Overall Rating

4/5

Total Reviews

44
Visit Nykaa
Add Review

Nykaa Reviews: Rating, online shopping reviews for nykaa

"Awesome Experience!!"
4 / 5

Grooming Kit: Product Purchased

Thanks Dealsshutter for great discounts. I will definitely refer this website to my friends & family members.

Reviewed by: "Bakul Arora" 3 years ago
"Best For My Range"
5 / 5

LOreal Hair Color: Product Purchased

I purchased a LOreal hair color from Nykaa which was @ Rs 550/- but I got it for Rs 450/-.Thanks to Dealsshutter. If Dealsshutter store would not have been there I could not get the notification of this amazing deals. It was a huge discount. It was at very less price as compared to other online stores like Paytm, Flipkart, Amazon. The delivery was very fast. I also compared the price of hair color on all other websites but Nykaa offered me the same product at a huge discount of Rs 100/- That’s why I always buy many things from Nykaa because they provide the best kind of product items to all the customers.Dealsshutter offers the best out of the box.

Reviewed by: "Mohammad Zafar" 3 years ago
"Don't need to think twice. Just go for it."
5 / 5

Hair Dryer: Product Purchased

For my cousins wedding party I thought of styling my hair . So I searched hair dryer from many website but I didn’t get any amazing offer. My friend refered me the dealsshutter website & ask me to search the same product on dealsshutter. I was shocked after seeing such an amazing offer of Chaoba Profession hair dryer at dealsshutter. It was Nykaa which was selling it at a huge discount of 62%. Earlier it was Rs 1999/- but I got it for Rs 749/- Thankyou Dealsshutter.

Reviewed by: "Jetha Lal" 3 years ago
"Five Stars"
5 / 5

Hair Brush: Product Purchased

Great deals & offers .Thanks Dealsshutter for great discounts. I will definitely refer this website to my friends & family members.

Reviewed by: "Anil Kumar" 3 years ago
"Great Price !!"
3 / 5

Nova Trimmer: Product Purchased

Amazing offers & discounts. I usually grab all exciting deals & coupons and never miss any of the offers. I have subscribed to the Dealsshutter website and get notified for every new offer. Today I have purchased Nova Mens Grooming Kit Via Nykaa. This discounted offer was provided by THE Dealsshutter.

Reviewed by: "Hiren Prajapati" 3 years ago
"Good refund policy,"
5 / 5

Ponds Age Miracle Cream: Product Purchased

Nykaa has got great refund policy. A few days back I’ve ordered Ponds age miracle cream, but later on, I wasn’t interested in ordering it, I had to cancel my order so within no time, Nykaa store refunded all my money, no extra charges, nothing at all. Thanks, Nykaa for such a great experience.

Reviewed by: "Monika" 3 years ago
"Amazing experience"
5 / 5

Maybelline Kajal: Product Purchased

I had Ordered a Maybelline kaajal from nykaa and I must say it was really very convenient to order your favourite cosmetic product. Very simple to use this website, I’ve found it an amazing experience using it. User-friendly interface, more pocket friendly range of products. Cool work Nykaa Store.

Reviewed by: "Smily Arora" 3 years ago
"Great and amazing work"
5 / 5

Vaseline Lotion: Product Purchased

I have ordered a Vaseline Intense Care Advanced Repair Lightly Scented Lotion and got a very awesome experience at nykaa store. They have got some cool offers and a big lists of cosmetic and personal care products to choose from. Best in class service, they also concentrates on their customer’s needs, preference and budget. A big Thanks to Nykaa store and team.

Reviewed by: "Madhu" 3 years ago
"Awesome"
5 / 5

Lipstick: Product Purchased

Nykaa store presents great deals & coupons daily. I have subscribed to Nykaa online store & get daily update of new deals. Yesterday I have purchased a Maybelline NewYork lipstick for just Rs 500/-. Can you imagine I have got 50% discount on this great brand. Thanks to Nykaa.

Reviewed by: "Zoya Bajaj" 3 years ago
"Amazing discounts"
5 / 5

Cosmetics: Product Purchased

A big Thumps-up to Nykaa store. Best deals and discounts on cosmetic products helps me to buy my favourite and branded Cosmetic item according to my preference at my budget. It is the best store for Buying online cosmetic products.

Reviewed by: "Salena" 3 years ago
"Awesome service"
4 / 5

Cosmetic: Product Purchased

Thanks nyckaa store to provide me with such great product and service. Just got quick delivery, as before the estimated given date. The packing was very good, as needed to keep the product safe. Highly recommendable store.

Reviewed by: "Anushka Saini" 3 years ago
"Branded products at great prices"
4 / 5

Cosmetic: Product Purchased

Nykaa offers big branded and quality products at reasonable and great prices. That’s why I mostly order my most cosmetic products from this store. Big list of products and best offers. Great work Nykaa.

Reviewed by: "Anusha Martin" 3 years ago
"Deals and discounts"
5 / 5

Cosmetic: Product Purchased

Nykaa has got great offers and discounts almost on all the products. I have searched many others stores for the discount, but at the end, it was concluded that nykaa has the best offers and discounts. So this made me a loyal customer of this store.

Reviewed by: "Rupali Vargesse" 3 years ago
"Huge list of products"
4 / 5

Lotion: Product Purchased

Nykaa has got almost all types of personal care products from creams, lotions, shampoos to soaps. So I mostly shop in bulk as in the end, it save a lot of my budget as compared to local stores and super markets. A big thanks to this amazing store.

Reviewed by: "Jyoti Mehta" 3 years ago
"Easy to use store"
4 / 5

Face Cream: Product Purchased

This store has got easy and convenient user interface, so because of this my mother also shops from this store. She is not much good at computer and technology stuffs. But still she manages very well to shop from nykaa store. Very happy with nykaa store.

Reviewed by: "Meenu Verma" 3 years ago
"Steal the Deal"
5 / 5

Loreal Ifallible Pressed Powder: Product Purchased

I just stole a deal at Nykaa by getting my favorite brand at a really reasonable price, due to the amazing Nykaa offers listed by Dealsshutter on their portal. A must visit store to get amazing offers and major brands.

Reviewed by: "Richa" 2 years ago
"Reasonable Price"
5 / 5

Lipstick: Product Purchased

Amazing Offers And Deals, Thanks Dealsshutter for providing us the best coupons. I will definitely recommend this website to everyone.

Reviewed by: "Kanika Thakur" 1 year ago
"Great Deals"
5 / 5

Foudation: Product Purchased

Nykaa is my favorite brand where I can easily order all makeup products. The best part about this store is all the products are original. I bought a foundation from Nykaa and got amazing deal just because of Dealsshutter. By using Nykaa coupons I saved a lot.

Reviewed by: "Neha" 1 year ago
"Reasonable Price"
5 / 5

Green Tea Oil: Product Purchased

Nykaa is my all-time favorite app because it gives some exciting offers to everyone. I always prefer to use Nykaa coupons on my every order. Its a great way to save money.

Reviewed by: "Akriti Sharma" 1 year ago
"Grand Holi Sale!!"
5 / 5

Cosmetics: Product Purchased

I was amazed to see the grand Holi sale at Nykaa as I rely on Nykaa Products. Dealsshutter made me aware of the great Nykaa deals on the store. I saved a lot of my shopping. thankyou Dealsshutter.

Reviewed by: "Shobita Sinha" 1 year ago
"Love It!!"
4 / 5

Cosmetics: Product Purchased

I love buying cosmetics from Nykaa because I can easily rely on its quality and originality. Moreover, all the latest deals can be cracked easily with the help of Dealsshutter Nykaa Coupons.

Reviewed by: "Sunaina Singh" 1 year ago
"So Happy With Product!!"
5 / 5

Makeup Brushes: Product Purchased

Nykaa is one of the most reliable store when it comes to the shopping of original cosmetics online. I ordered makeup brushes from Nykaa and its bristles were of so fine quality and moreover I got additional cashback and discount only with the help of Dealsshutter & Nykaa Coupons.

Reviewed by: "Preeti Gautam" 1 year ago
"All Set For Summers"
4 / 5

Summer Products: Product Purchased

well, I ordered few summer products from Nykaa such as Suncream lotion, kajal, night eye cream, day cream, and foundation. All the products delivered original in good condition. I am very happy with the Nykaa discounts. The whole amount of my products is 1250 and I got a huge discount by applying Nykaa coupons. I got my order at just Rs 750.

Reviewed by: "Meher" 1 year ago
"Fine Quality"
4 / 5

Eye Shadow palette: Product Purchased

Finally, I received my eye shadow palette and serious this palette comes in a very good package. Delivery is very fast and I get freebie also. Thanks, Nykaa

Reviewed by: "Ayesha" 1 year ago
"Best Foundation Ever"
5 / 5

Estee Lauder Foundation: Product Purchased

I ordered the Estee lauder foundation during Nykaa sale and it costs me just Rs 890. The foundation is very matte and good for oily skin. It stays last longer without patches. Highly recommend to those people who have very oily skin.

Reviewed by: "Anamika " 1 year ago
"High Quality Brushes"
4 / 5

Makeup Brushes: Product Purchased

Recently I have ordered professional makeup brushes from PAC Brand and guess what I get one free PAC Lipstick on my order. Nykaa always gives freebies and the best part is with Dealsshutter coupons I get cashback also.

Reviewed by: "Rashi" 1 year ago
"Amazing Coupons"
5 / 5

Cosmetics: Product Purchased

I only trust Nykaa Store for buying Cosmetics online. Dealsshutter makes my deal even more economical as it provides me great coupons on Nykaa store that helps me to save alot on my shopping. I recommend other to have the best use of Dealsshutter Coupons.

Reviewed by: "Manika Roy" 1 year ago
"High Quality Products"
4 / 5

Masks & Santizer: Product Purchased

Thanks, Nykaa for providing us great products and services. Just got quick delivery, as before the estimated given date. The packing was too good and the quality of the mask is very nice.

Reviewed by: "Sristi" 1 year ago
"Combo Meal At Best Price"
5 / 5

Himalaya Combo Kit: Product Purchased

Nykaa always surprised me with its offers on its products. So most of the time I prefer to shop for my personal care products from Nykaa because it comes in my budget as compared to other supermarkets. A big thanks to Dealsshutter that they provide us the latest discounts and Nykaa coupon codes to save big bucks on shopping.

Reviewed by: "Shivali Sharma" 1 year ago
"Received Complimentary Brush & Lipstick"
4 / 5

Smashbox Contouring Kit: Product Purchased

This is the first time nykaa offer huge discounts on its all products. I ordered Smashbox contouring kit and get a complimentary lipstick and brush. So happy that nykaa knows how to attract its customers.

Reviewed by: "Maahi" 1 year ago
"Great Offers And Deals On Makeup Products"
5 / 5

Makeup Products: Product Purchased

Nykaa end of season sale is back with huge discounts. I ordered a lot of makeup products from Nykaa and get 50% OFF with Nykaa Coupon code. I also get freebies on my order. So happy with its discounts and freebies.

Reviewed by: "Shiana" 1 year ago
"Nykaa Is Great"
4 / 5

MAC Cosmetics: Product Purchased

This time Nykaa Offers FLAT 25% OFF On its all products. So I ordered lipstick, foundation, and primer from Nykaa that costs me just Rs 1899 only. So happy with the discounts that Nykaa offers to its customers.

Reviewed by: "Divya" 1 year ago
"Love Freebies"
5 / 5

Makeup Products: Product Purchased

Nykaa always gives surprises to its customers. Every time Nykaa offers huge discounts on its all products. And I just love its freebies. This time I get lipstick, mascara, and primer free on the purchase of Rs 4000.

Reviewed by: "Shanaya Khan" 1 year ago
"Amazing Offer "
4 / 5

Hair Appliances: Product Purchased

This is the fourth time I ordered hair appliances from Nykaa and as always Nykaa offers some exciting offers to attract their customers. This time I get 30% OFF on hair appliances and the product is 100% original and comes with good packaging.

Reviewed by: "Jalmeen" 1 year ago
"100% Original Products!!!"
5 / 5

Cosmetics: Product Purchased

I must say that Nykaa is the best platform for shopping for cosmetics online. One can easily rely on its branded products as its 100% genuine and original. For getting its best prices I check for the latest offers from the Dealsshutter. Dealsshutter provides its 100% working coupons. Recommended!!!

Reviewed by: "Anisha Verma" 1 year ago
"Mesmerized With The Fragrance!!!"
5 / 5

Luxury Cosmetics: Product Purchased

I ordered Bath & Body Works perfume on the suggestion of my friend and with the use of coupons, I got an amazing offer of Buy 2 to get 1 free on Bath & Body Works products. It was an amazing deal. I surely recommend others to grab this deal.

Reviewed by: "Shalini Mehra" 1 year ago
"100% Original Products!!!"
4 / 5

Matte Lipsticks: Product Purchased

Nykaa has multiple luxury brands but my favourite brand is NYX so I ordered it from Nykaa at 40% discount. The lipstick shades were exactly the same as shown in the picture and delivery was very safe. Recommended!!!

Reviewed by: "Gauri Khan" 1 year ago
"Best Concealer According to Price"
4 / 5

L.A Girl Concealer: Product Purchased

I have ordered concealer from the L.A Girl brand and I just get my product within 2 days. So happy with the fastest delivery of Nykaa. This concealer is best if you want to hide your scars and it gives you a shiny look. Its stay is very nice and cannot melt on your face because it absorbs all the oil from your face. Overall the product is good as compared to other brands and you cannot get this type of concealer at the lowest price.

Reviewed by: "Mehak" 1 year ago
"Fabulous Brands At Offer Rates"
5 / 5

Cosmetics: Product Purchased

I always get superb discounts on my shopping for branded cosmetics online from Nykaa. Best deals are enlisted by Dealsshutter on the Nykaa store. Recently got a discount of up to 40% on various top brands. Recommended!!!

Reviewed by: "Farah Sen" 1 year ago
"Heavy Discounts!!!"
5 / 5

Cosmetics: Product Purchased

I came to know about Nykaa Pink Sale only from Dealsshutter and it is amazing. So many offers are enlisted By Dealsshutter on Nykaa store. I shop for branded cosmetics at best prices plus got very amazing deal of Buy 1 Get 1 on lipstick. So happy with my shopping.

Reviewed by: "Simran Sharma" 1 year ago
"Very Fast Delivery"
4 / 5

The Body Shop Products: Product Purchased

This time I ordered the body shop products during the Nykaa sale and I saved Rs 1300 on my final order. I also get the body shop sample which is totally free. So happy with the Nykaa fastest delivery during this pandemic period.

Reviewed by: "Nidhi" 1 year ago
"Best Quality "
5 / 5

kajal : Product Purchased

wonder cosmetic collection...and super quality, amazing services and also a reasonable prices of the product

Reviewed by: "Ashima" 5 months ago
"Best Offers "
5 / 5

makeup: Product Purchased

wow, just today I order my makeup from the Nykaa and I got cashback for availing this offer from Dealsshutter and I also get Dealsshutter extra cashback. I am very happy today I always prefer to shop with Dealsshutter coupon and got amazing offers.

Reviewed by: "kashish" 4 months ago
"quick service "
5 / 5

cosmetic : Product Purchased

yesterday i just received my order from Nykaa and the service of the product is s very good that within 2 days i have recived my order and am so happy that i also save my cash through purchase of the Dealsshutter amazing coupon.

Reviewed by: "shipra Dutta " 4 months ago