Overall Rating

4/5

Total Reviews

46
Visit Medlife
Add Review

Medlife Reviews: Rating, online shopping reviews from customers

"Awesome experience.."
4 / 5

medicines: Product Purchased

Awesome experience with dealsshutter. Saved a lot on medicines.. Thanks alott dealsshutter and the team. Best customer support and user interface. Besides medicines I have saved a lott on other things as well like online shopping of clothes and electronics. I’m glad For that you’re here dealsshutter to provide the best deals and coupons. Thanks ones again. Cheers

Reviewed by: "Ali Asif" 3 years ago
"Best deals.. Five stars"
5 / 5

medicines: Product Purchased

Once again thanks dealsshutter for providing such pocket friendly deals to make my shopping more comfortable and awesome. Its much expensive to buy medicine offline as they charge you more. At medlife I’ve got all my needed medicines as great prices just because of you Dealsshutter. A big thanks to you and your team. Cheers 

Reviewed by: "Kriti" 3 years ago
"Thanks Dealsshutter."
4 / 5

medicines: Product Purchased

Cheers to dealsshutter. Great deals and coupons on medicines. I’ve saved a lott on medicines just because of some great offers and deals by dealsshutter. Medlife is a great company which provides 100% genuine and authenticated products. And the delivery of the medicines is also very fast as they deliver before the estimated time.

Reviewed by: "Angad" 3 years ago
"Good Going Guys.. Keep up the Good work"
3 / 5

medicines: Product Purchased

Best medicines at great prices with fast deliver thanks to both medlife and dealsshutter. Shopping with the help of your website has always made by shopping a pocket friendly experience. I will surely recommend this website to my friends and family members. Cheers .

Reviewed by: "Bala R. Vishvanathan" 3 years ago
"Best deals.. Five stars"
4 / 5

medicines: Product Purchased

Genuine deals and offers at 100% genuine company. Thanks alott. You have always helped me dealsshutter to save a lott on my shopping, foods, movies and on much more. No fake deal till date, I’ve ever got from you. Cheers 

Reviewed by: "Bretton Bears" 3 years ago
"High Quality Medicine"
5 / 5

Medicine: Other

I recently ordered medicines from Medlife and the quality of the medicines are pretty good. Fastest Delievery. Loved it.

Reviewed by: "Naina" 3 years ago
"Medlife App"
5 / 5

Medicine: Other

Outstanding service. Very usful app and high quality medicines. It saved the money of many people who are basically facing medical problems. Thanku Medlife.

Reviewed by: "Kanika" 3 years ago
"Awesome Discounts"
5 / 5

Medicine: Other

I always ordered medicines from medlife. Tablets come in a box intact, packing and delivery is good. I thought of using other apps but discounts attract me here.

Reviewed by: "Suraj" 3 years ago
"Buy Medicines Online With Discount Price"
5 / 5

Medicine: Other

Medlife is best in offers and discounts and delivering the right medicines in right time, However Netmeds and 1mg take a long time. So I always prefer to buy online medicines from Medlife.

Reviewed by: "Monica" 3 years ago
"Great Service"
5 / 5

Medicine: Other

I am very happy with the Medlife quality service and also I like the customer care service which is very good. I always used Medlife coupons so that I can save my more money.

Reviewed by: "Deepali" 3 years ago
"Wow Deals "
5 / 5

Diabetes Medicines: Product Purchased

Medlife has really made it easy for us to order medicines online hassle-free and that too with exciting deals going on every time I make an order. Also thanks to Dealsshutter who keep me updated on all the latest and active offers on Medlife.

Reviewed by: "Rashmi" 2 years ago
"Reasonable Price"
4 / 5

Medicines: Other

Once again I saved a lot on medicines and this is because of Dealsshutter. A big thanks to you and your team for providing us amazing deals. Every time I shop i get huge discounts on all products.

Reviewed by: "Riya Sharma" 1 year ago
"Offer Attracts Me"
4 / 5

Medicines: Product Purchased

I am using medlife app from the last one year and I love the quality of the medicines. The packaging is good and offers on medicines are reasonable.

Reviewed by: "Meher" 1 year ago
"Helpful!!"
5 / 5

Sanitizer: Product Purchased

I ordered sanitizer from Medlife after all the hustle I only found sanitizer at Medlife and that too at very affordable prices. That's why i always rely on Dealsshutter provided coupons for my online shopping.

Reviewed by: "Ranju Gupta" 1 year ago
"Great Packaging"
4 / 5

Health Supplements: Product Purchased

This is my second order from Medlife and again I am so happy with its quality of medicines. The delivery is very fast and the offers are amazing on medicines. Also, I wanna say big thanks to Dealsshutter for providing us great offers on Medlife.

Reviewed by: "Mishu" 1 year ago
"Fastest Delivery"
5 / 5

Homeopathic Medicines: Product Purchased

Medlife is best as compared to 1mg or pinhealth. I love the quality of the medicine and it comes with great packaging. The offers are great and thanks to Dealsshutter for providing us great deals and coupons on medicines.

Reviewed by: "Rashi" 1 year ago
"30% OFF"
4 / 5

Medicines: Product Purchased

I got flat 30% OFF on my regular medicines that was really a great deal if I consider it online. I also got additional cashback with the help of coupons provided by Dealsshutter.

Reviewed by: "Arjun Singhania" 1 year ago
"Got Amazing Deal"
4 / 5

Health Equipment: Product Purchased

This time I got FLAT 50% OFF on health equipment. Medlife always surprised with exclusive offers that no other website will give you. With the help of medlife coupons, I saved a lot and i would highly recommend medlife to everyone. It's a perfect app for your regular medicines.

Reviewed by: "Sanaya " 1 year ago
"Amazing deals!!!"
5 / 5

Santizer & Face Masks: Product Purchased

I always rely and prefer Medlife for buying medicines and sanitizes online. it provides great price quick delivery and amazing offers. Along with this i use Medlife coupon provided by Dealsshutter that also helps me to get extra discount on my shopping.

Reviewed by: "Shikha Juneja" 1 year ago
"Reasonable Price"
4 / 5

Mask: Product Purchased

I am searching mask from the past few days and finally, I found at Medlife and that too at very affordable prices. Delivery is very fast and the quality of the mask is good.

Reviewed by: "Kirandeep Kaur" 1 year ago
"Wow Got An Amazing Discount"
4 / 5

Smoking Controlling AIDS: Product Purchased

I ordered the smoking controlling aids from Medlife and got an amazing discount. I have ordered ample of products from medlife and I always prefer to use medlife coupons on my online transaction. Every time I shop, I get all the orders at discounted rates. The condition of the products is good and delivered on time.

Reviewed by: "Sheenam" 1 year ago
"Absolutely Satisfied"
4 / 5

Personal Products: Product Purchased

There is no other store that gives you additional discounts and this is the only reason that I love Medlife. I am really impressed with its service. when my order is confirmed i get cashback also.

Reviewed by: "Vishal Arora" 1 year ago
"Got My Order Finally"
4 / 5

Skin Products: Product Purchased

I ordered skin products from Medlife online store. I want my products as soon as possible, this is the reason I choose this website. My skin is really in bad condition and I have to attend my friend's marriage. I am so happy that I got my products at the right time as per my expectations. Thanks, Medlife

Reviewed by: "Reetika" 1 year ago
"Heavy Discount!!"
5 / 5

Immunity Boosters: Product Purchased

Recently I ordered immunity boosters from medlife as it was on flat 50% off. I took no time in buying immunity boosters for myself and my family and moreover with the help of Dealsshutter I also got the best deal on my shopping.

Reviewed by: "Sahil Sharma" 1 year ago
"100% Cashback"
5 / 5

Essential Care: Product Purchased

Ordered medicines in happy hour and get 100% cashback on my purchase. All thanks to Dealsshutter that made be aware about this exclusive deal and made me saved alot of money.

Reviewed by: "Jatin Sharma" 1 year ago
"Refer & Earn!!"
4 / 5

Coronavirus Protection Products: Product Purchased

I referred medlife app to my friend and got benefits of up to Rs. 500. Due to Dealsshutter, I got to know About this deal. That's why Dealsshutter is my first preference for saving.

Reviewed by: "Girish Malhotra" 1 year ago
"Best Deals!!"
4 / 5

Face Masks: Product Purchased

Medlife store is offering best deals over essential care product I came to know about super saver offers from dealsshutter and with the help of dealsshutter I also got additional discount and cashback on my shopping from medlife.

Reviewed by: "Rajeev Joshi" 1 year ago
"Trustworthy..!!"
5 / 5

Advanced Full Body Check-up: Other

Booked Full Body Check-up for my Mother from Medlife. Medlife is a very trustworthy platform related to health. There were a total of 72 tests and reports are accurate on which you can rely. So i would recommend all to opt Medlife Lab Tests For accurate and reliable results.

Reviewed by: "Nivedita Jain" 1 year ago
"50% OFF"
5 / 5

N95 Masks: Product Purchased

Recently I ordered N95 maks from Medlife store as it was on flat 50% off. I was amazed to see its price so without thinking for a minute I ordered it. Dealsshutter always let me sparer a big part of my money in savings.

Reviewed by: "Paras Sharma" 1 year ago
"Fastest Delivery During This Lockdown"
4 / 5

Medicines: Product Purchased

As we all are going through a very tough phase because of Coronavirus. It's difficult to buy medicines from medical stores because social distancing is important and you cannot go outside. But Medlife is always with you on this pandemic period. I ordered all required medicines from medlife that my doctor suggested me to take. The delivery is very fast and I like medlife offers and discounts.

Reviewed by: "Jasdeep Singh" 1 year ago
"Great Offers And Deals"
4 / 5

Medicines: Product Purchased

I am so happy with medlife because of its medicine offers and the fastest delivery. Thanks to dealsshutter, Shopping with the help of your website has always made by shopping a pocket-friendly experience. I will definitely recommend this website to my friends and family.

Reviewed by: "Aman" 1 year ago
"Always The Best!!"
5 / 5

Medicines: Product Purchased

I only rely on medlife online portal for ordering medicines online as I believe that it is very safe platform for ordering medicines online. I get accurate medicines with lowest rates as compared to market prices. With Dealsshutter the deal become even more beneficial by getting latest medlife coupons from medlife Store. Recommended from my side.

Reviewed by: "Rajni Arora" 1 year ago
"Best Prices On All Products!!"
4 / 5

Sanitizers & Face Masks: Product Purchased

I got a double bonus on shopping for medicines from Medlife. The first was to get flat 18% OFF On the products and additional cashback from Dealsshutter. I recommend others to place Medlife order only from the Dealsshutter Medlife store to get double benefit on every purchase.

Reviewed by: "Sagrika Shinde" 1 year ago
"Great Deal!!"
5 / 5

Wellness Products: Product Purchased

Its very convenient and easy way to raise my saving is to use Dealsshutter coupons on every store. Same I did on Medlife order and got 18% OFF + Additional cashback on the products. It actually provides amazing offers on every store.

Reviewed by: "Manish Mahajan" 1 year ago
"Great Offers On Medicines"
4 / 5

Prescribed Medicines: Product Purchased

This is the first time I ordered medicines from medlife as one of my friend suggest me to buy medicines from Medlife because they offer great discounts and deals on medicines. I am so happy with my order because I saved 1100 Rs n my final order.

Reviewed by: "Manu " 1 year ago
"Received Cashback"
4 / 5

Wellness Products: Product Purchased

Ordered medicines during medlife sale is an great opportunity to spare your money. All thanks to Dealsshutter that made me aware of this exclusive deal and made me saved a lot of money on every purchase.

Reviewed by: "Damini Sharma" 1 year ago
"Got My Order Finally"
4 / 5

Skin Care Products: Product Purchased

So finally I ordered skincare products from Medlife official website. My skin is very dull so I want the products as soon as possible. In summers, my skin starts to become really dull and chapped. I am so happy with my order because it is reached at the proper time. Thanks, medlife for your fastest delivery.

Reviewed by: "Rishu Sharma" 1 year ago
"Good Lab Test Facility"
5 / 5

Lab Test: Product Purchased

My past experience with medlife is amazing. I am using medlife app from the last one year for my parents because they live in another city and its difficult to go outside for them. To make sure everything is fine, I book lab tests for my parents and I get 50% OFF. My parents are very satisfied with the tests.

Reviewed by: "Nikhil" 1 year ago
"Value For Money"
4 / 5

Supplements : Product Purchased

Ordering medicine online from medlife is the best way to save money especially during sale and Medlife offers huge discounts from time to time. All thanks to Dealsshutter that made me aware of this exclusive deal and made me saved a lot of money on every purchase.

Reviewed by: "Varun Sharma " 1 year ago
"Cheapest Price"
4 / 5

Immunity Booster: Product Purchased

In this pandemic period, it is important to strengthen your immunity so I ordered immunity booster from medlife. I just love the medlife offers and its discounts.

Reviewed by: "Rupali" 1 year ago
"Best Prices...!!!"
5 / 5

Medicines: Product Purchased

Medlife is very reliable platform from where I usually buy medicines online and always save a lot of money with the help of Dealsshutter coupons. I also recommend other to shop for medicines online as it s100% original and authentic. Happy with the safe delivery service as well.

Reviewed by: "Shubham Arora" 1 year ago
"Recommended!!!"
4 / 5

Medicines: Product Purchased

Got Flat 18% off on shopping medicines online also additional cashback. All with the help of Dealsshutter coupons. Surely recommended !!!

Reviewed by: "Raman Bajaj" 1 year ago
"Again saved alot!!"
5 / 5

Medicines: Product Purchased

I always use Dealshutter coupons on my online purchase as all the listed offers are updated adsn and actually works. Like this time, I ordered medicines and essentials care products from Medlife and grabbed 50% off along with cashback provided by Dealsshutter. Thank you!!!

Reviewed by: "Sarika Sharma" 1 year ago
"Recommended!!!"
5 / 5

Medicines: Product Purchased

Your provided offers are great and it actually works. In fact, I got Rs.50 Cashback and an additional discount on my online medicine order. I always recommend Dealsshutter to my friends for getting coupons.

Reviewed by: "Gunjan Sharma" 1 year ago
"Very Reasonable!!"
5 / 5

Blood Pressure Monitor: Product Purchased

Recently I placed my first order with Medlife through Dealsshutter and it made my purchase very reasonable. I got a new user offer + Dealsshutter cashback of Rs 270 on my Medlife first order. Recommended!!

Reviewed by: "Sahil Batra" 10 months ago
"Best Prices "
5 / 5

medicines: Product Purchased

just received my order yesterday, and I must say I have saved my money with Dealsshutter's amazing offer on medicines, and delivery speed is also very fast. I always used MedLife coupons from Dealsshuter and save a lot of money. Must say ,shop with dealsshutter coupons will give to different type of joy!!!

Reviewed by: "Anupreet kaur " 4 months ago