Overall Rating

4/5

Total Reviews

11
Visit 1mg
Add Review

1mg Reviews: Rating By Customers Of Flipkart

"Easy to Order"
5 / 5

medicines: Product Purchased

I ordered medicines online for the first time. It is really easy to order medicines from 1mg. Now I always order from this online website. Its services are really good.

Reviewed by: "Reeta" 1 year ago
"Wallets Offers are Great"
5 / 5

Homeopathy Medicine: Product Purchased

I ordered Homoeopathy medicines from a 1mg store. The quality of medicines is really good. I am fully satisfied with their services. The 1mg wallet offers shown are always working and I saved on making payment with my mobile wallet. Overall, It was a good experience with 1mg.

Reviewed by: "Jeevan" 1 year ago
"Great Quality Products"
5 / 5

Healthcare products: Product Purchased

The healthcare products I ordered online from 1mg were of authentic quality. I loved the products which were delivered to me.

Reviewed by: "Yash" 1 year ago
"Affordable Services"
5 / 5

Diagnostic tests: Product Purchased

All the diagnostic tests done at 1mg are affordable. Moreover, all the reports were accurate and delivered to me on time. I would suggest you all to avail the services provided by 1Mg for the best experience.

Reviewed by: "Urvashi" 1 year ago
"On time delivery"
5 / 5

Prescribed Medicines: Product Purchased

I have ordered medicines from 1mg many times and got the products delivered on time always. All the medicines were properly packed and reached me in a good condition. I will always trust this online portal for ordering medicines.

Reviewed by: "Lovely" 1 year ago
"amazing prices"
5 / 5

medicines: Product Purchased

I recently order medicines from the 1mg store by using a deal from this website called Dealsshutter and it worked. I saved a lot by using their coupons. Amazing experience and prices are given by this website. Thanks a lot.

Reviewed by: "Aditi" 1 year ago
"Great experience"
5 / 5

Biotin capsules: Product Purchased

I ordered the first time from this store and their service are just awesome. Thanks to the Dealsshutter team who provided great deals on their website so that people like us who love to shop online can save money. Thanks, team keep it up!

Reviewed by: "Tushar" 1 year ago
"fast delivery"
5 / 5

medicines: Product Purchased

I ordered medicine from the 1mg store because I needed it urgently and could not find it anywhere. but I found it on the 1mg store and I got amazed by their delivery service. within 2 days I got my medicines. Great experience.

Reviewed by: "Ayushman" 1 year ago
"Great experience"
5 / 5

Medical test: Product Purchased

I got my body check up with the help of 1mg store by using deal from Dealsshutter. It really helps me to save my money. Thank you for this amazing experience.

Reviewed by: "Aman" 1 year ago
"Medicine At Best Prices"
5 / 5

Medicine: Product Purchased

Dealsshutter is the best portal to get the latest 1mg coupons and offers and order the authenticated medicines online.

Reviewed by: "Tamanna" 1 month ago
"Astonishing Discount Offers"
5 / 5

Prescribed Medicines: Product Purchased

Recently, I ordered my prescribed medicines from the store and get Rs. 200 Airtel Money Cashback. Even though the medicines received were are nicely packed. Thank you for your services and coupon codes.

Reviewed by: "Taman Randhawa" 1 month ago