Overall Rating

4/5

Total Reviews

52
Visit Dominos
Add Review

Dominos Reviews: Rating, online shopping reviews for dominos

"Awesome Pizza"
5 / 5

Pizza: Food order

I ordered Cheese burst pizza & it was awesome. The food quality was amazing. Dominos is much better as compared to pizza hut both in quality & price. The taste of the pizza was mouthwatering. It was very easy to order & I received my order on time.

Reviewed by: "Jatin Thakur" 1 year ago
"Value for Money"
4 / 5

Pizza: Food order

Last Sunday I was alone in my home and suddenly my cousins came. They very very hungry so I called dominos & ordered 3 large pizzas and got 3 cokes free due to an ongoing deal. Thanks to Dealsshutter for the notification of this deals. This deal was truly value for money.

Reviewed by: "Sherlin" 1 year ago
"Amazing Deal"
5 / 5

Pizza: Food order

Amazing Dominos deals. Thanks a lot, Dealsshutter. It helped me a lot in saving my money.

Reviewed by: "Abdul Khan" 1 year ago
"Tasty !!"
4 / 5

Pizza: Food order

Me & my friends planed to have a party. We ordered 4 paneers and onion pizzas for just Rs.380/-.It was value for money. Can you imagine a paneer pizza under Rs 100/- But Dominos made it possible.

Reviewed by: "Swaalina" 1 year ago
"Tasty Treat"
5 / 5

Pizza: Food order

Yipee! Yumm.. Dominos did it. The best quality pizza I have ever tasted. The pizza ordering process is too good as we can order online. You Just need to give them a call and they will deliver you within 30 minutes. I got the pizza that I ordered in just 20 minutes.

Reviewed by: "Manik" 1 year ago
"Dominos Rocks!"
4 / 5

Pizza: Product Purchased

Tasty treat. Nice fresh Pizza . The delivery boy was on time & was very polite. Delivery boy was having exchange. Dominos is the best where they provide the best service with the best pizza to all the customers.

Reviewed by: "Sukhwinder Kaur" 1 year ago
"The Best Service."
5 / 5

Pizza: Product Purchased

Best pizza I had ever eat You must try this.... Get a great service ...I really enjoyed the pizza. Dominos made my day ...I chose Paytm for Payment ..I think it is far better than Pizza Hut and other pizza industries U should try this ...Food quality was awesome Don't have to wait for a long time.

Reviewed by: "Robin" 1 year ago
"Super Presentation."
5 / 5

Pizza: Product Purchased

Feeling hungry? Wanna fulfill your pizza cravings. So dominos is the perfect place for it. Its the best place to fulfill your cheesy pizza cravings . Presentation of pizza are so drooling that you can't resist yourself to taste it. Thanks Dominos.

Reviewed by: "Mahima Kalra" 1 year ago
"Love U Dominos"
5 / 5

Pizza: Food order

Tasty Pizza. With the thin crust and nicely added toppings, the place is most suitable for your pizzas need. Apart from pizzas, white pasta is my favorite too.

Reviewed by: "Rashid Khan" 1 year ago
"Pizza @ 249"
5 / 5

Pizza: Food order

Thanks a ton for referring deals of Dominos Pizza @249. It feels overpowering when I tasted the first bite of my cheese burst pizza. Its was such a lovely experience. Thanks dealsshutter please share more coupons & deals of dominos.

Reviewed by: "Pinky" 1 year ago
"Dhamaka Offer!"
4 / 5

Pizza: Product Purchased

Nice deals. Fresh toppings. Superb delivery. Dominos made my day.Got a large pizza at just Rs 399/- Sufficient for 4 persons.

Reviewed by: "Karan Sharma" 1 year ago
"Delicious!!"
5 / 5

Choco Lava: Product Purchased

I ordered the Italiano pasta with choco lava cake from Dominos which cost me Rs.445/-. I really love the delicious pasta from Dominos. The chocolava was amazing. It is the best out of all the food ordering outlets.

Reviewed by: "Jacky" 1 year ago
"Amazing Experience"
5 / 5

Pizza: Product Purchased

I love pizza so I always prefer to eat pizza from Dominos. So many pizza options and toppings are available at Dominos. The taste of the pizza was mouth watering.

Reviewed by: "Shivali" 1 year ago
"Delicious Pizza & Pasta"
5 / 5

Pasta And Pizza: Food order

I ordered pasta and pizza which cost me just Rs 420 only. I really love the taste of the pasta and pizza was dam delicious. Thank you Dominos.

Reviewed by: "Nitin" 1 year ago
"Mouth Watering Pizza"
5 / 5

Pizza: Food order

I recently ordered 8 pizza’s from Dominos for my birthday party which cost me just Rs 2350. Mouth watering Pizza. i like the base of the pizza which was very crispy and yummy. Me and my friends just loved it. This is the only reason I always ordered pizza from Dominos.

Reviewed by: "Meenu" 1 year ago
"Affordable & Tasty"
5 / 5

Pizza: Food order

The quality of the pizza is nice and the delievery time is too good. I have not use any coupons but this time I am using Dominos discount coupons so that I can pay less and eat more. As dominos already provides you great discounts and offers but with dominos coupons you can spare your more money. Try Once.

Reviewed by: "Mannat" 1 year ago
"Dominos Wednesday Offer"
5 / 5

Pizza: Food order

I love dominos Wednesday offers online as well as offline. So what are you waiting for? Start ordering pizza now and enjoy the delicious pizza anytime at anywhere.

Reviewed by: "Varun" 1 year ago
"Best Pizza at Best Price"
5 / 5

Chicken supreme pizza: Product Purchased

I ordered large chicken supreme pizza online from Dominos last weekend. I want to tell you that it was extremely delicious. Although it was affordable, there were additional Dominos coupons available to increase your savings.

Reviewed by: "Parjit Kaur" 1 year ago
"Great Taste"
5 / 5

Pizza: Product Purchased

I ordered pizza from Dominos and was very tasty. No need to tell about Dominos everybody knows about it. Dominos provides the best pizza. And Dealsshutter offers you a great discount. Pizza+discount best combo. All thanks to Dealsshutter!

Reviewed by: "Kriti" 1 year ago
"Cheeseburst..!! The best.."
4 / 5

Food: Food order

I love cheeseburst pizza at dominos, fully loaded with cheese inside and outside, Great taste. A perfect thing for a cheese lover just like me. Thanks domino's for your great invention LOL..

Reviewed by: "Siddhant Kakkar" 1 year ago
"Great experience"
5 / 5

Pizza: Product Purchased

Dominos provides an addictive taste of pizza which leaves us satisfying with the taste. Dominos gives the best offers so that user can experience the best. Overall, I had an amazing experience with Dominos. And I recommended it to all my friends so that they can also enjoy their impeccable services too.

Reviewed by: "Riya" 1 year ago
"Best Pizza Service"
5 / 5

Pizza: Product Purchased

Dominos is the best store for ordering pizza. I really love their mouth-watering pizzas. Also, I get 50% cashback on order of two medium size pizzas. Thank you Dealsshutter for giving such fabulous cashback offers.

Reviewed by: "Sanjay Kumar" 1 year ago
"Only Stop Place"
4 / 5

Pizza: Food order

I am a food lover and I always prefer to order pizza whenever I got hungry. Dominos is the best place for ordering as they deliver within minutes and always provide different discount offers.

Reviewed by: "Sushant Singh" 1 year ago
"Only Stop place for Pizza"
4 / 5

Pizza and Chicken Wings: Product Purchased

I am a food lover and I always prefer to order pizza whenever I got hungry. Dominos is the best place for ordering as they deliver within minutes and always provide different discount offers.

Reviewed by: "Dhruv Rastogi" 1 year ago
"Save Money On My Birthday"
5 / 5

Pizza: Food order

My experience with Dealsshutter Dominos Coupons was superb. On my birthday I ordered Pizzas on discount by the coupon which is listed on the Dealsshutter site. Fortunately, I save exact 750 Rupees. Thanks a lot, team!

Reviewed by: "Raghav Sharma" 7 months ago
"Bahut Paise save kiye aaj meine"
5 / 5

Pizza: Food order

Ajj meine apne dosto ko party di, or meine apne order pe Rs.200 Save Kiye.

Reviewed by: "Karan Sodi" 7 months ago
"I save nothing"
1 / 5

Pizza Burger: Food order

After order I did not receive any cashback I also complain about it to the company and they just only say your order amount is low and that is why you are not eligible.

Reviewed by: "Raju Kumar" 7 months ago
"Loaded With Cheese!!!"
5 / 5

Cheese Burst Pizza: Product Purchased

Yesterday, I ordered Farm House cheese burst Pizza loaded with fresh veggies and soo yummy cheese. The best part of my order was that it was still hot when it arrived at my home. I was impressed with the quality of the food and its fast delivery. I got a discount on my order as well with the use of the coupon.

Reviewed by: "Ashu Gupta" 4 months ago
"Yummy Treat"
5 / 5

Veg Feast: Food order

I cracked amazing Dominos offer with the use of Domino's Coupon and saved ₹ 100 on my order. the pizza was very delicious and I am very happy with the quality of ingredients used by Domino's. Thankyou Dealsshutter for providing such amazing deals under one roof.

Reviewed by: "Saisha" 4 months ago
"Mouth Watering Pizza & Affordable Too"
5 / 5

Veg Loaded Pizza: Other

yesterday I ordered a pizza with coke and choco lava cake and seriously guys I saved a lot of money on my online payment. Sounds weird? but it's true when I used dominos coupon code on my final order I get an exclusive discount. Thanks, dealsshutter for providing us best coupons.

Reviewed by: "Ananya" 4 months ago
"Amazing Taste"
5 / 5

Farmhouse Pizza: Food order

Love the quality and quantity of the pizza. I am so happy with the help of dominos coupons, I get the perfect deal. Thanks, Dealsshutter and keep updated more dominos coupons.

Reviewed by: "Jasbeer" 3 months ago
"Reasonable Price"
5 / 5

Pizza: Food order

This is the first time I used dominos coupons and seriously guys it really works and you can save a lot of money.

Reviewed by: "Kanika Thakur" 3 months ago
"Yummylicious Pasta"
5 / 5

Pasta: Food order

This is the first time I ordered Pasta from Dominos and the taste was amazing. I also apply the dominos coupon code on my online food order and save big.

Reviewed by: "Anamika" 3 months ago
"Combo Meal At Best Price"
5 / 5

Pizza Combo: Food order

I ordered combo pizza on Wednesday and seriously guys I saved a lot of money because dominos offers an exclusive discount on Wednesday and the best part is by using dominos coupon I save huge money. Budget-Friendly Combo. Thanks Dealsshutter

Reviewed by: "Rohit" 3 months ago
"Delicious!!!"
5 / 5

Cheese Burst Pizza: Food order

Recently, I ordered cheese burst pizza on my birthday party and it was soo soo delicious. I used Domino's coupon from Dealsshutter and got a discount of ₹200 on my order. It was really worth it.

Reviewed by: "Faizal" 3 months ago
"Tasty Pizza At Reasonable Price"
4 / 5

Cheese Burst Pizza: Food order

whenever I thought about pizza, the first thing that strikes my mind is Dominos. I ordered cheese burst pizza and get FLAT 20% OFF On my final order. Thanks, Dealsshutter for providing us great deals and discounts on everything.

Reviewed by: "Nisha" 2 months ago
"Delicious & Hygenic"
5 / 5

Pizza: Food order

Domino's Pizza is another word that can be used for depicting deliciousness. I was very impressed with the hygiene and cleanliness opted by domino's store while delivery of the product. Along with this i availed great discount from Dealsshutter Domino's Store.

Reviewed by: "Sakshi Malik" 2 months ago
"Budget Friendly Combo"
4 / 5

Cheesy Pizza: Food order

I ordered 2 regular size pizza and get one free + 1 coke. Dominos offers are really amazing especially its combos. Thanks dealsshutter for providing us latest deals on dominos.

Reviewed by: "Rajni Mehra" 2 months ago
"Cheesiest..!!"
4 / 5

Pizza: Food order

When Pizza is the only priority, all I can look for taste and the reason why I ordered pizza from Dominos is because of its taste. This time I ordered pizza from Dominos App and I can easily track my order through this app. I had the most delicious pizza.

Reviewed by: "Rohan Singh" 2 months ago
"Best Pizza Ever"
4 / 5

Paneer Makhani Pizza: Food order

I ordered pizza from dominos and the delivery boy was very polite. Pizza is very fresh and warm and the packaging was too good. The taste of the pizza is outstanding. Me and my friends enjoyed a lot.

Reviewed by: "Gaurav Sharma" 1 month ago
"Best Pizza"
4 / 5

Tandoori Pizza: Food order

Best Pizza ever. Dominos always amazed me with its delicious pizza that comes with fully loaded cheese and veggies. The delivery boy is very polite and he comes on time. Fresh Pizza + Good Packaging, what a combination.

Reviewed by: "Harmita Dhillon" 1 month ago
"Delicious"
5 / 5

Pizza: Food order

The Dominos pizza was delicious as it was usually but the thing that I liked more is that they are following social distancing will proper precautions. Their new service zero contact was very good and the food order was safe and hygienic.

Reviewed by: "Sheetal Sen" 1 month ago
"Delicious!!!!!"
5 / 5

Indi Tandoori Pizza: Food order

In this Quarantine period I was craving for and delicious pizza so I ordered Indi Tandoori pizza from dominos and trust me it was really very tasty. I also got additional coupons from dealsshutter. Moreover I enjoyed the zero contact policy of Domino's.

Reviewed by: "Preeti Sharma" 1 month ago
"Pizza Is My Life"
5 / 5

Pizza: Food order

I ordered 4 pizza from dominos and get 50% OFF. The taste of the pizza is delicious and very cheesy. The delivery boy is very polite and the pizza is warm. Me and my friends enjoyed a lot. Thanks, dominos for providing us high quality of pizzas at lowest prices.

Reviewed by: "Priya" 1 month ago
"Mouth Watering Taste"
4 / 5

Pasta & Dessert: Food order

This time I ordered pasta and dessert from dominos. I get 10% OFF while doing my payment through Mobikwik Wallet. The taste of the pasta is fine but the desert is outstanding. It's like Sone Par Suhaga.

Reviewed by: "Naintara" 1 month ago
"Best Service During Lockdown"
5 / 5

Pizza: Food order

When the whole world is going through a very difficult time because of COVID-19. But Dominos makes his promise and delivers their pizza directly at your home. Everything is hygenic and comes with good quality of the pizza. Deliver boy wears mask and all the protection things which are necessary. So feel free to order and enjoy pizza with your family at home.

Reviewed by: "Meenu Sharma" 1 month ago
"Delicious!!!!!"
4 / 5

Pizza: Product Purchased

I was craving for pizza yesterday that let me order pizza from Domino's. It's zero contact policy deliver Hygienic and fresh pizza at my doorstep. Dealsshutter always provides me best offers.

Reviewed by: "Lalita" 1 month ago
"No Contact Policy!!"
4 / 5

Pizza: Food order

Recently I ordered Indi-tandoori pizza from dominos. It was very delicious and the more amazing thing was its zero contact policy that delivers pizza without directly contacting to the delivery person.

Reviewed by: "Sarika Bhatt" 4 weeks ago
"Cheese Burst!!"
4 / 5

Pizza: Food order

Domino's Pizza is always delicious and my first choice in terms of online pizza as it offers me the best prices. It is also very safe to order pizza online from Domino's as they ensures customer safety as well.

Reviewed by: "Harman Preet" 3 weeks ago
"Soo Cheesy!!!"
4 / 5

Cheese Burst Pizza: Product Purchased

Domino's is very safe for buying online pizza. It was very tasty and cheesy blast was mind blowing. I recommend people to buy online pizza only from Domino's and they can also use Domino's Coupons by Dealsshutter to get extra discount.

Reviewed by: "Vineet Kumar" 2 weeks ago
"Very Tasty!!"
4 / 5

Pizza: Product Purchased

It's been 2 months since I was craving for Pizza. So I opened Dealsshutter Site and grab the latest deals on Dominos store and saved a lot on my Dominos order just sitting at home. It was very safe and hygenic for ordering pizza online at the best prices.

Reviewed by: "Shina Bansal" 1 week ago
"Cheesy Blast!!"
4 / 5

Pizza: Product Purchased

Having treat of Domino's Pizza after a lockdown of complete two months is a great deal. Domino's is my favourite platform online for ordering pizza. It's pizzas are very tasty and cheesy along with its best prices. Ordering pizza from Domino's is a very safe and hygienic deal due to its zero contact policy.

Reviewed by: "Geeta Dutt" 2 days ago