Overall Rating

5/5

Total Reviews

9
Visit Flipkart
Add Review

FlipKart Reviews, Customer Feedback On Flipkart Shopping

"Awesome quality"
4 / 5

Mobile phone: Product Purchased

Best store, Awsome customer support, Fast delivery, Thanks Flipkart for making my shopping experience grateful. You always make me happy..

Reviewed by: "Amit Bhadana" 1 year ago
" LG Smart Tv"
5 / 5

TV: Product Purchased

Thanks flipkart for providing such a great deal for me buying of LG smart TV. Awesome packing and 100% genuine product without any mis-handling and scratch. This was my first big amount order from your store and I am glad that your delivery is much amazing.

Reviewed by: "Anil Moga" 1 year ago
"original quality"
5 / 5

Mobile: Product Purchased

I’ve ordered RedMi note 5 phone from flipkart, its awesome. Original quality, no fraud, and the delivery was also faster than estimated time. 100% genuine company, 100% genuine flipkart. Thanks

Reviewed by: "Amar Chauhan" 1 year ago
"Original customer reviews"
4 / 5

Mobile phone: Product Purchased

Flipkart has original customer reviews as I always look for the ratings and reviews before buying the product from any online store and I must say, as told by reviews and ratings of a product, it actually tells about how the product is working and about its quality. There no fake reviews and ratings at this store. Thanks to Flipkart for making my shopping soooo wonderful.

Reviewed by: "Faiza Karim" 1 year ago
"Best rated products"
5 / 5

USB Cable: Product Purchased

Flipkart has got some huge list of best-selling and best rated products. All original and latest products. It is one of the best online stores in India with great customer support.

Reviewed by: "Aziz Rahman" 1 year ago
"Great quality"
5 / 5

Handbag: Product Purchased

Hlo! I want to share my experience with Flipkart, a few days ago I ordered a handbag from this store and I got it yesterday. I really got amazed by the quality of the product. And this website Dealsshutter is just a life saver because I used a Flipkart offer from this website and I saved a little. All thanks to Dealsshutter

Reviewed by: "Divya" 1 year ago
"High quality at low price"
5 / 5

Dress: Product Purchased

Hi, I have ordered a dress at Flipkart and I got 70% discount. The quality of the dress is very good. I am never disappointed by Flipkart. And thanks to Dealsshutter for providing such amazing offers.

Reviewed by: "Sunita Aggarwal" 1 year ago
"Fast and secure delivery"
5 / 5

Mobile: Product Purchased

I love shopping but I am always worried when I shop online. Flipkart proves to be the best delivery website with 100% guarantee. Thank you, Flipkart!

Reviewed by: "Pankaj Sharma" 1 year ago
"Listed offers showed More Discount as Compared To The Deals on Official Site"
4 / 5

Frock Dress: Product Purchased

Fortunately, the offer i was looking for had been received but, according to the deal listed at Dealsshutter showed 60% OFF and i only received 40% OFF. I am happy because the product i received was in good quality only for that am giving 4 Star. For the Future, make sure the deals should be correct.

Reviewed by: "Shruti Verma" 1 week ago