Overall Rating

4/5

Total Reviews

46
Visit Myntra
Add Review

Myntra Reviews: Rating, online shopping reviews for Myntra.com

"Amazing experience"
5 / 5

women Top: Product Purchased

I just bought a crop top from Myntra the quality wise the material is excellent. And the service was given by them was superb. I always prefer Myntra for online shopping because they also offers a great discount from time to time and the quality of the product is amazing. I used Myntra coupons from this website and it worked. I saved a huge amount of money.

Reviewed by: "Kavita" 3 years ago
"Myntra- The best online shopping website"
5 / 5

Formal shirt: Product Purchased

I bought a formal shirt for my brother from Myntra store and I think it is far better than other online shopping websites. Because everyone thinks of the quality first and then prices or Myntra is the only website that provides these two factors superbly. I love to shop from the Myntra store.

Reviewed by: "Ridhi" 3 years ago
"Discount offers"
5 / 5

footwear: Product Purchased

When I purchased footwear from this website I used a discount code at that time and it worked. They give 100% genuine deals to their customers. I was so happy to see my new love! And the best part is that I save huge because of the discount offers that they had been provided. Myntra is just Awesome!

Reviewed by: "Justin" 3 years ago
"Best customer services"
5 / 5

Handbag: Product Purchased

I bought a handbag from Myntra store. But the size was small and I decided to return back. And the customer services by Myntra is superb. I can compare it with other websites because I was gone through the bad experience with other sites. And I love this website for their services or for their products.

Reviewed by: "Somya" 3 years ago
"Great experience"
5 / 5

Sports wear: Product Purchased

I didn't really like online shopping but finally, I decided to shop at Myntra store. Then I ordered sportswear from this website. And within 3-4 days my product arrived. And I was so happy to see the quality of the product. Now the Myntra is on my top most priorities for shopping. Overall the experience was fantastic. Thanks Myntra!

Reviewed by: "lokesh" 3 years ago
"Exciting offers"
5 / 5

Kurti: Product Purchased

Thanks to Dealsshutter, for letting me know all the active offers on the different shopping brands. The deals displayed by them are really helpful and I managed to save 30% on my purchase with Myntra. I am just so fond of shopping and Dealsshutter has really introduced me to a whole new hub of coupons and especially on Myntra which is my favorite shopping site. I look forward to grabbing more deals from this site.

Reviewed by: "Stuti" 2 years ago
"Enjoyed the terrible off On Backpack"
5 / 5

Backpack: Product Purchased

Shopping makes me happy and i am getting enormous Discount on deals then i would be like heaven for me. And Dealsshutter comfort me by contributing mammoth amount of coupons and offers

Reviewed by: "Mohit Kashyap" 2 years ago
"Gift For My Valentine..!!"
5 / 5

Watch: Product Purchased

Recently, I bought a branded watch for my Valentine to gift him. The delivery was very fast and it's as beautiful as it was shown in the picture. The price was genuine as well.

Reviewed by: "Karuna" 1 year ago
"Love For Gym Freaks"
5 / 5

Sportswear: Product Purchased

Myntra offers the best quality sportswear completely gets with many choices. The rates become very affordable with use of Myntra coupons. It always impresses me with its superior quality and fast delivery.

Reviewed by: "Jazz" 1 year ago
"Latest Fashion Under One Roof"
5 / 5

Dresses: Product Purchased

I always love buying the latest fashion from the Myntra store. Thankyou Dealshutter for providing me such great deals under one roof.

Reviewed by: "Amita" 1 year ago
"Saved Alot !!!"
5 / 5

Denims: Product Purchased

I find Myntra very trustworthy for shopping any clothing online and moreover with the help of Dealshutter provided coupons it becomes more affordable. Fine quality at your pocket prices and spare even more with extra cashback. what else anybody wants?

Reviewed by: "Radhika Gautam" 1 year ago
"High Quality Stuff"
5 / 5

Kurta: Product Purchased

I love online shopping especially when it comes with huge discounts. Recently I bought a kurta from Myntra at the best price. Quality was amazing and the best part is I always prefer to use coupons so that I can save more and more. Thanks, Dealsshutter for providing us best coupons on shopping.

Reviewed by: "Amayra" 1 year ago
"Got Best Discount On Jewellery"
5 / 5

Jewellery: Product Purchased

I love to shop jewelry from Myntra because the quality of the product is fine and by using Myntra discount coupon, I get more discount and saves a lot because of Dealsshutter.

Reviewed by: "Aman" 1 year ago
"Classy!!!"
5 / 5

Fashion Wear: Product Purchased

Myntra has a very wide collection of trendy and classy collections of fashion wear and budget-friendly too. Myntra coupons provides me huge discounts and additional cashback as well. Recommended!!!

Reviewed by: "Surbhi Sharma" 1 year ago
"Fabulous!!"
5 / 5

Ethnic wear: Product Purchased

I love Myntra's ethnic wear collection so whenever I get deals on ethnic wear from Dealsshutter I buy a lot and save a lot on my shopping with Myntra coupons. Its truly recommended from my side.

Reviewed by: "Esha Sharma" 1 year ago
"Just My Favourite!!!"
5 / 5

Designer Ethnic Wear: Product Purchased

According to me, it is one of the best online fashionwear platforms that provides an exclusive variety of ethnic wear that too at very good prices. I love the quality of the products always and it provides try & return policy at your doorstep as well.

Reviewed by: "Shilpa Chauhan" 1 year ago
"Happy With The Stuff "
4 / 5

Clothing: Product Purchased

I always enjoy shopping from Myntra as I love its quality and fast delivery of products. The stuff was exactly the same that was shown in the picture. Overall happy with the quality.

Reviewed by: "Aashika Bajwa" 1 year ago
"Fastest Delivery"
3 / 5

Watch: Product Purchased

I bought a watch for the love of my life from myntra and the delivery is very fast but I am not satisfied with its quality. First time I am not happy with the product.

Reviewed by: "Naman" 1 year ago
"Stuff Is Good"
4 / 5

Ethnic wear: Product Purchased

I ordered Kurtis for summers from the latest spring collection. It was delivered very fast and exactly the same as it was in the picture. I was happy with the quality of stuff. The discount was very huge which I got only with the help of Dealsshutter.

Reviewed by: "Sudamini Sharma" 1 year ago
"Fine Quality!!!"
4 / 5

Ethnic wear: Product Purchased

Myntra's ethnic wear collection is mid blowing and the add on the facility of try & buy makes it very reliabl3e. But this order took quite more days to deliver than usual so it's a 4 star for now but the stuff quality was great.

Reviewed by: "Supriya" 1 year ago
"Try And Buy!!!"
4 / 5

Tops & Dresses: Product Purchased

I am in love with Myntra's Try and Buy Facility as it lets buy the right thing at the right time apart from any kind of issue. With the help of Dealsshutter, it also becomes even more easy to get all the Myntra coupon code under one roof.

Reviewed by: "Saruchi Bhandari" 1 year ago
"Fabulous!!"
4 / 5

Denims: Product Purchased

The quality of the product was very good and delivery was very fast. I was happy with the stuff as well. But inspite of applying the coupon the product costed me bit higher than my budget.

Reviewed by: "Ishita Saxena" 1 year ago
"Fastest Delivery"
4 / 5

Makeup Products: Product Purchased

Myntra offers the best quality makeup products with so many popular brands. The price is very genuine with use of Myntra coupons. The delivery is very fast and the products are 100% original.

Reviewed by: "Kriti" 1 year ago
"Satisfied!"
4 / 5

Men's Shirt: Product Purchased

Awesome !!! The product was same as shown in the picture . I had ordered a shirt from Myntra .i was really satisfied from the product as the quality of the fabrics was very fine and the shirt was very superior. I got the product at a very low cost . It was worth dealing with it.

Reviewed by: "Abhinav Sharma" 1 year ago
"Great Quality With Great Deals"
4 / 5

Shirt: Product Purchased

Amazing the shirt was the same as shown in the picture. I am really satisfied with the product as the quality of the fabrics was very fine and the shirt looks beautiful. what's the best thing I like about myntra is I got the product at a very low cost. Thanks, Dealsshutter.

Reviewed by: "Anshul Chawla" 1 year ago
"Fabulous!!"
5 / 5

Footwares: Product Purchased

Ordered new shoes for my dad and it was worth buying it . The product was same as shown in the pictures . The best thing about this is that I received my order within 4-5 days of ordering. was really satisfied with the product.

Reviewed by: "Varun Kumar" 1 year ago
"High Quality Shoes"
5 / 5

Adidas Shoes: Product Purchased

Woahhh, finally I received my order in perfect time. The packaging of the parcel is great and shoes in very good condition. I like its quality and comfort is amazing. so happy with the product. I also get additional 10% discount through the HDFC Credit card.

Reviewed by: "Rahul Salwan" 1 year ago
"Fabulous!!"
5 / 5

Essetial Care: Product Purchased

Essential care service is available at Myntra, I came to know this about only from Dealsshutter. I am happy with the quick delivery ofthe products as it was really essential to order sanitizes and face masks for my family. Thankful of Dealsshutter.

Reviewed by: "Surbhi Saxena" 1 year ago
"Best Price!!"
4 / 5

Ethnic wear: Product Purchased

So happy to hear that Myntra Bookings have been opened up. I bought new ethics wear Latest fashion pieces from Myntra Store adn as usual but was very lovel as I expected. Dealsshutter gave me best offers on Myntra stores and so many other stores as well. I save alot with the help of Dealsshutter.

Reviewed by: "Shikha Chaudhary" 1 year ago
"Amazing Fabric Quality!!"
5 / 5

Tops & Tees: Product Purchased

I was so happy when Myntra started its delivery..I love shopping from Myntra with use of Dealsshutter coupons due to two major i.e amazing price and best quality. Recommended!!

Reviewed by: "Surbhi Joshi" 1 year ago
"Love The Fabric"
4 / 5

Night Suit: Product Purchased

I always love to shop from Myntra because of the quality of the product is great and fast delivery of products. The stuff was exactly the same that they have shown in the picture. So happy with the fabric.

Reviewed by: "Ananya Sharma" 1 year ago
"Very Good Stuff"
4 / 5

Kurta: Product Purchased

Myntra offers the best quality kurtas. Every time the rates become pocket friendly with the use of Myntra coupons. It always impresses me with its fast delivery. The packaging was too good.

Reviewed by: "Alisha Gupta" 1 year ago
"Wow Got An Amazing Deal"
4 / 5

Kurta Set: Product Purchased

I love to shop from Myntra especially when the sale is live. Yesterday I bought a kurta Set at just Rs 799 only. I also get additional discount with HDFC Bankcard. So happy with the savings.

Reviewed by: "Rosy Luthra" 1 year ago
"Cheapest Price Ever"
4 / 5

Headphones: Product Purchased

As the myntra sale starts, I buy headphones from the boat brand at FLAT 50% OFF. I get additional discounts with the help of myntra coupons and its just because of dealsshutter. The headphone's voice is very smooth and I just love the boat brands. So happy with the quality and myntra jaw-dropping offers.

Reviewed by: "Anil Yadav" 1 year ago
"Best Site For Perfumes"
4 / 5

David Off Cool Water Perfume: Product Purchased

I ordered Davidoff cool water perfume from Myntra. I just love this product and totally in love with its fragrance. This time I decided to order online. At first, I was worried about the product is original or not but when I received my order the perfume is exactly that I have bought from local stores. Myntra delivery is very fast and the packaging was too good. So happy with my order.

Reviewed by: "Danish" 1 year ago
"100% Original Product"
4 / 5

Fossil Wrist Watch: Product Purchased

Myntra is my all-time favorite store when it comes to shopping. I shop a lot of products from myntra except accessories so this time I ordered Fossil Wrist Watch during the sale of Myntra. I get FLAT 50% OFF On Fossil watch + 10% extra with SBI Debit card. So happy with the quality and it is totally original.

Reviewed by: "Aashish " 1 year ago
"Offers & Offers"
5 / 5

Tops & kurtis: Product Purchased

Amazing offers are enlisted by the Dealsshutter website on Myntra Store. I Have been using deal shutter coupons for very long and truly I never get disappointed. As usual, I saved a lot today as well.

Reviewed by: "Rama Seth" 1 year ago
"Wide Variety!!"
4 / 5

Ethnic Wear: Product Purchased

Myntra has very wide and amazing ethnic wear collection and that too at sale price. I got my order at very discounted rate only with the help of Dealsshutter's new user offer on Myntra.

Reviewed by: "Garima Shinde" 1 year ago
"Fab Collection!!!"
4 / 5

Ethnic Kurtis: Product Purchased

Impressed with the latest collection of ethnic wear on Myntra and that too at very discounted prices and to get these latest updates and more benefits I switch to Dealsshutter website it not only notifies with the latest deals but also provides some additional coupons to save more money on online shopping.

Reviewed by: "Lakshita Goyal" 1 year ago
"Huge Discounts & Cashback"
5 / 5

Top & Kurtis: Product Purchased

Myntra collection was amazing but more than that discounts were super amazing. I was getting discount of up to 60% on my total bill along with which Dealsshutter coupon provided me additional cashback. I saved a lot on my shopping this time. Very Happy!!!

Reviewed by: "Anjali Rawat" 1 year ago
"Stuff Is Very Comfortable"
4 / 5

BIBA Anarkali Kurta: Product Purchased

I orderd BIBA Anarkali kurta because BIBA is my favorite brand when it comes to ethnic. I bought this kurta during the myntra sale at just Rs 2000. The stuff is really comfortable and the product is same as shown in the picture.

Reviewed by: "Avantika" 1 year ago
"Go For It"
4 / 5

Wallet: Product Purchased

This is the first time I ordered a wallet from myntra store. At first, I was a little bit worried about the order but when I received it, I just love the packaging of the product. The wallet comes in very good condition and the leather is in good quality. The colour is the same as shown in the picture. So happy with my order.

Reviewed by: "Shahzada" 1 year ago
"Quality Is Good"
4 / 5

Shirt: Product Purchased

Myntra is my all-time favorite store because I just love its jaw-dropping offers on its all products. This time I ordered an Allen Solly shirt from Myntra that costs me just Rs 899 during the Myntra sale. So happy with the quality and the price of the product. The color is too good as shown in the picture and I just love its quality. Highly recommend to everyone.

Reviewed by: "Kartik Arora" 1 year ago
"Best Quality "
5 / 5

sareee: Product Purchased

I ordered a saree from myntra and the quality of the saree is very good!!!.. Every time I ordered many products from myntra with Dealsshutter coupons and offers, it's such amazing ones ... I always get some new benefits from their amazing Dealsshutter offers ..so shop with Dealsshutter coupons and get amazing benefits in retun.

Reviewed by: "Arushi " 6 months ago
"Deal of the Day "
5 / 5

shirt : Product Purchased

Through Dealsshutter's Deals of the Day offer I got to know about the 70% OFF On the shirt and I just ordered it and I also received Dealsshutter's extra cashback in my Dealsshutter wallet. That's an amazing offer I had ever used...

Reviewed by: "Manik " 6 months ago
"Got CashBack "
5 / 5

Dress: Product Purchased

I got my order and am very happy that I got cashback by using Dealsshutter's amazing offers..in the past few days I have just ordered some amazing products from Myntraby using Dealsshutter's amazing offers and got some extra cashback in Dealsshutter wallet.

Reviewed by: "Rohan sharma " 5 months ago