Overall Rating

4/5

Total Reviews

15
"Yupeee, I got 50% OFF on my First Purchase"
5 / 5

Indian Wear: Other

Today, I am very satisfied with getting Indian wear on 50% OFF... It was such a pocket saving offer I was shocked after saw the discount price deducting form total value.

Reviewed by: "Vandana Sharma" 7 months ago
"Designer Necklace by Radhika"
5 / 5

Green Jade Necklace: Other

I was looking for a beautiful designer necklace that can suit with my white dress, unexpectedly, I saw one of my friend open Nykaa fashion after engaging there about 10 Min my friend told me to buy this necklace, I found it very costly but after applying a coupon which I got from Dealsshutter gave me 40% OFF. Without thinking too much I ordered it.

Reviewed by: "Harleen Kaur" 7 months ago
"Thanks to Dealsshutter Team"
5 / 5

Kurti: Other

I would like to say thanks to all the team of the Dealsshutter who are doing a very commendable job day and night, Because of you all we are able to purchase luxury items on discount. Today, I Save 1500 Indian Rupees by shopping on Nykaa Fashion online Store by purchasing Embroidery Kurti.

Reviewed by: "Jasmeen Sandhu" 7 months ago
"I Got 40% OFF on My Top"
5 / 5

Checked Top: Other

With the help of Dealsshutter am only able to get 40% OFF on Top Wear.

Reviewed by: "Druti Chopra" 7 months ago
"No Coupon Found for Backpack"
1 / 5

Backpacks: Other

I heard a lot about Dealsshutter, but when it comes to using it for my purpose I found no Coupon but fortunately, I got 35% OFF

Reviewed by: "Deepika" 7 months ago
"First time upset second time save alot"
4 / 5

Designer Clothes: Other

I was very disappointed by the first time because I was unable to get a discount but this time saves Rs.600... I am very happy

Reviewed by: "Radhika Arora" 7 months ago
"30% OFF on Sandals"
5 / 5

Sandals: Other

Hurray! , Today I save a total of 350 Rupees from online shopping at Nykaa Fashion

Reviewed by: "Muskan" 7 months ago
"Amazing Quality"
5 / 5

Dress: Product Purchased

At first, I am very disappointed with the High Prices Of Nykaa but when I used the Nykaa Fashion Coupons, I saved a lot. Thanks, Dealsshutter.

Reviewed by: "Neha Chauhan" 3 months ago
"Great Offers And Deals"
5 / 5

Top: Product Purchased

I was looking for the offers and deals for Nykaa Fashion and fortunately, I clicked at Dealsshutter. I am very impressed with the offers and deals that are given on the Nykaa Fashion Page and i saved huge money on my orders.

Reviewed by: "Kamya Thakur" 3 months ago
"100% Original"
5 / 5

Cosmetics: Product Purchased

100% original products are delivered at your doorstep that too with amazing offers & deals. It is completely recommended from my side.

Reviewed by: "Manisha Sharma" 3 months ago
"Amazing Quality"
5 / 5

Kurta: Product Purchased

Yay, today I saved Rs 350 on my online shopping on Nykaa Fashion Store. Thanks, Dealsshutter for proving us the best Nykaa fashion coupons and promo codes.

Reviewed by: "Muskaan Thakur" 2 months ago
"High Quality Jewellery "
4 / 5

Jewellery: Product Purchased

This is the first time I ordered jewellery online and it was an amazing experience for me. The quality of the necklace is outstanding and the price is very cheap. With the help of Nykaa fashion coupon, I get cashback also. Thanks, Dealsshutter..!!

Reviewed by: "Meenu" 2 months ago
"Best Fashion Store Ever"
5 / 5

Anarkali Suit: Product Purchased

Wow, finally I received my order. I was very happy with the stuff and it is the same that is shown in the picture.

Reviewed by: "Nandini" 1 month ago
"Gift For My Girlfriend"
4 / 5

Kurta: Product Purchased

I have ordered kurta for my girlfriend and my girlfriend likes it a lot. The quality is really good and the price is very cheap. This is the first time I ordered something from Nykaa Fashion and very satisfied with its delivery.

Reviewed by: "Yash" 1 month ago
"Best Deal Ever"
4 / 5

Footwears: Product Purchased

First time I ordered footwear from Nykaa Fashion. At the start, I was a little bit scared about quality and size but when I received the order, I was so happy with my order. The packaging was too good and the quality is fine. The size is perfect and fits on my feet properly. I also used Nykaa Fashion Coupon Code on my final order and I get FLAT Rs 350 OFF.

Reviewed by: "Naintara" 6 days ago