Overall Rating

4/5

Total Reviews

11
Visit Cleartrip
Add Review

Cleartrip India Discount Coupons Reviews & Ratings

"Exellent Online Portal"
5 / 5

Flight: Booking

Cleartrip has made such an amazing online portal where I can easily do all my booking without facing any problem.

Reviewed by: "Anjali" 3 years ago
"Great Discount Offers"
5 / 5

Bus: Booking

Cleartrip is my favourite conveyance booking website. It is so easy to book bus tickets on this platform. I always prefer login to Cleartrip for convenient bus booking

Reviewed by: "Raj" 3 years ago
"Best Discount offers"
5 / 5

Hotel: Booking

Hotel Booking at Cleartrip has helped me save a lot of money. My travel plans always begin with the booking of hotels at Cleartrip. They have always astonished me by bringing such exciting Cleartrip discount offers on both domestic and international hotel.

Reviewed by: "Rahul" 3 years ago
"Cashback Rewards "
5 / 5

Train: Booking

I always love using the Cleartrip all because they have always treated me exciting cashback rewards on every booking I have made with them.

Reviewed by: "Sanjay" 3 years ago
"Excellent Customer Service"
5 / 5

Flight: Booking

I have never faced any problem while booking tickets of any transportation at the Cleartrip store. They are best when it comes to the customer satisfaction.

Reviewed by: "Karan" 3 years ago
"Great Deal"
5 / 5

hotel: Booking

I have booked FabHotels with Cleartrip and got an amazing discount of 50% off on my booking. Thanks, Cleartrip for this heavy discount.

Reviewed by: "Zubain" 3 years ago
"Best Deals Ever"
5 / 5

Flight Booking: Booking

I was so delighted to find Dealsshutter where I could compare all the latest deals on flight bookings on various brands. After finding the best deals on flights I routed my booking through their portal to Cleartrip and I was more than happy to get dicounts on them.

Reviewed by: "Renuka" 1 year ago
"Every single deal have some saving offers"
4 / 5

Flight Booking: Booking

Here, I want to appreciate the Dealsshutter team! Who always help me to save my money on traveling expenses, Last week I book a domestic flight ticket on that I got 40% discount, That deal was so amazing for me!

Reviewed by: "Rahul Khanna" 1 year ago
"Money Saving Offers"
5 / 5

Flight Booking: Booking

Thanks a lot to Dealsshutter who always helps me for saving money on every online transaction.

Reviewed by: "Kapil Sharma" 1 year ago
"I got 10% Cashback"
5 / 5

Hotel Booking: Booking

I got Cashback on the deal of hotel booking, I am so glad that project like Dealsshutter helps people a lot for saving money on online services.

Reviewed by: "Rishab Arora" 1 year ago
"Refering"
5 / 5

Flight: Booking

Like credit cards and traveling so I'll refer you to shop here you will multiple deals, Flat off's on paying with Credit Card.

Reviewed by: "Avinash" 2 months ago