Overall Rating

4/5

Total Reviews

12
Visit KFC
Add Review

KFC Reviews: Rating, online shopping reviews for kfc

"Delicious chicken"
5 / 5

Wings Bucket: Food order

I prefer KFC for amazing offers & discounts. My aunt referred this coupon site Dealsshutter. I got amazing offers & discounted codes that helped me save a lot at KFC. Thankyou Dealsshutter.

Reviewed by: "Vicky" 4 years ago
"Superfast"
5 / 5

Wings bucket: Food order

Nice Delivery. KFC offers the best food quality. The chicken wings were good. The boy accepts all type of payment methods. I used cash-on-delivery but he asks me for card payments also. My personal experience was nice.

Reviewed by: "Gurkaran Singh" 4 years ago
"Value for money"
5 / 5

Chicken: Product Purchased

I just retured home & there was nothing to eat. So I thought of ordering some food online. I ordered chick and share bucket with a Pepsi which only cost me Rs.369/-. The chicken boneless pieces were amazing. It was mouthwatering for me.

Reviewed by: "Pawan" 4 years ago
"#KFC"
4 / 5

Chicken: Product Purchased

I am regular customer of KFC . I used to purchased KFC meals but never got amazing offers that can buy me more at less. Last week I got to know about Dealsshutter. When I opened the website I was shocked after seeing a bucket full of deals that were appealing me to purchase or order some nice stuff. I used Wednesday offer of KFC & purchased Cheese Chicken Wings at discounted price.

Reviewed by: "Major Rana" 4 years ago
"Delicious Food"
5 / 5

Chicken: Product Purchased

It's Awesome yaar. I opened the KFC website and checked the KFC menu then I decided to order a friendship bucket which cost me Rs.199/-. I loved the chicken wings & legs. The chicken that I got was really very yummy and crispy.

Reviewed by: "Yash Pathak" 4 years ago
"It's Finger Licking Good"
5 / 5

KFC 5 in 1 Meal Box: Food order

KFC is my first love just because of his quality in food and taste. But now I can say Dealsshutter is my 2nd love just because of his best deals and offers on KFC Coupons it helps me a lot to save my money on my KFC order. Thanks, @dealsshutter

Reviewed by: "Deepak Malhotra" 4 years ago
"Its more than hunger"
5 / 5

Chicken Rice Bowl : Food order

Thank you for aware from phonpe KFC cashback offer it helps me a lot to save my money on KFC order. Thank you Dealsshutter.

Reviewed by: "Shalini Mahajan" 4 years ago
"Budget Friendly Order"
5 / 5

Smoky Rice Bowl: Food order

Me and my Friend Ordered in Bangalore Whitefield KFC. Its Budget Friendly Just Because of Dealsshutter Actually I was looking for the Kfc offers and I found this website dealsshutter.com Where i found 20+ deals for kfc and the best offer i found for my order is KFC phonepe Offer which helps me to save Rs150 rs on my first order. Thank you for making my kfc order budget friendly.

Reviewed by: "Rohan Sharma" 4 years ago
"Tasty Food"
5 / 5

4 Pc Smoky Grilled: Food order

I have no words for the taste ... all i want to say its finger licking good. Love to order from KFC

Reviewed by: "Abhimanyu Singh" 4 years ago
"Fresh Chicken"
5 / 5

12 Pcs Boneless Strips + 4 Dips: Food order

Tastier ever Best Fresh Chicken it's all about in word KFC. KFC is the one who is freaking good for my hunger I am loving it. Thank you for the latest KFC offers

Reviewed by: "Anjali Khanna" 4 years ago
"Bucket Full Of Taste!!!"
5 / 5

Chicken Bucket: Food order

KFC serves really very delicious chicken. I am a big fan of KFC chicken as its cost it too genuine. With the help of Delashutter provided coupons it lets me spare even more on my purchase. I would recommend all of you you taste its chicken with the use of coupons.

Reviewed by: "Ragini Sharma" 2 years ago
"Love The Quality"
4 / 5

Chicken Basket: Food order

I really love the taste of the chicken and the best part is the basket comes in budget. Love the quality and quantity.

Reviewed by: "Pari" 2 years ago