Overall Rating

4/5

Total Reviews

11
Visit Clovia
Add Review

Clovia Reviews: Rating, online shopping reviews for clovia

"Clovia rocks!! "
5 / 5

Innerwear: Product Purchased

It rocks!! Best shopping experience at clovia. Nice designs. Fastest delivery. Ordered an innerwear & it was delivered within 2 days. I was totally surprised.

Reviewed by: "Pinky" 2 years ago
"Best Offer"
4 / 5

Night Wear: Product Purchased

It was my first tour with my wife. I purchased STYLISH Night Wear from Clovia at a huge discount of 50%. I got this deals from Dealsshutter. Thanks, Dealsshutter.

Reviewed by: "Gaurav Seth" 2 years ago
"Thanks, Clovia."
5 / 5

Night Suit: Product Purchased

Purchased a night-suit for my wife. It was a gift from my side. The quality was very nice. Prints were spunky & vibrant. The delivery was on time. Thanks, Clovia.

Reviewed by: "Naman Bajaj" 2 years ago
"5 Stars.."
5 / 5

Bras: Product Purchased

Website design is superb. I have ordered 3 Plush Bras @ Rs 999/- Cheers to Clovia for such a good package delivery. Quality was super fine & material was very comfortable.

Reviewed by: "Zara Ali" 2 years ago
"Best Interface"
5 / 5

Lingerie: Product Purchased

The interface of the website is attractive. Booking is quite easy. Return policies are simple. I got a full refund of my returned product within 2 days. Thanks, Clovia.

Reviewed by: "Aysha" 2 years ago
"Loot Offer"
4 / 5

Night Dress: Product Purchased

Best shopping site. Clovia product quality is best. Offers & coupon codes provided heavy discounts. Purchased a night suit only @ Rs 699/- which was earlier priced @ Rs 1199/-

Reviewed by: "Luxmi" 2 years ago
"Cheers for Clovia"
5 / 5

Lingerie: Product Purchased

Wow, Clovia. Inner-wear offers just sparked my imagination. The designs are stunning. Quality is brilliant, colours are much vibrant & attractive.

Reviewed by: "Kamakshi" 2 years ago
"Value for money"
5 / 5

Tees: Product Purchased

I am a regular purchaser of Clovia online store. Its perfect, marvellous offers and designs. I purchased innerwear from TEEMATES section for my gyming sessions. It was very comfortable, it boosts my confidence a lot. I recommend u to purchase from Clovia.

Reviewed by: "Nisha Varrier" 2 years ago
"Amazing Quality At Reasonable Price"
5 / 5

Lingerie Set: Product Purchased

Purchased a Lingerie Set for my lovely wife to our anniversary. It was a gift from my side and she liked it a lot. The quality was amazing and the stuff is very soft and comfortable.

Reviewed by: "Nishu" 4 months ago
"Original Product At Reasonable Price"
5 / 5

Nighty: Product Purchased

I was happy to get the original product at the lowest price. Amazing offers as compared to others. Cash on delivery option is also available. I ordered a short nighty from Clovia that was just Rs 895. Best Nighty ever at the cheapest price.

Reviewed by: "Kirti" 4 months ago
"Attractive Bridal Collection"
5 / 5

Bridal Lingerie: Product Purchased

Recently I ordered bridal lingerie set from Clovia at just Rs 1500 Only. Along with the order, I get freebie also. The order was placed at the right time and the best part is I get delivery notifications through messages or emails. The order is packed beautifully. The quality of the lingerie is too good and the design and elasticity are very comfortable. Love the collection of lingerie as compared to other websites. Highly recommended!

Reviewed by: "Sanchita" 3 weeks ago