Overall Rating

4/5

Total Reviews

8
Visit Clovia
Add Review

Clovia Reviews: Rating, online shopping reviews for clovia

"Clovia rocks!! "
5 / 5

Innerwear: Product Purchased

It rocks!! Best shopping experience at clovia. Nice designs. Fastest delivery. Ordered an innerwear & it was delivered within 2 days. I was totally surprised.

Reviewed by: "Pinky" 1 year ago
"Best Offer"
4 / 5

Night Wear: Product Purchased

It was my first tour with my wife. I purchased STYLISH Night Wear from Clovia at a huge discount of 50%. I got this deals from Dealsshutter. Thanks, Dealsshutter.

Reviewed by: "Gaurav Seth" 1 year ago
"Thanks, Clovia."
5 / 5

Night Suit: Product Purchased

Purchased a night-suit for my wife. It was a gift from my side. The quality was very nice. Prints were spunky & vibrant. The delivery was on time. Thanks, Clovia.

Reviewed by: "Naman Bajaj" 1 year ago
"5 Stars.."
5 / 5

Bras: Product Purchased

Website design is superb. I have ordered 3 Plush Bras @ Rs 999/- Cheers to Clovia for such a good package delivery. Quality was super fine & material was very comfortable.

Reviewed by: "Zara Ali" 1 year ago
"Best Interface"
5 / 5

Lingerie: Product Purchased

The interface of the website is attractive. Booking is quite easy. Return policies are simple. I got a full refund of my returned product within 2 days. Thanks, Clovia.

Reviewed by: "Aysha" 1 year ago
"Loot Offer"
4 / 5

Night Dress: Product Purchased

Best shopping site. Clovia product quality is best. Offers & coupon codes provided heavy discounts. Purchased a night suit only @ Rs 699/- which was earlier priced @ Rs 1199/-

Reviewed by: "Luxmi" 1 year ago
"Cheers for Clovia"
5 / 5

Lingerie: Product Purchased

Wow, Clovia. Inner-wear offers just sparked my imagination. The designs are stunning. Quality is brilliant, colours are much vibrant & attractive.

Reviewed by: "Kamakshi" 1 year ago
"Value for money"
5 / 5

Tees: Product Purchased

I am a regular purchaser of Clovia online store. Its perfect, marvellous offers and designs. I purchased innerwear from TEEMATES section for my gyming sessions. It was very comfortable, it boosts my confidence a lot. I recommend u to purchase from Clovia.

Reviewed by: "Nisha Varrier" 1 year ago