Overall Rating

5/5

Total Reviews

10

Brand Factory Reviews & Ratings- 100% Genuine

"Bang On Quality..!!!!"
5 / 5

Denims: Other

I bought an extremely stylish Denim jacket of Rare brand and that too at 70% Off, all thanks to Dealsshutter that provided me this deal and i got to get the offer on time. I am extremely happy with the quality of the product...!!!!

Reviewed by: "Ridhisha" 1 year ago
"Branded Wear At Genuine Prices"
5 / 5

Tops: Product Purchased

Purchased branded wear at best prices with brand factory coupons and got additional cashback on my shopping. It's a blessing for those who love to shop only branded products like me.

Reviewed by: "Anaya" 1 year ago
"Sooo Haappyyyyy...!!!"
5 / 5

HandBag: Product Purchased

I bought the bag from the latest Sara Ali Khan's collection and it just cost me ₹1200 from brand factory coupons. I am so happy with the product quality and that too its branded and costed me in genuine range...

Reviewed by: "Krishika" 1 year ago
"Amazing Prizes..!!!"
5 / 5

Denims: Product Purchased

Brand Factory is my one spot junction for choosing branded denim at affordable prices. I always check for coupons first and always crack a great deal with the help of Dealsashutter. Its quality is as usual up to the mark.

Reviewed by: "Daman Raj" 1 year ago
"Brands At Sale!!!"
5 / 5

Clothing: Product Purchased

My friend suggested me to use Dealsshutter coupons so on his recommendation I used Brandfactory coupons for shopping for my clothes. and it actually worked, I was shocked and happy at the same time. Thankyou Dealsshutter!!!

Reviewed by: "Disha Aggarwal" 1 year ago
"Happy With Quality."
5 / 5

T-Shirts: Product Purchased

Brand Factory provides branded products at very reasonable cost. I am satisfied with the fabric quality as well. I recommend other to check all the latest brand factory deals from Dealsshutter to spare money pobver your orders.

Reviewed by: "Akhil Rana" 1 year ago
"Huge Discounts!!!"
5 / 5

Jeans: Product Purchased

I got a discount of 60% on branded jeans that were huge for me. It came into a very affordable range. I would suggest all to check for the latest brand factory coupons from Dealsshutter as it provides 100% genuine deals.

Reviewed by: "Sushant Juneja" 1 year ago
"Huge Discounts!!!"
5 / 5

Fashion Wear: Product Purchased

Grabbed massive discounts on Fashionwear with the use of Brand Factory coupons. An exclusive variety of products are available.

Reviewed by: "Saisha Jain" 1 year ago
"Branded Yet Affordable"
4 / 5

Denims: Product Purchased

Well, the Brand factory made it easy for all of us to buy brands at genuine prices. I got 60% Off on my purchase with the help of coupons provided by Dealsshutter. The product delivery was a little bit late for me but the stuff was good.

Reviewed by: "Karunesh Ahuja" 1 year ago
"Trendy !"
5 / 5

Kid's Wear: Product Purchased

I shop Kid's wear with great offers, truly amazing deals and an amazing collection available here.

Reviewed by: "Sneha" 3 months ago