Overall Rating

4/5

Total Reviews

12
Visit Amazon
Add Review

Amazon Reviews: Rating, online shopping reviews for amazon

"Awesome Collection"
5 / 5

Kurta: Product Purchased

Amazon always has this amazing collection of ethnic wear. I am never disappointed by Amazon Store. They always bring a vibrant range of ethnic wear and never fail to surprise. All my ethnic wear is purchased from Amazon store.

Reviewed by: "Aakriti" 1 year ago
"Great Prices"
5 / 5

Refrigerator: Product Purchased

I just love shopping at Amazon. I bought a refrigerator from Amazon at a much lower price as compared to local market. Earlier, I was afraid to make a purchase but Amazon offers on electrical appliances helped me to shop for this high-quality refrigerator working perfectly by spending least. Thanks to Dealsshutter as well for providing amazing Amazon Discount offers and coupons.

Reviewed by: "Gurmehar" 1 year ago
"Very Nice Material"
5 / 5

Sarees: Product Purchased

I ordered Sarees from Amazon and the material impressed me so much that this stop has become my all time favorite shopping spot. The Amazon prices are also very good.

Reviewed by: "Aashna" 1 year ago
"Excellent Amazon Delivery Service"
5 / 5

Handbag: Product Purchased

Amazon has never disappointed me with their on-time delivery services. I have always got my order before the mentioned date. Can never doubt Amazon service.

Reviewed by: "Shaheen" 1 year ago
"Nice Service"
5 / 5

Shoes: Product Purchased

Amazon is my favourit shop for shopping. Nothing can replace the way Amazon treat its customers.

Reviewed by: "Pari" 1 year ago
"Amazon is the Best"
4 / 5

Home use Product: Product Purchased

I like to shop with Amazon because we are now familiar with it, but Dealsshutter helps us by giving highest offers deals that give up to 60% OFF. So I like Dealsshutter too much.

Reviewed by: "Preety Honda" 1 year ago
"Good Service by Amazon "
5 / 5

Shoes: Product Purchased

Amazon is giving very user-friendly service, his return policies are very helpful. Last month, when I ordered a beautiful pair of shoes, I received small size. Then I returned it to Amazon and apply for the refund. I received my full refund in 1 Day. So, I feel secure with Amazon Service.

Reviewed by: "Sunil Kumal" 1 year ago
"Fast Delivery Service, Good Quality"
5 / 5

Watch: Product Purchased

Amazon is giving a fast service. I received my watch Within 2 or 3 days that was I Wore on my friend marriage. The Quality of the product is also good. My all friends liked my watch too much.

Reviewed by: "Harman" 1 year ago
"Receive many Deals on High Discount"
5 / 5

Grocery Product: Product Purchased

I received the high discount on grocery product of Amazon as compared to market prices. So I like to order grocery product on Amazon that helps me to save my money. Moreover that, Amazon is giving fastest delivery. So now, I do not purchase grocery on market.

Reviewed by: "Gurman" 1 year ago
"Discount Offers."
5 / 5

Kurti: Product Purchased

I purchased a kurti from Amazon store. And I loved the quality of the product. I think Amazon has an amazing collection of ethnic wear. Also, I used an Amazon kurti offer from Dealsshutter and it worked. Thanks for this deal because I saved my money.

Reviewed by: "Samriti" 1 year ago
"Cool Offers "
5 / 5

Office Bag: Product Purchased

I recently shopped at Amazon via Dealsshutter and I am really happy to unlock the exciting deals and offers that I explored on their portal. The office bag I bought cost me almost half the price since I availed a new user offer from their portal. And the best part is all the deals showcased by Dealsshutter are authentic and active. Thank you for helping me save on my purchase.

Reviewed by: "Prateek " 2 months ago
"Buy Amazon Pantry Products on OFF"
5 / 5

Groceries Products: Product Purchased

Panty service come with a lot of benefits, and this month i saved my budget by buying groceries products thought amazon.

Reviewed by: "Rishab Sachar" 6 days ago