Overall Rating

4/5

Total Reviews

11
Visit Ola cabs
Add Review

Ola Cabs Reviews: online cab booking reviews for ola cabs

"Excellent Service"
4 / 5

Cab: Booking

Whenever I want to book a cab, I always choose Ola Cabs. They provide the best online cab booking services without any hustle and bustle. Their services are very transparent.

Reviewed by: "Mandeep" 3 years ago
"Awesome Offers"
5 / 5

Cab : Booking

Ola cabs have always helped me save a lot of many. Ola Cabs discount offers are one of the best offers I have ever come across while the cabs. I highly appreciate their work that too at such affordable prices.

Reviewed by: "Sandeep" 3 years ago
"Safest Late Night Travel"
5 / 5

Cab: Booking

I usually return late from the job and to book a cab I always trust Ola Cabs. I think it is the safest ride and I have never undergone any problem while traveling in Ola Cabs

Reviewed by: "Aditi" 3 years ago
"On Time Delivery of Ola Vehicle"
5 / 5

Bike: Booking

I am always impressed with the discipline that Ola Company follows. They value time and have never disappointed me. Always, the vehicle to pick me up is on time without any fault and complaint.

Reviewed by: "Dhriti" 3 years ago
"Easy Booking"
5 / 5

Cab: Booking

Ola Cab booking app is such a treat to use. I easily book the cabs and is always notified with the exciting offer whenever it is out.

Reviewed by: "Indira" 3 years ago
"Best taxi service"
4 / 5

Taxi: Booking

Best taxi service in India, 24x7 availibility and the most reliable taxi even for ladies. Great company. Keep up the good work.

Reviewed by: "Soujanya Kumari" 3 years ago
"Good services"
5 / 5

cab: Booking

For being a commuter in one of the MNC I very often book the cab. Ola is the best one cab provider in my country. This company helped me in saving my time and money. Sometimes due to office meetings I have to come late night then I book Ola cab as this is trusted cab company.

Reviewed by: "Kunal sharma" 3 years ago
"Good Service"
4 / 5

Taxi: Booking

Amazing friends, I did not pay anything on my first ride on Ola cab. Which is a great thing? Thank you Ola.

Reviewed by: "Bhavesh kumar" 3 years ago
"Best Offers"
5 / 5

cab : Booking

Yesterday I just booked an ola cab and I got 20% cashback on it ....it just an amazing services and money saver offer which I got by the Dealsshutter's offers..must try the Dealsshutters offer and enjoy the amazing rides

Reviewed by: "Hardeep kaur " 2 months ago
"Money saver "
5 / 5

cab: Booking

I booked my ride from the Dealsshutter offer and I saved my money as I ride my first ride free of cost and I got to know about this offer through Dealsshutter .. Thank you Dealsshutter for the amazing offers.

Reviewed by: "Mayank " 1 month ago
"Reasonable price "
5 / 5

OLA Auto: Booking

I was getting late for my office and I just booked ola auto in just rs 39 ...and I reached my office on time and I also saved my money and my time..so such an amazing offer ..all thanks to Dealsshutter for providing us amazing offers.

Reviewed by: "lovepreet kaur " 1 month ago