinder Kaur" 1 year ago
"Paytm Coupon Codes are Life Saver"
5 / 5

Electricity Bill: Recharge and Bill

Paytm coupon codes are really easy to apply and let me save Rs 100 on paying the electricity bill. The best thing about paying electricity bill through Paytm is that you don't have to stand in never-ending queues to pay bills. You can just do it with few clicks sitting at home.

Reviewed by: "Bobby" 1 year ago
"Easy Recharges"
4 / 5

Mobile Recharge: Recharge and Bill

Whenever I have to recharge my mobile phone, I do it with Paytm. It saves a lot of time and money. I would suggest you recharge for any operator easily through Paytm.

Reviewed by: "Vishali" 1 year ago
"Easy Bookings and Savings"
5 / 5

Train tickets: Booking

I booked train tickets through Paytm and also saved money on the bookings. The cashback is credited to the main account within 24 hours. Paytm is best in terms of making any bookings.

Reviewed by: "Puneet" 1 year ago
"Huge discounts"
5 / 5

LCD: Product Purchased

Paytm shows discounts on almost everything. I ordered LCD online and it was delivered on time. I was offered more discount than it was in any conventional shop. It let me save a huge amount of money. Moreover, it was really easy to place an order online.

Reviewed by: "Lavish" 1 year ago
"Huge Discount On Movie Ticket"
5 / 5

Movie Ticket Booking: Booking

Paytm gives best service, Last Sunday we plan to chill with friends and book movie tickets from paytm and get 50% Discount On ticket. We get Promo Code from Dealsshutter.

Reviewed by: "Ankit" 1 year ago
"Best Service Provider"
5 / 5

Travel Booking: Booking

Paytm offer is the best, I use dealsshutter service from 1 year. He listed the best offer a promo codes. Now we are familiar with their user friendly platform. Paytm is giving too much discount offers so I found it best.

Reviewed by: "Vickey" 1 year ago
"Get many exciting offers and Promo Codes"
5 / 5

Food: Food order

Now Paytm is used everywhere, from recharge to travel booking everyone is using the service of Paytm. It is the best payment method because I am saving a lot of money with their special and monthly offers.

Reviewed by: "Pankaj" 1 year ago
"Best Recharge Offers and Promo Codes"
5 / 5

Jio Mobile Recharge: Recharge and Bill

Paytm service is best for recharge service, Tomorrow I use my Paytm wallet for recharge my Jio Mobile. I glad to get Rs20 Cashback on recharge of Rs49. Not only this I had received many other cashback while booking Flight, Bus, Or Movie tickets. All this offers I found form dealsshutter.

Reviewed by: "Priya" 1 year ago
"Awesome Paytm offers"
5 / 5

Phone Recharge: Recharge and Bill

I always prefer Paytm wallet for recharging my phone as I get amazing discounts and cashback offers on every recharge I make from the Paytm Wallet.

Reviewed by: "Kavya" 1 year ago