Overall Rating

4/5

Total Reviews

8
Visit Oyo Rooms
Add Review

Oyo Reviews: Rating, online booking reviews for oyo

"Best Travelling App"
5 / 5

Hotel Booking: Booking

I am booking OYO Rooms since last 5 years continuously. Best App for hotel booking and I am fully satisfied with Oyo.

Reviewed by: "Kriti " 2 years ago
"Awesome Experience with Oyo"
5 / 5

Hotel Booking: Booking

Once I had problem regarding my booking. I was not comfortable with the room. I called to the OYO helpline and an executive Nishant well understood my problem and gave me proper solution for the same. Good experience with OYO.

Reviewed by: "Ramit Kalhotra" 2 years ago
"OYO Hotel Review"
5 / 5

Hotel Booking: Booking

Oyo gives the best hotels at lowest prices. The hotels are very good. Rooms are very clean and the service is best.

Reviewed by: "Nilesh" 2 years ago
"Best Offers"
5 / 5

Hotel Booking: Booking

Oyo offers great discounts and deals as compared to other travelling websites. They offer amazing discounts so that you can pay less and enjoy more with your family and friends. You can also get cashback points redeemable in next travel booking.

Reviewed by: "Shreya Arora" 2 years ago
"Value for Money"
5 / 5

Hotel Booking: Booking

Finding Hotels had been made Easy by Oyo at very reasonable prices. I recently booked a hotel room for my trip and it gives the best plan at affordable price. For extra discounts I used Oyo coupons.

Reviewed by: "Rajesh Kumar" 2 years ago
"Awesome Experience"
5 / 5

Hotel Booking: Product Purchased

i booked the whole trip from Oyorooms at very pocket friendly price. i don't like to spend so much money on my trip so i always used oyo discount coupons from dealsshutter. With these coupons you will get amazing discounts.

Reviewed by: "Preeti Gautam" 2 years ago
"Best Hotel At Reasonable Price"
5 / 5

Hotel Booking: Booking

With the help of the OYO App, booking becomes more easier. I always prefer to book hotels from OYO because the discounts are amazing and sometimes you will get cashback also.

Reviewed by: "Reenu" 4 months ago
"Worst Experience "
1 / 5

Hotel Booking: Booking

This time I am very disappointed with the OYO Service. The room is not so good and they show the fake picture. The room is not hygienic and there is no free wifi available. Worst Experience Ever.

Reviewed by: "Yashika Arora" 3 months ago