Overall Rating

4/5

Total Reviews

8
Visit AliExpress
Add Review

AliExpress Reviews: Rating, online shopping reviews for aliexpress

"Superior Quality"
5 / 5

Hair Accessories: Product Purchased

With the use of the coupon, I was able to buy such stylish accessories for my hair at very genuine prices. The product was exact same as I ordered from the picture. The delivery was a little bit time consuming but overall the quality made me happy.

Reviewed by: "Srishti Bajwa" 1 year ago
"Light Weight & Trendy"
5 / 5

Sports Shoes: Product Purchased

The sports shoes were light in weight and trendy in color. The price was quite good and with the use of the coupon, it was even better than I expected. The quality of the product was also good.

Reviewed by: "Siddharth" 1 year ago
"Soo Good..!!!"
5 / 5

Earrings: Product Purchased

I was new to AliExpress and grabbed a new user offer from AliExpress Coupon of $2. I used it on buying a very beautiful pair of earrings which just coted me $ 0.01. I am so happy with the product's quality.

Reviewed by: "Ishita Mehra" 1 year ago
"Splendid Quality!!!"
5 / 5

Dresses: Product Purchased

AliExpress offers a wide range of dresses. recently, I ordered one for me. it took a bit of time to get delivered but its quality was very fine. They deliver what they show. I liked their prices too.

Reviewed by: "Naina Singh" 1 year ago
"Recommended!!"
5 / 5

Track Pants: Product Purchased

I was new to AliExpress so with the help of Dealsshutter coupons I got an instant and flat discount of $2. I was happy with the stuff that delivered but the delivery of the product was quite late.

Reviewed by: "Abhay Jain" 1 year ago
"Good!!"
3 / 5

Watch: Product Purchased

The product was exactly as it was shown in ;picture but I was a bit disappointed with the delivery time it took. It was bit longer than my earlier orders. With the use coupons i got to get best price for sure.

Reviewed by: "Sarika Sharma" 1 year ago
"My Experience!"
4 / 5

SSD: Product Purchased

I ordered SSD from AliExpress as mention same I received the product was properly genuine, the thing is the same product on other platforms too expensive but Delivery time was quite late.

Reviewed by: "Alisha" 2 months ago
"Amazing Offer"
4 / 5

Men's Watch: Product Purchased

Great products at great offers, I bought on Men's watch that was a much affordable and quality top notch. Just not impressed with the delivery Long Wait. But still a great platform must shop with Dealsshutter.

Reviewed by: "Praveen Sharma" 2 months ago