Overall Rating

4/5

Total Reviews

15
Visit BigBasket
Add Review

BigBasket Reviews: Rating, online shopping reviews for bigbasket

"Fresh grocery"
5 / 5

Food: Product Purchased

A big thanks to bigbasket for making my online purchase of grocery a comfortable one. Easy and fast delivery with fair prices and top of it, fresh and top quality products. Great work guys..

Reviewed by: "Anita Mishra" 1 year ago
"Easy and fast delivery"
4 / 5

Grocery: Food order

Thanks big basket for delivering the required grocery on time without any hassle again. It helps me a lot at saving my time. easy to select and order with easy payment methods, it’s a great online super market. Highly recommendable.

Reviewed by: "Anjana Gupta" 1 year ago
"Saves a lot of my time."
4 / 5

Grocery: Product Purchased

I generally order for my grocery sitting at my office and till I reach to my home, I get all my stuff delivered which saves a lot of my time and efforts. Bigbasket has made my busy life much easy and comfortable.

Reviewed by: "Anandi Bhide" 1 year ago
"Best for me"
5 / 5

Grocery: Product Purchased

Bigbasket is a perfect store for the lazy person like me. Just making an order sitting at my home, no need to go out, roam here and there to search for the product, standing in ques for payments. Thanks bigbasket for making my shopping experience so much relaxing.

Reviewed by: "Anil Mattu" 1 year ago
"Best offer and huge variety"
5 / 5

Grocery: Product Purchased

Bigbasket offers the deals and prices which I find hardly at local stores. With wide category of products and quick delivery, I generally use bigbasket for my daily shopping of grocery and food. Cheers to bigbasket and the team.

Reviewed by: "Alisha Fatima" 1 year ago
"Best Shopping Site"
5 / 5

Pedigree: Product Purchased

Recently I ordered Pedigree 10kg from bigbasket which costs me just Rs 1400. I am very much happy with bigbasket prices. Thanks bigbasket for making my life more easy and comfortable.

Reviewed by: "Sagar" 1 year ago
"Happy Customer"
5 / 5

shaving cream: Product Purchased

I always prefer to shop from bigbasket because of their fastest delivery. I have purchased many products from bigbasket and I am very satisfied with its excellent service and offers.

Reviewed by: "Rishu " 1 year ago
"Make Your Life More Easy With Bigbasket"
5 / 5

Peanut butter, Meat: Product Purchased

I bought a peanut butter, meat and some vegetables from bigbasket with just Rs 750. I really liked the shopping experience with bigbasket because of its heavy discounts & offers. Best payment process and everything was very easy. I did not face any problem while doing online shopping. Thanks Bigbasket.

Reviewed by: "Navroop Ghuman" 1 year ago
"High Quality Products"
5 / 5

grocery: Product Purchased

Bigbasket is the best. It provides great discounts and offers on all grocery items. With its cheapest prices I always shop from bigbasket.

Reviewed by: "Priya sharma" 1 year ago
"Amazing Offers"
5 / 5

vegetables & fruits: Product Purchased

Bigbasket is the best shopping website. I ordered vegetables from bigbasket and they are very fresh. Awesome service and reasonable price.

Reviewed by: "Sumit" 1 year ago
"fresh products"
5 / 5

fruits: Product Purchased

I purchased a fruit basket from this website and the quality was good plus the price is also reasonable. Overall experienced was good. I love this website now.

Reviewed by: "Manpreet" 1 year ago
"Best and Fresh Grocery"
5 / 5

Grocery: Product Purchased

I rely on Bigbasket for all my household needs and when I shopped via Dealsshutter, I saved big on my every purchase. Yo can find really good offers on Dealsshutter.

Reviewed by: "Jaspreet" 2 months ago
"Fresh and best"
5 / 5

Grocery: Product Purchased

I generally prefer ordering my grocery from Big Basket, due to its highly competitive prices and fresh stock. Moreover, the best Big Basket coupons listed on Dealsshutter, help me save big on my every purchase.

Reviewed by: "Mannat" 1 month ago
"Best and Fresh Fruits "
5 / 5

Fresh Fruits: Product Purchased

Thanks to Big Basket for getting me the best and fresh fruits delivered at my doorstep with just a click. Also the exciting Bigbasket Offers are attractive enough to hold me back from shopping online at Big Basket.

Reviewed by: "Pritika" 1 week ago
"Exciting Big Basket Offers"
5 / 5

Grocery: Product Purchased

Managing both professional life and home is too tough for any woman. But Big Basket has surely made it convenient for us to order fresh grocery online and that too at amazing deals listed at Dealsshutter.

Reviewed by: "Mamta" 1 week ago