Overall Rating

4/5

Total Reviews

10
Visit HealthKart
Add Review

Healthkart Reviews: Rating, online shopping review for healthkart

"Huge discount"
5 / 5

Medicine: Product Purchased

Purchased medicines at discount of 35%. It was a never before offer. Thanks dealsshutter.

Reviewed by: "Parul" 1 year ago
"HealthKart Coupons on Supplements"
5 / 5

Healthcare products: Product Purchased

I used the HealthKart Coupons on Supplements and that let me save a huge amount of money. These coupons are available easily at Dealsshutter.

Reviewed by: "Ravneet " 1 year ago
"Thanks Dealsshutter For Healthkart Coupons "
5 / 5

Proteins: Product Purchased

It is really easy to order medicine through this wonderful online portal. It is amazing as it let me save on applying Healthkart coupons. It is also very easy to apply the coupon code while checking out after placing an order. I availed coupons from Dealsshutter.

Reviewed by: "Jenny" 1 year ago
"Paytm Offers are Fab"
5 / 5

Medicines: Product Purchased

Dealsshutter offered me wallet offers which I used while making payment. I saved Rs 150 as Paytm Cashback was credited in my bank account within 24 hours. I just loved Healthkart!

Reviewed by: "Sandeep" 1 year ago
"Healthkart Discounts"
5 / 5

Health Supplements: Product Purchased

I ordered health supplements from Healthkart last week. The Healthkart discounts on supplements are very helping in saving money. I recommend this online store to all.

Reviewed by: "Sanjoli" 1 year ago
"Products at Genuine Rates"
5 / 5

Vitamins and Minerals: Product Purchased

I bought Healthkart healthcare products at affordable prices. Healthkart discount offers made this possible for me. I suggest you all go for Dealsshutter to get amazing Healthkart deals to buy its products at genuine rates.

Reviewed by: "Parjit Kaur" 1 year ago
"On-Time Delivery"
5 / 5

Whey Protein: Product Purchased

The products were delivered to my doorstep on time. They are very punctual in delivering the order. Moreover, the order was in a good condition. Many payment options are also available at the Healthkart.

Reviewed by: "Pinky" 1 year ago
"Healthkart New User Coupons"
5 / 5

Whey Protein: Product Purchased

I always check Dealsshutter before placing an order online. HealthKart offered me a new user discount on my first purchase of medicines at this store. I suggest you all to try it once to get the amazing Healthkart discounts.

Reviewed by: "Dinesh" 1 year ago
"Trusted Name"
5 / 5

Multivitamins: Product Purchased

Healthkart is a trusted name when it comes to shopping for healthcare products and medicines online. I always rely upon Healthkart to shop online as all their products are of good quality. The quality of the products offered is superior. I trust Healthkart!

Reviewed by: "Himanshu Bhardwaj" 1 year ago
"I Got 20% Off"
5 / 5

MuscleBlaze Protein: Product Purchased

Recently, I checked Dealsshutter and was surprised to see 20% off on Muscleblaze protein. I ordered it and saved money. I got 20% off which is amazing. Now, I will always grab the discount before placing an order.

Reviewed by: "Robin" 1 year ago