Overall Rating

4/5

Total Reviews

9
Visit McDonalds
Add Review

Mcdonald's Reviews: Rating, online food orders reviews for mcd

"The best"
5 / 5

Burger: Food order

Best burgers at best prices. also the fires are super hot and super delicious. Always has the Best experience with Mc'D.

Reviewed by: "Jimmy Jacks" 3 years ago
"Best for students"
5 / 5

Burger: Food order

Mc'D is the best place for students to sit and chat with friends. Best, hot and quick food at best prices. Not so expensive and clean ambience. Great quality service. 5 stars.

Reviewed by: "Aziza Qureshi" 3 years ago
"Pay through Paytm and Get 50 Rupees Cashback"
5 / 5

Burger: Food order

I order McDonald's burger and did payment through Paytm, Shockingly, within 2 minutes i received cashback which makes me extremely happy

Reviewed by: "Akhil Aggaarwal" 1 year ago
"One Of my Favourite Site Ever"
5 / 5

Snacks and Beverage: Food order

I saved Dealsshutter in my bookmarks, So i can easily access it whenever i need some discount coupons for online shopping.

Reviewed by: "Raman Kandolia" 1 year ago
"I got Free Burger with my order"
5 / 5

Breakfast: Food order

Thanks to Dealsshutter who listed up the money savings offers,

Reviewed by: "Nitin Sharma" 1 year ago
"On order i got free veggie Burger"
5 / 5

Rice Bowl: Food order

I was very hungry i saw McDonald store, i planned to go there to take some meal, so i order my food online and also made an online payment, as i read deals terms and condition form Dealsshutter. when i reached at store to pick-up my order, i also received free burger. I feel very happy.

Reviewed by: "Tarundeep" 1 year ago
"Great offer "
5 / 5

Get McVeggie + Chatpata Aloo Naan + Fries + coke: Product Purchased

wow..most amazing offer and the most delicious food I ever have. and the combo offer is so good.

Reviewed by: "Ashima Handa " 2 months ago
"Money saver "
5 / 5

Food: Food order

wow ... I was hungry for the last few hour and then I suddenly find Dealsshutter's offer regarding the McDonald offers and I order and then I received some cashbook with delicious food ...such an amazing day and enjoyed the food a lot.

Reviewed by: "lovepreet kaur " 1 month ago
"Tasty Food"
5 / 5

Food: Food order

I was very hungry and then I used Dealsshutter's offer for ordering the food and also I got some cashback and received my delicious and tasty food .now am very happy ..thanks Dealsshutter for always providing amazing offers..really love it.

Reviewed by: "shipra Arora" 1 month ago