Overall Rating

4/5

Total Reviews

38
Visit BigBasket
Add Review

BigBasket Reviews: Rating, online shopping reviews for bigbasket

"Fresh grocery"
5 / 5

Food: Product Purchased

A big thanks to bigbasket for making my online purchase of grocery a comfortable one. Easy and fast delivery with fair prices and top of it, fresh and top quality products. Great work guys..

Reviewed by: "Anita Mishra" 2 years ago
"Easy and fast delivery"
4 / 5

Grocery: Food order

Thanks big basket for delivering the required grocery on time without any hassle again. It helps me a lot at saving my time. easy to select and order with easy payment methods, it’s a great online super market. Highly recommendable.

Reviewed by: "Anjana Gupta" 2 years ago
"Saves a lot of my time."
4 / 5

Grocery: Product Purchased

I generally order for my grocery sitting at my office and till I reach to my home, I get all my stuff delivered which saves a lot of my time and efforts. Bigbasket has made my busy life much easy and comfortable.

Reviewed by: "Anandi Bhide" 2 years ago
"Best for me"
5 / 5

Grocery: Product Purchased

Bigbasket is a perfect store for the lazy person like me. Just making an order sitting at my home, no need to go out, roam here and there to search for the product, standing in ques for payments. Thanks bigbasket for making my shopping experience so much relaxing.

Reviewed by: "Anil Mattu" 2 years ago
"Best offer and huge variety"
5 / 5

Grocery: Product Purchased

Bigbasket offers the deals and prices which I find hardly at local stores. With wide category of products and quick delivery, I generally use bigbasket for my daily shopping of grocery and food. Cheers to bigbasket and the team.

Reviewed by: "Alisha Fatima" 2 years ago
"Best Shopping Site"
5 / 5

Pedigree: Product Purchased

Recently I ordered Pedigree 10kg from bigbasket which costs me just Rs 1400. I am very much happy with bigbasket prices. Thanks bigbasket for making my life more easy and comfortable.

Reviewed by: "Sagar" 2 years ago
"Happy Customer"
5 / 5

shaving cream: Product Purchased

I always prefer to shop from bigbasket because of their fastest delivery. I have purchased many products from bigbasket and I am very satisfied with its excellent service and offers.

Reviewed by: "Rishu " 2 years ago
"Make Your Life More Easy With Bigbasket"
5 / 5

Peanut butter, Meat: Product Purchased

I bought a peanut butter, meat and some vegetables from bigbasket with just Rs 750. I really liked the shopping experience with bigbasket because of its heavy discounts & offers. Best payment process and everything was very easy. I did not face any problem while doing online shopping. Thanks Bigbasket.

Reviewed by: "Navroop Ghuman" 2 years ago
"High Quality Products"
5 / 5

grocery: Product Purchased

Bigbasket is the best. It provides great discounts and offers on all grocery items. With its cheapest prices I always shop from bigbasket.

Reviewed by: "Priya sharma" 2 years ago
"Amazing Offers"
5 / 5

vegetables & fruits: Product Purchased

Bigbasket is the best shopping website. I ordered vegetables from bigbasket and they are very fresh. Awesome service and reasonable price.

Reviewed by: "Sumit" 2 years ago
"fresh products"
5 / 5

fruits: Product Purchased

I purchased a fruit basket from this website and the quality was good plus the price is also reasonable. Overall experienced was good. I love this website now.

Reviewed by: "Manpreet" 2 years ago
"Best and Fresh Grocery"
5 / 5

Grocery: Product Purchased

I rely on Bigbasket for all my household needs and when I shopped via Dealsshutter, I saved big on my every purchase. Yo can find really good offers on Dealsshutter.

Reviewed by: "Jaspreet" 10 months ago
"Fresh and best"
5 / 5

Grocery: Product Purchased

I generally prefer ordering my grocery from Big Basket, due to its highly competitive prices and fresh stock. Moreover, the best Big Basket coupons listed on Dealsshutter, help me save big on my every purchase.

Reviewed by: "Mannat" 9 months ago
"Best and Fresh Fruits "
5 / 5

Fresh Fruits: Product Purchased

Thanks to Big Basket for getting me the best and fresh fruits delivered at my doorstep with just a click. Also the exciting Bigbasket Offers are attractive enough to hold me back from shopping online at Big Basket.

Reviewed by: "Pritika" 8 months ago
"Exciting Big Basket Offers"
5 / 5

Grocery: Product Purchased

Managing both professional life and home is too tough for any woman. But Big Basket has surely made it convenient for us to order fresh grocery online and that too at amazing deals listed at Dealsshutter.

Reviewed by: "Mamta" 8 months ago
"Fast Delivery"
5 / 5

Rice & Pulses: Food order

I, on my friend's recommendation, purchased rice & pulses from BigBasket. firstly, I was shocked by such great prices with coupons and then when I saw their fast delivery and product quality I became even happier. Now I would recommend you all to use BigBasket coupons from Dealshutter to get the best discounts.

Reviewed by: "Gunjan" 5 months ago
"Freshness & Fast Delivery"
5 / 5

Vegetables: Product Purchased

I have using BigBaskets coupons for a very long time. The thing I love the most is their product quality and the delivery of the products id very fast. with the use of coupons my shopping completely fits in my budget intact I can save a little bit as well.

Reviewed by: "Madhu" 5 months ago
"Life Saver For Working Women"
5 / 5

Daily Use Products: Product Purchased

Being a working woman it becomes difficult for me to go out and complete out the list of all daily needs products so I always choose BigBasket for shopping. The prices are very good and its delivery is really fast.

Reviewed by: "Trisha" 5 months ago
"Easy & Covinient"
5 / 5

Food Products: Food order

Big Basket is an easy & convenient way to household items at your doorstep. It helps me a lot in my daily household chores and saves a lot of my time. I get the best prices as compared to market at BigBasket.

Reviewed by: "Shilpa Sinha" 5 months ago
"Best Experience"
5 / 5

Grocery: Product Purchased

Thanks to such a helpful app BigBasket that enables me to shop for daily needs products at sitting home and provides me the best prices without bargaining with the shopkeeper.

Reviewed by: "Anuja Roy" 5 months ago
"Great Deals...!!!"
5 / 5

Grocery Products: Food order

Dealsshutter always provides me great deals on my favorite store BigBasket. I get huge discounts on my shopping with the use of coupons. I always prefer BigBasket for shopping for grocery products.

Reviewed by: "Sarika Jain" 5 months ago
"100% Pure"
5 / 5

Grocery: Food order

Astonishing deals and offers can be availed with the use of BigBasket coupons. I always prefer t use Dealsshutter coupons for my shopping as it provides very trustworthy and updated coupons. Recommended!!!

Reviewed by: "Sumitra Das" 4 months ago
"Good Quality.."
5 / 5

Food Items: Food order

I like the quality of the products pretty much. The delivery was very quick and the ordering process was extremely easy. I was also very satisfied with its reasonable rates.

Reviewed by: "Gunjan Randhawa" 4 months ago
"Easy & quick"
5 / 5

Grocery Products: Product Purchased

An easy and reliable method of shopping for groceries online,. and with Dealsshutters BigBasket coupons it's even easier as I crack some amazing discounts on the shopping.

Reviewed by: "Diksha Narang" 4 months ago
"Cheapest Price"
5 / 5

Dinner Set: Other

if we compare the price from local markets, BigBasket offers amazing discounts. I order dinner set from big basket and get 50% OFF on my final payment.

Reviewed by: "Suraj" 4 months ago
"Purity Surety...!!"
5 / 5

Grocery Products: Food order

Bigbasket delivers fresh & pure products at our doorstep. The prices, delivery and product quality is very good. I am happy with my shopping and its recommended by my side.

Reviewed by: "Rekha Sen" 4 months ago
"Fastest Delivery"
4 / 5

Grocery: Food order

My life is very busy so I don't have so much time to go to local markets. I always prefer to shop grocery products from BigBasket because the quality is amazing and loves its fastest delivery. Prices are very genuine.

Reviewed by: "Damini" 4 months ago
"Big Offers On Grocery!!"
4 / 5

Grocery Products: Product Purchased

It's a blessing for working ladies like me. It makes very easy for me to shop for all kinds of groceries and that too at great prices with BigBasket Coupons.

Reviewed by: "Nisha" 3 months ago
"Helpful!!"
4 / 5

Grocery: Food order

BigBasket is very helpful service that delivers groceries at out doorstep. Add-on i can avail amazing coupons with the help of Dealsshutter that gave me additional discount of rs.200 on my shopping. Thank you.

Reviewed by: "Anmol Kaur" 3 months ago
"Awesome!!!"
5 / 5

Grocery: Product Purchased

BigBasket-- Best online grocery site I have ever seen. One can have an easy access on it . ordering the grocery from the BigBasket is way better than going outside. It also provided me addition discount by the use of Coupons.

Reviewed by: "Aashima Jain" 3 months ago
"Organic Veggies Available"
5 / 5

Veggies: Food order

Wow, now I don't have to go outside for organic vegetables because I love to order from BigBasket. I have ordered organic vegetables along with some kitchen ingredients and it costs me just Rs 850. I get additional discounts via a bank offer. All the vegetables are fresh and the packaging was too good.

Reviewed by: "Mehal" 3 months ago
"Exact Product "
4 / 5

Pedigree: Food order

I ordered pedigree from BigBasket and I was very surprised with its fastest delivery. The product is the same that I have ordered and I get freebie also. With the help of Bigbasket coupons, it costs me just Rs 350.

Reviewed by: "Avneesh" 3 months ago
"Fastest Delivery"
5 / 5

Groceries : Food order

We all are going through a very tough phase because of coronavirus but bi basket provides us great service during this lockdown. I just simply download the big basket app and order the necessary products. the one thing I like about big basket is, their prices are very cheapest as compared to other apps. Delivery is very fast and all the grocery products are good in condition.

Reviewed by: "Reena" 2 months ago
"Best Deal Ever"
4 / 5

Grocery: Food order

During this lockdown period, it's difficult to find the grocery items at lowest prices. Bigbasket fulfills our needs and provides us great offers on all products. I ordered all the essential products from BigBasket and saved a lot with Dealsshutter.

Reviewed by: "Rakesh Sharma" 1 month ago
"Great Offers!!"
4 / 5

Groceries: Product Purchased

Dealsshutter website has enlisted best offers and coupons on BigBasket store. Great Deals and cashback offers are provided on payment through various e-wallets and payment cards. I always get one perfect offer as per my shopping. I am happy with the services and prices on the BigBasket website.

Reviewed by: "Sarika Gupta" 4 weeks ago
"My All Time Favourite Store"
4 / 5

Grocery: Food order

Now I’ve become addicted to this store because of the price they offer on groceries. Me and my wife hardly get time to go shopping for groceries from local markets. So we always order groceries from BigBasket. This will save time and money too.

Reviewed by: "Rajesh" 2 weeks ago
"Fresh Vegetables At Lowest Prices"
4 / 5

Vegetables: Product Purchased

First time I ordered vegetables online from BigBasket and I was so happy when I received the order. The vegetables looks so fresh and the packaging was too good. With the help of BigBasket coupons I get 30% OFF.

Reviewed by: "Harman Dhillon" 2 weeks ago
"Worth To Buy"
4 / 5

Daily Essentials: Product Purchased

I always prefer to buy daily essentials from BigBasket because the quality and the prices are reasonable as compared to other websites. Another thing that I like about BigBasket is its jaw-dropping offers and its fast delivery. I bought daily essentials at a very less price and their payment option is very simple.

Reviewed by: "Ishita Mehra" 1 week ago