Overall Rating

4/5

Total Reviews

20
Visit NNNOW
Add Review

NNNOW Reviews: Rating, online shopping reviews for NNNow

"Good Quality Products"
5 / 5

Clothes: Product Purchased

NNNOW service is good I bought three shirts of my size. All I got with good quality. My friends also buy them and praise the quality of products

Reviewed by: "Pankaj" 2 years ago
"Quality good but bad delivery Service"
4 / 5

Clothes: Product Purchased

Disappointed with the delivery services, It takes too much time to deliver products, But happy with the quality of products.

Reviewed by: "Smrita" 2 years ago
" Large Communication Gap"
1 / 5

Clothes: Product Purchased

I do not like the service of a NNNOW. Because I complained about my products which are bad in quality and I want to withdraw my money from the exchange of products. But customer care is not meeting my complaint

Reviewed by: "Shubam" 2 years ago
"Bad Quality Dresses"
3 / 5

Cloth: Product Purchased

Third class app and bad quality dresses. They are sell branded dresses but very old manufacturing date and not freshness quality so very disappointed and also not discount price

Reviewed by: "Sehnaj" 2 years ago
"Huge Saving With NNNOW"
5 / 5

Clothes: Product Purchased

I saved my money with Dealsshutter on NNNOW. Because i am the daily user of Dealsshutter and always saw updates of new products. I buy many Clothes and Accessories form NNNOW with Huge Discount and Best Quality.

Reviewed by: "Rakesh" 2 years ago
"Good Products"
4 / 5

Kids Shorts: Product Purchased

Nnnow gives the preferable rebates over different products. The products handing over time is 5 days but I received my product in a 3rd day. Which I really liked it.

Reviewed by: "Amanpreet Singh" 2 years ago
"Good quality"
4 / 5

Joggers: Product Purchased

NNNow is a huge website, It sales products for kids, men, women etc. Here I booked an order on Joggers and I obtained 50% off. I booked this order by nnnow store on dealsshutter site.

Reviewed by: "Satinder Bajwa" 2 years ago
"Good offer"
5 / 5

Jean: Product Purchased

I bought a jean for myself through Nnnow site and it was at the rate of Rs.1200. The fabric of the jean was stunning and designing was great.

Reviewed by: "Ritvik Shah" 2 years ago
"Amazing Offer"
4 / 5

Shirt: Product Purchased

I purchased a pair of Shirts from Nnnow and got Rs.300/- off on it. Wonderful site, thanks for giving me this offer. Keep doing.

Reviewed by: "Rehaan Verma" 2 years ago
"Fantastic Offer"
4 / 5

watch: Product Purchased

I ordered a digital watch for my personal use from Nnnow and it was at the rate of Rs.7000/- but I only paid 5000 because I booked this order from NNNow store on dealsshutter site. Thanks.

Reviewed by: "Viraaj Verma" 2 years ago
"Best Brand at Best Price Ever"
5 / 5

Sephora Foundation: Product Purchased

Lately, I bought Sephora Foundation from NNNOW, one of the official sites that sells authenticated Sephora products online. And I was more excited purchase the product because of the interesting NNNOW coupons available at Dealsshutter. Thanks to the team.

Reviewed by: "Geetika" 10 months ago
"Best Quality Products"
5 / 5

Pair of Jeans: Product Purchased

Ever since I have been shopping online, it is from NNNOW, since it offers the best quality products at really affordable prices by applying NNNOW coupons enlisted on Dealsshutter.

Reviewed by: "Garima" 9 months ago
"Great Products at Best Prices"
5 / 5

Apparel: Product Purchased

Bought some apparels for my sister, and she just loved it. Thanks to Dealsshutter for helping me unlock amazing NNNOW offers.

Reviewed by: "Latika" 9 months ago
"Buy Quality Product on Discount"
5 / 5

Jeans: Product Purchased

I received my ordered jean today, The quality was amazing and the price was also very Low only because i used the Promocode, which i got from Dealsshutter.

Reviewed by: "Bharti Sharma" 8 months ago
"Best Quality Best Price"
5 / 5

Clothing: Product Purchased

With the use of NNNOW coupon code I was able to save more on my shopping. I got a discount of 30% on the shopping on my favorite brand Flying Machine. The quality of the clothing was very superior. I would surely suggest you all give it a try.

Reviewed by: "Alisha" 7 months ago
"Bang On"
5 / 5

Denim Jacket: Product Purchased

I am really happy with the quality of the product. Thanks to Dealsshutter for providing me great deals on the NNNOW store.

Reviewed by: "Kunal" 7 months ago
"60% OFF"
5 / 5

Branded Jacket: Product Purchased

Recently, I bought a denim jacket from GAP With the use of Coupons and I got 60% OFF. The same jacket I saw at mall getting sold on MRP. I was astonished a well happy to get the discount. A big thankyou to Dealsshutter from where I get to know about this deal.

Reviewed by: "Isha Singh" 6 months ago
"Amazing Collection!!!"
5 / 5

Clothing: Product Purchased

If you are also one f them who is looking for buying fashion pieces online then I must say NNNOW is the best online platform for shopping the stylish collection at best prices. For additional cashback one can grab the best deals from Dealsshutter.

Reviewed by: "Sneha" 1 month ago
"WOW!!!"
4 / 5

Women Fashion: Product Purchased

NNNOW is my favourite platform for shopping fashion pieces online. Got flat 50% OFF on my shopping and also got an additional cashback from Dealsshutter side. The deal was great and surely recommended to all.

Reviewed by: "Sneha Bhatt" 4 weeks ago