Overall Rating

4/5

Total Reviews

24
Visit Dominos
Add Review

Dominos Reviews: Rating, online shopping reviews for dominos

"Awesome Pizza"
5 / 5

Pizza: Food order

I ordered Cheese burst pizza & it was awesome. The food quality was amazing. Dominos is much better as compared to pizza hut both in quality & price. The taste of the pizza was mouthwatering. It was very easy to order & I received my order on time.

Reviewed by: "Jatin Thakur" 7 months ago
"Value for Money"
4 / 5

Pizza: Food order

Last Sunday I was alone in my home and suddenly my cousins came. They very very hungry so I called dominos & ordered 3 large pizzas and got 3 cokes free due to an ongoing deal. Thanks to Dealsshutter for the notification of this deals. This deal was truly value for money.

Reviewed by: "Sherlin" 7 months ago
"Amazing Deal"
5 / 5

Pizza: Food order

Amazing Dominos deals. Thanks a lot, Dealsshutter. It helped me a lot in saving my money.

Reviewed by: "Abdul Khan" 7 months ago
"Tasty !!"
4 / 5

Pizza: Food order

Me & my friends planed to have a party. We ordered 4 paneers and onion pizzas for just Rs.380/-.It was value for money. Can you imagine a paneer pizza under Rs 100/- But Dominos made it possible.

Reviewed by: "Swaalina" 7 months ago
"Tasty Treat"
5 / 5

Pizza: Food order

Yipee! Yumm.. Dominos did it. The best quality pizza I have ever tasted. The pizza ordering process is too good as we can order online. You Just need to give them a call and they will deliver you within 30 minutes. I got the pizza that I ordered in just 20 minutes.

Reviewed by: "Manik" 7 months ago
"Dominos Rocks!"
4 / 5

Pizza: Product Purchased

Tasty treat. Nice fresh Pizza . The delivery boy was on time & was very polite. Delivery boy was having exchange. Dominos is the best where they provide the best service with the best pizza to all the customers.

Reviewed by: "Sukhwinder Kaur" 7 months ago
"The Best Service."
5 / 5

Pizza: Product Purchased

Best pizza I had ever eat You must try this.... Get a great service ...I really enjoyed the pizza. Dominos made my day ...I chose Paytm for Payment ..I think it is far better than Pizza Hut and other pizza industries U should try this ...Food quality was awesome Don't have to wait for a long time.

Reviewed by: "Robin" 7 months ago
"Super Presentation."
5 / 5

Pizza: Product Purchased

Feeling hungry? Wanna fulfill your pizza cravings. So dominos is the perfect place for it. Its the best place to fulfill your cheesy pizza cravings . Presentation of pizza are so drooling that you can't resist yourself to taste it. Thanks Dominos.

Reviewed by: "Mahima Kalra" 7 months ago
"Love U Dominos"
5 / 5

Pizza: Food order

Tasty Pizza. With the thin crust and nicely added toppings, the place is most suitable for your pizzas need. Apart from pizzas, white pasta is my favorite too.

Reviewed by: "Rashid Khan" 7 months ago
"Pizza @ 249"
5 / 5

Pizza: Food order

Thanks a ton for referring deals of Dominos Pizza @249. It feels overpowering when I tasted the first bite of my cheese burst pizza. Its was such a lovely experience. Thanks dealsshutter please share more coupons & deals of dominos.

Reviewed by: "Pinky" 7 months ago
"Dhamaka Offer!"
4 / 5

Pizza: Product Purchased

Nice deals. Fresh toppings. Superb delivery. Dominos made my day.Got a large pizza at just Rs 399/- Sufficient for 4 persons.

Reviewed by: "Karan Sharma" 7 months ago
"Delicious!!"
5 / 5

Choco Lava: Product Purchased

I ordered the Italiano pasta with choco lava cake from Dominos which cost me Rs.445/-. I really love the delicious pasta from Dominos. The chocolava was amazing. It is the best out of all the food ordering outlets.

Reviewed by: "Jacky" 7 months ago
"Amazing Experience"
5 / 5

Pizza: Product Purchased

I love pizza so I always prefer to eat pizza from Dominos. So many pizza options and toppings are available at Dominos. The taste of the pizza was mouth watering.

Reviewed by: "Shivali" 7 months ago
"Delicious Pizza & Pasta"
5 / 5

Pasta And Pizza: Food order

I ordered pasta and pizza which cost me just Rs 420 only. I really love the taste of the pasta and pizza was dam delicious. Thank you Dominos.

Reviewed by: "Nitin" 7 months ago
"Mouth Watering Pizza"
5 / 5

Pizza: Food order

I recently ordered 8 pizza’s from Dominos for my birthday party which cost me just Rs 2350. Mouth watering Pizza. i like the base of the pizza which was very crispy and yummy. Me and my friends just loved it. This is the only reason I always ordered pizza from Dominos.

Reviewed by: "Meenu" 7 months ago
"Affordable & Tasty"
5 / 5

Pizza: Food order

The quality of the pizza is nice and the delievery time is too good. I have not use any coupons but this time I am using Dominos discount coupons so that I can pay less and eat more. As dominos already provides you great discounts and offers but with dominos coupons you can spare your more money. Try Once.

Reviewed by: "Mannat" 7 months ago
"Dominos Wednesday Offer"
5 / 5

Pizza: Food order

I love dominos Wednesday offers online as well as offline. So what are you waiting for? Start ordering pizza now and enjoy the delicious pizza anytime at anywhere.

Reviewed by: "Varun" 7 months ago
"Best Pizza at Best Price"
5 / 5

Chicken supreme pizza: Product Purchased

I ordered large chicken supreme pizza online from Dominos last weekend. I want to tell you that it was extremely delicious. Although it was affordable, there were additional Dominos coupons available to increase your savings.

Reviewed by: "Parjit Kaur" 7 months ago
"Great Taste"
5 / 5

Pizza: Product Purchased

I ordered pizza from Dominos and was very tasty. No need to tell about Dominos everybody knows about it. Dominos provides the best pizza. And Dealsshutter offers you a great discount. Pizza+discount best combo. All thanks to Dealsshutter!

Reviewed by: "Kriti" 7 months ago
"Cheeseburst..!! The best.."
4 / 5

Food: Food order

I love cheeseburst pizza at dominos, fully loaded with cheese inside and outside, Great taste. A perfect thing for a cheese lover just like me. Thanks domino's for your great invention LOL..

Reviewed by: "Siddhant Kakkar" 7 months ago
"Great experience"
5 / 5

Pizza: Product Purchased

Dominos provides an addictive taste of pizza which leaves us satisfying with the taste. Dominos gives the best offers so that user can experience the best. Overall, I had an amazing experience with Dominos. And I recommended it to all my friends so that they can also enjoy their impeccable services too.

Reviewed by: "Riya" 5 months ago
"Best Pizza Service"
5 / 5

Pizza: Product Purchased

Dominos is the best store for ordering pizza. I really love their mouth-watering pizzas. Also, I get 50% cashback on order of two medium size pizzas. Thank you Dealsshutter for giving such fabulous cashback offers.

Reviewed by: "Sanjay Kumar" 4 months ago
"Only Stop Place"
4 / 5

Pizza: Food order

I am a food lover and I always prefer to order pizza whenever I got hungry. Dominos is the best place for ordering as they deliver within minutes and always provide different discount offers.

Reviewed by: "Sushant Singh" 4 months ago
"Only Stop place for Pizza"
4 / 5

Pizza and Chicken Wings: Product Purchased

I am a food lover and I always prefer to order pizza whenever I got hungry. Dominos is the best place for ordering as they deliver within minutes and always provide different discount offers.

Reviewed by: "Dhruv Rastogi" 4 months ago