Overall Rating

4/5

Total Reviews

11
Visit NNNOW
Add Review

NNNOW Reviews: Rating, online shopping reviews for nnnow

"Good Quality Products"
5 / 5

Clothes: Product Purchased

NNNOW service is good I bought three shirts of my size. All I got with good quality. My friends also buy them and praise the quality of products

Reviewed by: "Pankaj" 1 year ago
"Quality good but bad delivery Service"
4 / 5

Clothes: Product Purchased

Disappointed with the delivery services, It takes too much time to deliver products, But happy with the quality of products.

Reviewed by: "Smrita" 1 year ago
" Large Communication Gap"
1 / 5

Clothes: Product Purchased

I do not like the service of a NNNOW. Because I complained about my products which are bad in quality and I want to withdraw my money from the exchange of products. But customer care is not meeting my complaint

Reviewed by: "Shubam" 1 year ago
"Bad Quality Dresses"
3 / 5

Cloth: Product Purchased

Third class app and bad quality dresses. They are sell branded dresses but very old manufacturing date and not freshness quality so very disappointed and also not discount price

Reviewed by: "Sehnaj" 1 year ago
"Huge Saving With NNNOW"
5 / 5

Clothes: Product Purchased

I saved my money with Dealsshutter on NNNOW. Because i am the daily user of Dealsshutter and always saw updates of new products. I buy many Clothes and Accessories form NNNOW with Huge Discount and Best Quality.

Reviewed by: "Rakesh" 1 year ago
"Good Products"
4 / 5

Kids Shorts: Product Purchased

Nnnow gives the preferable rebates over different products. The products handing over time is 5 days but I received my product in a 3rd day. Which I really liked it.

Reviewed by: "Amanpreet Singh" 1 year ago
"Good quality"
4 / 5

Joggers: Product Purchased

NNNow is a huge website, It sales products for kids, men, women etc. Here I booked an order on Joggers and I obtained 50% off. I booked this order by nnnow store on dealsshutter site.

Reviewed by: "Satinder Bajwa" 1 year ago
"Good offer"
5 / 5

Jean: Product Purchased

I bought a jean for myself through Nnnow site and it was at the rate of Rs.1200. The fabric of the jean was stunning and designing was great.

Reviewed by: "Ritvik Shah" 1 year ago
"Amazing Offer"
4 / 5

Shirt: Product Purchased

I purchased a pair of Shirts from Nnnow and got Rs.300/- off on it. Wonderful site, thanks for giving me this offer. Keep doing.

Reviewed by: "Rehaan Verma" 1 year ago
"Fantastic Offer"
4 / 5

watch: Product Purchased

I ordered a digital watch for my personal use from Nnnow and it was at the rate of Rs.7000/- but I only paid 5000 because I booked this order from NNNow store on dealsshutter site. Thanks.

Reviewed by: "Viraaj Verma" 1 year ago