Overall Rating

4/5

Total Reviews

39
Visit 1mg
Add Review

1mg Reviews: Rating By Customers Of Flipkart

"Easy to Order"
5 / 5

medicines: Product Purchased

I ordered medicines online for the first time. It is really easy to order medicines from 1mg. Now I always order from this online website. Its services are really good.

Reviewed by: "Reeta" 2 years ago
"Wallets Offers are Great"
5 / 5

Homeopathy Medicine: Product Purchased

I ordered Homoeopathy medicines from a 1mg store. The quality of medicines is really good. I am fully satisfied with their services. The 1mg wallet offers shown are always working and I saved on making payment with my mobile wallet. Overall, It was a good experience with 1mg.

Reviewed by: "Jeevan" 2 years ago
"Great Quality Products"
5 / 5

Healthcare products: Product Purchased

The healthcare products I ordered online from 1mg were of authentic quality. I loved the products which were delivered to me.

Reviewed by: "Yash" 2 years ago
"Affordable Services"
5 / 5

Diagnostic tests: Product Purchased

All the diagnostic tests done at 1mg are affordable. Moreover, all the reports were accurate and delivered to me on time. I would suggest you all to avail the services provided by 1Mg for the best experience.

Reviewed by: "Urvashi" 2 years ago
"On time delivery"
5 / 5

Prescribed Medicines: Product Purchased

I have ordered medicines from 1mg many times and got the products delivered on time always. All the medicines were properly packed and reached me in a good condition. I will always trust this online portal for ordering medicines.

Reviewed by: "Lovely" 2 years ago
"amazing prices"
5 / 5

medicines: Product Purchased

I recently order medicines from the 1mg store by using a deal from this website called Dealsshutter and it worked. I saved a lot by using their coupons. Amazing experience and prices are given by this website. Thanks a lot.

Reviewed by: "Aditi" 1 year ago
"Great experience"
5 / 5

Biotin capsules: Product Purchased

I ordered the first time from this store and their service are just awesome. Thanks to the Dealsshutter team who provided great deals on their website so that people like us who love to shop online can save money. Thanks, team keep it up!

Reviewed by: "Tushar" 1 year ago
"fast delivery"
5 / 5

medicines: Product Purchased

I ordered medicine from the 1mg store because I needed it urgently and could not find it anywhere. but I found it on the 1mg store and I got amazed by their delivery service. within 2 days I got my medicines. Great experience.

Reviewed by: "Ayushman" 1 year ago
"Great experience"
5 / 5

Medical test: Product Purchased

I got my body check up with the help of 1mg store by using deal from Dealsshutter. It really helps me to save my money. Thank you for this amazing experience.

Reviewed by: "Aman" 1 year ago
"Medicine At Best Prices"
5 / 5

Medicine: Product Purchased

Dealsshutter is the best portal to get the latest 1mg coupons and offers and order the authenticated medicines online.

Reviewed by: "Tamanna" 10 months ago
"Astonishing Discount Offers"
5 / 5

Prescribed Medicines: Product Purchased

Recently, I ordered my prescribed medicines from the store and get Rs. 200 Airtel Money Cashback. Even though the medicines received were are nicely packed. Thank you for your services and coupon codes.

Reviewed by: "Taman Randhawa" 10 months ago
"Life Saver"
4 / 5

Face Masks: Product Purchased

Ordered air filter masks from 1mg that really proved to life saver. The product quality was very good and I was also happy with the delivery speed of the product. All the coupons were genuine & updated.

Reviewed by: "Rama Seth" 4 months ago
"Helpful!!"
4 / 5

Health Checkup Package: Product Purchased

I was looking for a genuine price health checkup package and their I found 50% Of on regular health checkup from 1 mg store Dealsshutter and it was really worth it. i am happy with services and prices provided by 1mg.

Reviewed by: "Ashika Jain" 4 months ago
"Great Deals!!"
3 / 5

Face Masks: Product Purchased

Recently i bought face masks for my family. I got the best deals from the coupon given by Dealsshutter. the quality of the mask was good and delivery was little late. overall it was a satisfactory deal.

Reviewed by: "Anil Kumar" 4 months ago
"Best Quality !!!"
4 / 5

Face Masks: Product Purchased

I ordered masks it took some time to deliver but finally i got it. the quality of the mask was very good and I am also happy with the price after using coupon code.

Reviewed by: "Gauri" 4 months ago
"Satisfied!"
4 / 5

Medicines: Product Purchased

recently ordered my regular medicines from 1 mg store as I was getting best price from the use of Dealsshutter coupons and additional cashback on my purchase.

Reviewed by: "Sangeeta" 4 months ago
"Genuine Products!!"
4 / 5

Medicines: Product Purchased

Recently on my medicine order I got 15% On my mother's regular medicines of blood pressure and diabetes. I was happy with the discount in these days of adversity. Thankyou Dealsshutter for providing great deals under one roof.

Reviewed by: "Suksham" 3 months ago
"Satisfactory!!"
4 / 5

Essential Care: Product Purchased

From dealsshutter I came to know about corona virus prevention products sale on 1MG store. The deal was great and I ordered so many necessary things for my house. The prices was bit higher but overall with the dealshutter additional cashback I enjoyed saving on my purchase.

Reviewed by: "Garima Kapoor" 3 months ago
"Heavy Discount!!"
4 / 5

Essential Care: Product Purchased

Dealshutter let me avail huge discount on my purchase od essential care from 1mg store. I was really in need sanitizers and face masks and i got it for best price. I always prefer Dealsshutter for great deals.

Reviewed by: "Mamta Gupta" 3 months ago
"Best Quality!!"
4 / 5

Essential Care: Product Purchased

1mg is offering 50% off on COVID prevention products that let me to grab best prices on my purchase. I was new to dealsshutter as well and it also offered additional cashback along with 1mg coupons.

Reviewed by: "Sudamini Sinha" 3 months ago
"Fastest Delivery"
5 / 5

Thermometer: Product Purchased

First time I ordered a thermometer from 1MG and guess what I get a huge discount because of 1MG new user offer. I applied a 1mg coupon code and saved a lot.

Reviewed by: "Akansha Sharma" 2 months ago
"Flat Sale!!"
4 / 5

Medicines: Product Purchased

From Dealsshutter I came to know about the flat sale on 1mg stores medicine. In no time I ordered my regular medicine at flat 18%off. I recommend all to take the benefit of this sale as it is for limited time period.

Reviewed by: "Vanshika" 2 months ago
"Offers & Offers"
5 / 5

Medicines: Product Purchased

Dealsshutter is providing really very amazing offers on 1 mg store. So I ordered medicines and essential care products for my home at very genuine prices. I also got a discount of 20% along with additional cashback. The money spent was worth it.

Reviewed by: "Ginni Kaur" 2 months ago
"Genuine Coupons!"
5 / 5

Coronavirus Protection Products: Product Purchased

I came to know from the Dealsshutter that 1MG Store has provided 50% off on sanitizers and other covid-19 prevention products so I made my order quickly with 1mg Coupons. I would recommend others to do so if they want to buy sanitizers online then it is providing the best price on these products.

Reviewed by: "Disha Patel" 2 months ago
"Amazing Experience With 1Mg"
4 / 5

Health Checkup: Product Purchased

I got my full body health checkup with the help of a 1mg store by using 1mg coupons from Dealsshutter. It really helps me to save my money and I get cashback also. Thank you for this amazing experience.

Reviewed by: "Palak " 2 months ago
"Best Coupons!!!"
4 / 5

Routine Medicines: Product Purchased

Amazing experience on ordering from 1 mg store from Dealosshutter as I got flat 18% off on my total bill. It was very pocket friendly and medicines got delivered at my doorstep. Recommended to all

Reviewed by: "Shina Aggarwal" 1 month ago
"Great Coupons"
4 / 5

Medicines & Wellness Care Products: Product Purchased

Discount through coupons help to grab saving on my medicine order along with additional cashback. I strongly recommend all to first check for coupons from Dealsshutter to get great discounts.

Reviewed by: "Sahiba Kaur" 1 month ago
"Fastest Delivery"
4 / 5

Thermometer: Product Purchased

I ordered a thermometer from 1mg. It took some time to deliver but finally I received my parcel. I am so happy with the price after using 1mg coupon code.

Reviewed by: "Gopika " 1 month ago
"Best Deal Ever"
4 / 5

Sanitiser: Product Purchased

This time I ordered sanitizer from 1mg it took some time to deliver but finally, I got it. The delivery is a little bit late but I am so happy with the price after using 1mg coupon code.

Reviewed by: "Apurva" 1 month ago
"Great Offer On Medicines"
4 / 5

Prescribed Medicines: Product Purchased

I was looking for a genuine price on medicines and there I found 50% Off on medicines from 1 mg store Dealsshutter and it was really worth it. I am happy with the services and prices provided by 1mg. Fastest Delivery Ever.

Reviewed by: "Radhika " 1 month ago
"50% OFF On Medicines"
5 / 5

Medicines: Product Purchased

1mg is offering 50% OFF during this pandemic period. I am so happy with its offers of medicines and saved a lot on my purchase. With 1mg coupons, I get additional cashback along with 1mg coupons. And it's all because of Dealsshutter.

Reviewed by: "Neelima Sharma" 1 month ago
"Great Offers On Medicines"
4 / 5

Medicines: Product Purchased

I am looking for the discounts from the last few days and finally saw great offers on medicines only at 1mg. With dealsshutter 1mg coupons, I get 50% OFF On medicines.

Reviewed by: "Antara" 1 month ago
"Everything On Your Fingertips "
4 / 5

Lab Tests: Booking

As the entire world is going through a very tough phase so this time I booked lab tests from 1mg with FLAT 50% OFF. The service is very good and you can easily get your reports to test directly on your email.

Reviewed by: "Kamini Sharma" 1 month ago
"Recommended!!!"
4 / 5

Medicines & COVID- Essentials: Product Purchased

In this state of lockdown, Dealsshutter has still enlisted the best 1mg coupons that one can use easily to save money on online shopping of medicines. I ordered masks and regular medicines at flat discount of 18% along with additional cashback.

Reviewed by: "Rashi Goyal" 1 month ago
"Helpful!!"
4 / 5

Medicines: Product Purchased

Bundle of offers is listed by Dealsshutter site on 1mg store that why I always use its coupons to get medicines from the authorized platform and that too at very best prices. Happy with the services of Dealsshutter as well as 1mg store.

Reviewed by: "Sarika Sharma" 1 month ago
"Best Offers!!!"
4 / 5

Medicines & COVID- Essentials: Product Purchased

From Dealsshutter I get the best offers on medicines and sanitizers. With the use of coupons, I got up to 20% OFF plus additional cashback on my online medicine shopping. Recommended to others as well.

Reviewed by: "Savan Singh" 4 weeks ago
"Medicines Delivered In Time"
5 / 5

Medicines: Product Purchased

1mg is the best website that provides medicines within just two or three days. All the medicines packed very well. I just love 1mg offers that they provided to their customers. I will be looking forward to getting more of such services at the same rate.

Reviewed by: "Geetu Sharma" 3 weeks ago
"Offers & Offers!!!!"
5 / 5

Medicines & Health Package: Product Purchased

So many offers are provided by Dealsshtter on 1mg store that helped me to grab up to 50% off on online medicine shopping and lab tests. Prices are comparatively less than of the market with the use of promo codes. So the best spot to buy medicines.

Reviewed by: "Gaurish Verma" 3 weeks ago
"Great Deals!!"
4 / 5

Medicines: Product Purchased

1mg coupons helped me to get extra cashback on my shopping moreover payment for Amazon pay also helped me to get discount and cashback on online medicine shopping. The delivery was also very quick. Great deals are provided by Deaslsshutter.

Reviewed by: "Amar Jindal" 2 weeks ago