Overall Rating

4/5

Total Reviews

13
Visit BookMyShow
Add Review

BookMyShow Reviews - Customer Ratings of BMS Offers

"Simple And Easy Ticket Bookings "
5 / 5

Movie Ticket: Booking

Whenever I thought of booking tickets for movies online, BookMyshow turns out to be my first choice. I love BookMyShow because it allows me to book tickets from the comfort of home. It’s very stressing when you go to watch a movie but don’t get the tickets. With BookMyShow booking tickets is very easy and you can choose your seat easily. That’s why I always choose BookMyShow over anything else.

Reviewed by: "Navjot Singh" 9 months ago
"Amazing Bank Offers"
5 / 5

Show Booking: Booking

I always prefer online bookings no matter what. Booking tickets for movies or plays is easy with BookMyShow but the thing which fascinates me the most is bank offers. I use a credit card and debit card for making payments online. There are ICICI bank offers and HDFC bank offers which I have availed a number of times to save. Who wants anything else when you can save even while making payments? BookMyShow bank offers are the best!

Reviewed by: "Anu" 9 months ago
"BMS Offers Made Me Save"
4 / 5

Cricket Stadium seats: Booking

If you haven’t availed the BMS offers yet, then you must do it now. I am very happy as I used a deal and that let me save Rs 500. I booked cricket stadium tickets for my whole family. They were also very happy with the savings made at BookMyShow. The online website is so good in providing hassle-free bookings that I would never think of trying any other website.

Reviewed by: "Murtza Khan" 9 months ago
"I Love BookMyShow"
5 / 5

Play Tickets: Booking

I would strongly recommend you to try booking at BookMyShow because their offerings are the best. They really allow you to save a huge amount of money.

Reviewed by: "Aviraj" 9 months ago
"Saved Money with Paytm"
5 / 5

VeereDiWedding tickets: Booking

Paytm offers and many other digital wallet offers are provided by BookMyShow. I got Paytm cashback of Rs 100 when I booked a ticket for VeereDiwedding movie. The big saving made my day!

Reviewed by: "Lakshay" 9 months ago
"Great Experience"
5 / 5

Movie tickets: Booking

I have been using Bookmyshow since for more than 5 years and I have not faced any issue. The best thing about BookMyShow is you can check timings of your favourite movie and can easily book your movie tickets without any hesitation. You can also choose your favourite seats according to your choice.

Reviewed by: "Ankita" 8 months ago
"My all-time Favourite BookMyShow"
5 / 5

Movie: Booking

Whenever I planned for a movie I always used Bookmyshow app. Easy booking. Awesome offers.

Reviewed by: "Shivani Sharma" 8 months ago
"Awesome Offers"
5 / 5

Movie: Booking

Love BookMyShow Offers. Best option to view movie shows any plays, events, anything. One destination of everything. Need some more offers.

Reviewed by: "Suraj Singh" 8 months ago
"My First experience"
5 / 5

Movie: Booking

My first booking was great. i booked 5 tickets and saved a lot. That’s why I always prefer to use Bookmyshow.

Reviewed by: "Prateek" 8 months ago
"Book Your Movie Tickets Hassle Free"
5 / 5

Movie: Booking

Book your movie tickets hassle free from the comfort of your home. I recently used Bookmyshow coupons and saved a lot. Already Bookmyshow gives you great offers and discounts but with these coupons you can get cashbacks also. I would strongly recommend you to try Bookmyshow coupons once.

Reviewed by: "Ishima Sharma" 8 months ago
"Great Service"
4 / 5

Tickets: Booking

Great service once again bookmyshow. Well done, Just booked movie tickets for tomorrow's show with an ease.. Good job.

Reviewed by: "Aanchal Sabbarwal" 8 months ago
"Good service"
4 / 5

Movie ticket: Booking

Recently I went to the cinema for watching a movie but due to heavy rush, we couldn't watch the movie. But one of my friend uses BookMyShow mobile app and booked the tickets for the next show. Very good service.

Reviewed by: "Roshan Bindra" 8 months ago
"Good offer"
4 / 5

movie ticket: Booking

Bookmyshow is a fantastic site for fun ticket bookings. When I booked my ticket from bookmyshow via dealsshutter site for Race3 movie and I received 100 rupees cashback. Thanks bookmyshow.

Reviewed by: "Shalu Seth" 8 months ago