Overall Rating

4/5

Total Reviews

16
Visit Nykaa
Add Review

Nykaa Reviews: Rating, online shopping reviews for nykaa

"Awesome Experience!!"
4 / 5

Grooming Kit: Product Purchased

Thanks Dealsshutter for great discounts. I will definitely refer this website to my friends & family members.

Reviewed by: "Bakul Arora" 1 year ago
"Best For My Range"
5 / 5

LOreal Hair Color: Product Purchased

I purchased a LOreal hair color from Nykaa which was @ Rs 550/- but I got it for Rs 450/-.Thanks to Dealsshutter. If Dealsshutter store would not have been there I could not get the notification of this amazing deals. It was a huge discount. It was at very less price as compared to other online stores like Paytm, Flipkart, Amazon. The delivery was very fast. I also compared the price of hair color on all other websites but Nykaa offered me the same product at a huge discount of Rs 100/- That’s why I always buy many things from Nykaa because they provide the best kind of product items to all the customers.Dealsshutter offers the best out of the box.

Reviewed by: "Mohammad Zafar" 1 year ago
"Don't need to think twice. Just go for it."
5 / 5

Hair Dryer: Product Purchased

For my cousins wedding party I thought of styling my hair . So I searched hair dryer from many website but I didn’t get any amazing offer. My friend refered me the dealsshutter website & ask me to search the same product on dealsshutter. I was shocked after seeing such an amazing offer of Chaoba Profession hair dryer at dealsshutter. It was Nykaa which was selling it at a huge discount of 62%. Earlier it was Rs 1999/- but I got it for Rs 749/- Thankyou Dealsshutter.

Reviewed by: "Jetha Lal" 1 year ago
"Five Stars"
5 / 5

Hair Brush: Product Purchased

Great deals & offers .Thanks Dealsshutter for great discounts. I will definitely refer this website to my friends & family members.

Reviewed by: "Anil Kumar" 1 year ago
"Great Price !!"
3 / 5

Nova Trimmer: Product Purchased

Amazing offers & discounts. I usually grab all exciting deals & coupons and never miss any of the offers. I have subscribed to the Dealsshutter website and get notified for every new offer. Today I have purchased Nova Mens Grooming Kit Via Nykaa. This discounted offer was provided by THE Dealsshutter.

Reviewed by: "Hiren Prajapati" 1 year ago
"Good refund policy,"
5 / 5

Ponds Age Miracle Cream: Product Purchased

Nykaa has got great refund policy. A few days back I’ve ordered Ponds age miracle cream, but later on, I wasn’t interested in ordering it, I had to cancel my order so within no time, Nykaa store refunded all my money, no extra charges, nothing at all. Thanks, Nykaa for such a great experience.

Reviewed by: "Monika" 1 year ago
"Amazing experience"
5 / 5

Maybelline Kajal: Product Purchased

I had Ordered a Maybelline kaajal from nykaa and I must say it was really very convenient to order your favourite cosmetic product. Very simple to use this website, I’ve found it an amazing experience using it. User-friendly interface, more pocket friendly range of products. Cool work Nykaa Store.

Reviewed by: "Smily Arora" 1 year ago
"Great and amazing work"
5 / 5

Vaseline Lotion: Product Purchased

I have ordered a Vaseline Intense Care Advanced Repair Lightly Scented Lotion and got a very awesome experience at nykaa store. They have got some cool offers and a big lists of cosmetic and personal care products to choose from. Best in class service, they also concentrates on their customer’s needs, preference and budget. A big Thanks to Nykaa store and team.

Reviewed by: "Madhu" 1 year ago
"Awesome"
5 / 5

Lipstick: Product Purchased

Nykaa store presents great deals & coupons daily. I have subscribed to Nykaa online store & get daily update of new deals. Yesterday I have purchased a Maybelline NewYork lipstick for just Rs 500/-. Can you imagine I have got 50% discount on this great brand. Thanks to Nykaa.

Reviewed by: "Zoya Bajaj" 1 year ago
"Amazing discounts"
5 / 5

Cosmetics: Product Purchased

A big Thumps-up to Nykaa store. Best deals and discounts on cosmetic products helps me to buy my favourite and branded Cosmetic item according to my preference at my budget. It is the best store for Buying online cosmetic products.

Reviewed by: "Salena" 1 year ago
"Awesome service"
4 / 5

Cosmetic: Product Purchased

Thanks nyckaa store to provide me with such great product and service. Just got quick delivery, as before the estimated given date. The packing was very good, as needed to keep the product safe. Highly recommendable store.

Reviewed by: "Anushka Saini" 1 year ago
"Branded products at great prices"
4 / 5

Cosmetic: Product Purchased

Nykaa offers big branded and quality products at reasonable and great prices. That’s why I mostly order my most cosmetic products from this store. Big list of products and best offers. Great work Nykaa.

Reviewed by: "Anusha Martin" 1 year ago
"Deals and discounts"
5 / 5

Cosmetic: Product Purchased

Nykaa has got great offers and discounts almost on all the products. I have searched many others stores for the discount, but at the end, it was concluded that nykaa has the best offers and discounts. So this made me a loyal customer of this store.

Reviewed by: "Rupali Vargesse" 1 year ago
"Huge list of products"
4 / 5

Lotion: Product Purchased

Nykaa has got almost all types of personal care products from creams, lotions, shampoos to soaps. So I mostly shop in bulk as in the end, it save a lot of my budget as compared to local stores and super markets. A big thanks to this amazing store.

Reviewed by: "Jyoti Mehta" 1 year ago
"Easy to use store"
4 / 5

Face Cream: Product Purchased

This store has got easy and convenient user interface, so because of this my mother also shops from this store. She is not much good at computer and technology stuffs. But still she manages very well to shop from nykaa store. Very happy with nykaa store.

Reviewed by: "Meenu Verma" 1 year ago
"Steal the Deal"
5 / 5

Loreal Ifallible Pressed Powder: Product Purchased

I just stole a deal at Nykaa by getting my favorite brand at a really reasonable price, due to the amazing Nykaa offers listed by Dealsshutter on their portal. A must visit store to get amazing offers and major brands.

Reviewed by: "Richa" 1 month ago