Overall Rating

4/5

Total Reviews

11
Visit Licious
Add Review

Licious Reviews: Rating, online shopping reviews

"Best Experience"
5 / 5

Chicken: Food order

I recently ordered chicken from Licious App and it was on time. I like the quality of the chicken and packaging and now I am looking forward for more orders.

Reviewed by: "Preeti" 1 year ago
"Love The Quality"
5 / 5

Lamb and Sea Food: Product Purchased

This was my first order with Licious. I was very curious to order as I wasn't sure if fresh and good quality products would be delivered. And then finally I ordered for Lamb and sea food. It came in excellent packaging and delivered on time. Loved the freshness of the lamb and sea food.

Reviewed by: "Rahul" 1 year ago
"Nice Service"
5 / 5

Chicken And Lamb: Food order

When i first ordered chicken and lamb from Licious app, i wasn't sure about the stuff. But when i tasted it was dam delicious, now i am damn sure this is the best non veg food app. if you are like me who loved non veg food then this app is a must in your device.

Reviewed by: "Vishal" 1 year ago
"Fastest Delivery"
5 / 5

Fish: Food order

Very Fast delivery. Within 90 Minutes I got my order. The fish was very fresh and chicken was nicely cut. Thanks Licious for the awesome experience.

Reviewed by: "Shiana" 1 year ago
"Delicious Chicken With Licious"
5 / 5

Marinades: Food order

Very high quality products and marinades are amazing in taste. I have ordered more than 10 times in the last 2 months.

Reviewed by: "Mehak" 1 year ago
"Best prices"
5 / 5

Chicken wings: Food order

I ordered chicken wings from Licious and got it at a really cheap and affordable price. I recommend all to try Licious, you all will love it for sure.

Reviewed by: "Nishtha Gupta" 1 year ago
"Saved money with Discount Coupons"
5 / 5

Meat: Product Purchased

I am a fond of non-veg and often order it online. Last time I used Licious discount coupon from Dealsshutter. The discount coupon was working and let me save money on my order. It was really easy to apply the discount coupon. All should apply those discount coupons to save more money.

Reviewed by: "Garima" 1 year ago
"Fresh Quality"
5 / 5

Meat: Food order

For the first time, I ordered the raw meat online. Licious has just left me astonished with the quality of meat I was delivered. It was so fresh. On getting cooked it was the best meat, my buds got pampered with.

Reviewed by: "Amrit" 1 year ago
"On time delivery"
5 / 5

Seafood: Product Purchased

I just love to order at Licious store because they never disappointed me with the delivery. It is always on time and has been never at fault with the order I have placed.

Reviewed by: "Gauri" 1 year ago
"Great experience"
5 / 5

Meat: Product Purchased

Recently I ordered meat from Licious store for the first time and I got amazed by their services and the quality of the meat. And I used the coupon so also save my money on that. The overall experience of mine was amazing from that store.

Reviewed by: "Manpreet" 1 year ago
"Nice food"
5 / 5

Biryani: Food order

This site is really working good. Before some days I got 10% off on my Biryani order and It was very tasty. Keep doing and thanks.

Reviewed by: "Rajiv Kakkar" 1 year ago