Overall Rating

4/5

Total Reviews

21
Visit Amazon
Add Review

Amazon Reviews: Rating, online shopping reviews for amazon

"Awesome Collection"
5 / 5

Kurta: Product Purchased

Amazon always has this amazing collection of ethnic wear. I am never disappointed by Amazon Store. They always bring a vibrant range of ethnic wear and never fail to surprise. All my ethnic wear is purchased from Amazon store.

Reviewed by: "Aakriti" 2 years ago
"Great Prices"
5 / 5

Refrigerator: Product Purchased

I just love shopping at Amazon. I bought a refrigerator from Amazon at a much lower price as compared to local market. Earlier, I was afraid to make a purchase but Amazon offers on electrical appliances helped me to shop for this high-quality refrigerator working perfectly by spending least. Thanks to Dealsshutter as well for providing amazing Amazon Discount offers and coupons.

Reviewed by: "Gurmehar" 2 years ago
"Very Nice Material"
5 / 5

Sarees: Product Purchased

I ordered Sarees from Amazon and the material impressed me so much that this stop has become my all time favorite shopping spot. The Amazon prices are also very good.

Reviewed by: "Aashna" 2 years ago
"Excellent Amazon Delivery Service"
5 / 5

Handbag: Product Purchased

Amazon has never disappointed me with their on-time delivery services. I have always got my order before the mentioned date. Can never doubt Amazon service.

Reviewed by: "Shaheen" 2 years ago
"Nice Service"
5 / 5

Shoes: Product Purchased

Amazon is my favourit shop for shopping. Nothing can replace the way Amazon treat its customers.

Reviewed by: "Pari" 2 years ago
"Amazon is the Best"
4 / 5

Home use Product: Product Purchased

I like to shop with Amazon because we are now familiar with it, but Dealsshutter helps us by giving highest offers deals that give up to 60% OFF. So I like Dealsshutter too much.

Reviewed by: "Preety Honda" 2 years ago
"Good Service by Amazon "
5 / 5

Shoes: Product Purchased

Amazon is giving very user-friendly service, his return policies are very helpful. Last month, when I ordered a beautiful pair of shoes, I received small size. Then I returned it to Amazon and apply for the refund. I received my full refund in 1 Day. So, I feel secure with Amazon Service.

Reviewed by: "Sunil Kumal" 2 years ago
"Fast Delivery Service, Good Quality"
5 / 5

Watch: Product Purchased

Amazon is giving a fast service. I received my watch Within 2 or 3 days that was I Wore on my friend marriage. The Quality of the product is also good. My all friends liked my watch too much.

Reviewed by: "Harman" 2 years ago
"Receive many Deals on High Discount"
5 / 5

Grocery Product: Product Purchased

I received the high discount on grocery product of Amazon as compared to market prices. So I like to order grocery product on Amazon that helps me to save my money. Moreover that, Amazon is giving fastest delivery. So now, I do not purchase grocery on market.

Reviewed by: "Gurman" 2 years ago
"Discount Offers."
5 / 5

Kurti: Product Purchased

I purchased a kurti from Amazon store. And I loved the quality of the product. I think Amazon has an amazing collection of ethnic wear. Also, I used an Amazon kurti offer from Dealsshutter and it worked. Thanks for this deal because I saved my money.

Reviewed by: "Samriti" 2 years ago
"Cool Offers "
5 / 5

Office Bag: Product Purchased

I recently shopped at Amazon via Dealsshutter and I am really happy to unlock the exciting deals and offers that I explored on their portal. The office bag I bought cost me almost half the price since I availed a new user offer from their portal. And the best part is all the deals showcased by Dealsshutter are authentic and active. Thank you for helping me save on my purchase.

Reviewed by: "Prateek " 9 months ago
"Buy Amazon Pantry Products on OFF"
5 / 5

Groceries Products: Product Purchased

Panty service come with a lot of benefits, and this month i saved my budget by buying groceries products thought amazon.

Reviewed by: "Rishab Sachar" 7 months ago
"Affordable Price"
5 / 5

Jeans: Product Purchased

Recently I ordered two pairs of jeans from Amazon and the material was fine and comfortable that this stop has become my all time favorite shopping spot because I get the best offer here.

Reviewed by: "Aditi Rana" 4 months ago
"Best Services!!"
4 / 5

Personal Care: Product Purchased

Amazon never disappoints its customers in providing best prices and fastest delivery. I ordered essential care products from Amazon and it delivered a bit late due to lockdown but overall satisfactory service. with the use of its coupons I also grabbed additional offers and cashback.

Reviewed by: "Sneha Arora" 3 months ago
"Amazing Quality"
5 / 5

Juice Glasses Set: Product Purchased

Wow, the glasses of the set are too good. It looks the same that displayed on the amazon. My family loves a lot it's quality and it is very elegant. The price of the glasses set at just Rs 450. Very Satisfied with the order.

Reviewed by: "Queency Arora" 2 months ago
"Heavy Discount!!"
4 / 5

Sanitizers: Product Purchased

Amazon has started taking essential product orders and these products are delivered at time as well. So by getting the advantage of this Amazon facility I ordered sanitizers and face mask for my family. I came to know about this deal from the top coupon providing website dealsshutter it always helps me to save a lot on my shopping.

Reviewed by: "Sanjay Roy" 2 months ago
"Very Bad Product"
2 / 5

Shirt: Product Purchased

Amazon is my shopping site but this time I am very disappointed with its service. I ordered a shirt and when I open my order I was very disappointed with its quality. it looks like very old stuff and the fabric is very dull.

Reviewed by: "Mohit Chauhan" 2 months ago
"Always The Best!!"
4 / 5

Essential Care: Product Purchased

Well, Amazon has continued its service of delivering essential care at door step.. its a blessing indeed as we are really short of essential care and groceries. We ordered it from Amazon and it got delivered really fast. Coupons also helped me to get discount.

Reviewed by: "Shikha Chaudhary" 2 months ago
"Received Grocery On Time"
4 / 5

Grocery: Product Purchased

Due to the coronavirus outbreak, Amazon delivers grocery and daily essentials. when my friend told me about amazon delivery, I decided to order groceries from Amazon. The thing that I like the most about Amazon is they always fulfill their customer needs, no matter what the situation is. The price of grocery is very reasonable and by using Amazon coupons, I get cashback also.

Reviewed by: "Aahan Chawla" 1 month ago
"Love The Quality"
4 / 5

Mobile Phone: Product Purchased

I ordered the Samsung mobile phone from amazon and I was totally surprised by its offer. I get 30% OFF On Mobile phone + 15% Extra OFF With Bank Offer. Thanks to Dealsshutter, who always updated its latest offers from time to time.

Reviewed by: "Komal Thakur" 1 month ago
"Making Style Statement With Amazon"
4 / 5

Denim Shirt: Product Purchased

Online shopping is my all-time favorite. This time I purchased a denim shirt for myself. I got a 50% discount on amounts of Rs 3000. Amazon delivery is very fast and their product packaging are too good. The material is very comfortable and it is the same as shown in the picture. I would suggest everyone shop from Amazon.

Reviewed by: "Gaurav Sharma" 1 week ago