Overall Rating

4/5

Total Reviews

10
Visit Amazon
Add Review

Amazon Reviews: Rating, online shopping reviews for amazon

"Awesome Collection"
5 / 5

Kurta: Product Purchased

Amazon always has this amazing collection of ethnic wear. I am never disappointed by Amazon Store. They always bring a vibrant range of ethnic wear and never fail to surprise. All my ethnic wear is purchased from Amazon store.

Reviewed by: "Aakriti" 7 months ago
"Great Prices"
5 / 5

Refrigerator: Product Purchased

I just love shopping at Amazon. I bought a refrigerator from Amazon at a much lower price as compared to local market. Earlier, I was afraid to make a purchase but Amazon offers on electrical appliances helped me to shop for this high-quality refrigerator working perfectly by spending least. Thanks to Dealsshutter as well for providing amazing Amazon Discount offers and coupons.

Reviewed by: "Gurmehar" 7 months ago
"Very Nice Material"
5 / 5

Sarees: Product Purchased

I ordered Sarees from Amazon and the material impressed me so much that this stop has become my all time favorite shopping spot. The Amazon prices are also very good.

Reviewed by: "Aashna" 7 months ago
"Excellent Amazon Delivery Service"
5 / 5

Handbag: Product Purchased

Amazon has never disappointed me with their on-time delivery services. I have always got my order before the mentioned date. Can never doubt Amazon service.

Reviewed by: "Shaheen" 7 months ago
"Nice Service"
5 / 5

Shoes: Product Purchased

Amazon is my favourit shop for shopping. Nothing can replace the way Amazon treat its customers.

Reviewed by: "Pari" 7 months ago
"Amazon is the Best"
4 / 5

Home use Product: Product Purchased

I like to shop with Amazon because we are now familiar with it, but Dealsshutter helps us by giving highest offers deals that give up to 60% OFF. So I like Dealsshutter too much.

Reviewed by: "Preety Honda" 6 months ago
"Good Service by Amazon "
5 / 5

Shoes: Product Purchased

Amazon is giving very user-friendly service, his return policies are very helpful. Last month, when I ordered a beautiful pair of shoes, I received small size. Then I returned it to Amazon and apply for the refund. I received my full refund in 1 Day. So, I feel secure with Amazon Service.

Reviewed by: "Sunil Kumal" 6 months ago
"Fast Delivery Service, Good Quality"
5 / 5

Watch: Product Purchased

Amazon is giving a fast service. I received my watch Within 2 or 3 days that was I Wore on my friend marriage. The Quality of the product is also good. My all friends liked my watch too much.

Reviewed by: "Harman" 6 months ago
"Receive many Deals on High Discount"
5 / 5

Grocery Product: Product Purchased

I received the high discount on grocery product of Amazon as compared to market prices. So I like to order grocery product on Amazon that helps me to save my money. Moreover that, Amazon is giving fastest delivery. So now, I do not purchase grocery on market.

Reviewed by: "Gurman" 6 months ago
"Discount Offers."
5 / 5

Kurti: Product Purchased

I purchased a kurti from Amazon store. And I loved the quality of the product. I think Amazon has an amazing collection of ethnic wear. Also, I used an Amazon kurti offer from Dealsshutter and it worked. Thanks for this deal because I saved my money.

Reviewed by: "Samriti" 6 months ago