Overall Rating

4/5

Total Reviews

24
Visit 1mg
Add Review

1mg Reviews: Rating By Customers Of Flipkart

"Easy to Order"
5 / 5

medicines: Product Purchased

I ordered medicines online for the first time. It is really easy to order medicines from 1mg. Now I always order from this online website. Its services are really good.

Reviewed by: "Reeta" 1 year ago
"Wallets Offers are Great"
5 / 5

Homeopathy Medicine: Product Purchased

I ordered Homoeopathy medicines from a 1mg store. The quality of medicines is really good. I am fully satisfied with their services. The 1mg wallet offers shown are always working and I saved on making payment with my mobile wallet. Overall, It was a good experience with 1mg.

Reviewed by: "Jeevan" 1 year ago
"Great Quality Products"
5 / 5

Healthcare products: Product Purchased

The healthcare products I ordered online from 1mg were of authentic quality. I loved the products which were delivered to me.

Reviewed by: "Yash" 1 year ago
"Affordable Services"
5 / 5

Diagnostic tests: Product Purchased

All the diagnostic tests done at 1mg are affordable. Moreover, all the reports were accurate and delivered to me on time. I would suggest you all to avail the services provided by 1Mg for the best experience.

Reviewed by: "Urvashi" 1 year ago
"On time delivery"
5 / 5

Prescribed Medicines: Product Purchased

I have ordered medicines from 1mg many times and got the products delivered on time always. All the medicines were properly packed and reached me in a good condition. I will always trust this online portal for ordering medicines.

Reviewed by: "Lovely" 1 year ago
"amazing prices"
5 / 5

medicines: Product Purchased

I recently order medicines from the 1mg store by using a deal from this website called Dealsshutter and it worked. I saved a lot by using their coupons. Amazing experience and prices are given by this website. Thanks a lot.

Reviewed by: "Aditi" 1 year ago
"Great experience"
5 / 5

Biotin capsules: Product Purchased

I ordered the first time from this store and their service are just awesome. Thanks to the Dealsshutter team who provided great deals on their website so that people like us who love to shop online can save money. Thanks, team keep it up!

Reviewed by: "Tushar" 1 year ago
"fast delivery"
5 / 5

medicines: Product Purchased

I ordered medicine from the 1mg store because I needed it urgently and could not find it anywhere. but I found it on the 1mg store and I got amazed by their delivery service. within 2 days I got my medicines. Great experience.

Reviewed by: "Ayushman" 1 year ago
"Great experience"
5 / 5

Medical test: Product Purchased

I got my body check up with the help of 1mg store by using deal from Dealsshutter. It really helps me to save my money. Thank you for this amazing experience.

Reviewed by: "Aman" 1 year ago
"Medicine At Best Prices"
5 / 5

Medicine: Product Purchased

Dealsshutter is the best portal to get the latest 1mg coupons and offers and order the authenticated medicines online.

Reviewed by: "Tamanna" 7 months ago
"Astonishing Discount Offers"
5 / 5

Prescribed Medicines: Product Purchased

Recently, I ordered my prescribed medicines from the store and get Rs. 200 Airtel Money Cashback. Even though the medicines received were are nicely packed. Thank you for your services and coupon codes.

Reviewed by: "Taman Randhawa" 7 months ago
"Life Saver"
4 / 5

Face Masks: Product Purchased

Ordered air filter masks from 1mg that really proved to life saver. The product quality was very good and I was also happy with the delivery speed of the product. All the coupons were genuine & updated.

Reviewed by: "Rama Seth" 2 months ago
"Helpful!!"
4 / 5

Health Checkup Package: Product Purchased

I was looking for a genuine price health checkup package and their I found 50% Of on regular health checkup from 1 mg store Dealsshutter and it was really worth it. i am happy with services and prices provided by 1mg.

Reviewed by: "Ashika Jain" 2 months ago
"Great Deals!!"
3 / 5

Face Masks: Product Purchased

Recently i bought face masks for my family. I got the best deals from the coupon given by Dealsshutter. the quality of the mask was good and delivery was little late. overall it was a satisfactory deal.

Reviewed by: "Anil Kumar" 2 months ago
"Best Quality !!!"
4 / 5

Face Masks: Product Purchased

I ordered masks it took some time to deliver but finally i got it. the quality of the mask was very good and I am also happy with the price after using coupon code.

Reviewed by: "Gauri" 2 months ago
"Satisfied!"
4 / 5

Medicines: Product Purchased

recently ordered my regular medicines from 1 mg store as I was getting best price from the use of Dealsshutter coupons and additional cashback on my purchase.

Reviewed by: "Sangeeta" 1 month ago
"Genuine Products!!"
4 / 5

Medicines: Product Purchased

Recently on my medicine order I got 15% On my mother's regular medicines of blood pressure and diabetes. I was happy with the discount in these days of adversity. Thankyou Dealsshutter for providing great deals under one roof.

Reviewed by: "Suksham" 1 month ago
"Satisfactory!!"
4 / 5

Essential Care: Product Purchased

From dealsshutter I came to know about corona virus prevention products sale on 1MG store. The deal was great and I ordered so many necessary things for my house. The prices was bit higher but overall with the dealshutter additional cashback I enjoyed saving on my purchase.

Reviewed by: "Garima Kapoor" 1 month ago
"Heavy Discount!!"
4 / 5

Essential Care: Product Purchased

Dealshutter let me avail huge discount on my purchase od essential care from 1mg store. I was really in need sanitizers and face masks and i got it for best price. I always prefer Dealsshutter for great deals.

Reviewed by: "Mamta Gupta" 4 weeks ago
"Best Quality!!"
4 / 5

Essential Care: Product Purchased

1mg is offering 50% off on COVID prevention products that let me to grab best prices on my purchase. I was new to dealsshutter as well and it also offered additional cashback along with 1mg coupons.

Reviewed by: "Sudamini Sinha" 3 weeks ago
"Fastest Delivery"
5 / 5

Thermometer: Product Purchased

First time I ordered a thermometer from 1MG and guess what I get a huge discount because of 1MG new user offer. I applied a 1mg coupon code and saved a lot.

Reviewed by: "Akansha Sharma" 6 days ago
"Flat Sale!!"
4 / 5

Medicines: Product Purchased

From Dealsshutter I came to know about the flat sale on 1mg stores medicine. In no time I ordered my regular medicine at flat 18%off. I recommend all to take the benefit of this sale as it is for limited time period.

Reviewed by: "Vanshika" 5 days ago
"Offers & Offers"
5 / 5

Medicines: Product Purchased

Dealsshutter is providing really very amazing offers on 1 mg store. So I ordered medicines and essential care products for my home at very genuine prices. I also got a discount of 20% along with additional cashback. The money spent was worth it.

Reviewed by: "Ginni Kaur" 4 days ago
"Genuine Coupons!"
5 / 5

Coronavirus Protection Products: Product Purchased

I came to know from the Dealsshutter that 1MG Store has provided 50% off on sanitizers and other covid-19 prevention products so I made my order quickly with 1mg Coupons. I would recommend others to do so if they want to buy sanitizers online then it is providing the best price on these products.

Reviewed by: "Disha Patel" 2 days ago