Overall Rating

4/5

Total Reviews

11
Visit Medlife
Add Review

Medlife Reviews: Rating, online shopping reviews from customers

"Awesome experience.."
4 / 5

medicines: Product Purchased

Awesome experience with dealsshutter. Saved a lot on medicines.. Thanks alott dealsshutter and the team. Best customer support and user interface. Besides medicines I have saved a lott on other things as well like online shopping of clothes and electronics. I’m glad For that you’re here dealsshutter to provide the best deals and coupons. Thanks ones again. Cheers

Reviewed by: "Ali Asif" 1 year ago
"Best deals.. Five stars"
5 / 5

medicines: Product Purchased

Once again thanks dealsshutter for providing such pocket friendly deals to make my shopping more comfortable and awesome. Its much expensive to buy medicine offline as they charge you more. At medlife I’ve got all my needed medicines as great prices just because of you Dealsshutter. A big thanks to you and your team. Cheers 

Reviewed by: "Kriti" 1 year ago
"Thanks Dealsshutter."
4 / 5

medicines: Product Purchased

Cheers to dealsshutter. Great deals and coupons on medicines. I’ve saved a lott on medicines just because of some great offers and deals by dealsshutter. Medlife is a great company which provides 100% genuine and authenticated products. And the delivery of the medicines is also very fast as they deliver before the estimated time.

Reviewed by: "Angad" 1 year ago
"Good Going Guys.. Keep up the Good work"
3 / 5

medicines: Product Purchased

Best medicines at great prices with fast deliver thanks to both medlife and dealsshutter. Shopping with the help of your website has always made by shopping a pocket friendly experience. I will surely recommend this website to my friends and family members. Cheers .

Reviewed by: "Bala R. Vishvanathan" 1 year ago
"Best deals.. Five stars"
4 / 5

medicines: Product Purchased

Genuine deals and offers at 100% genuine company. Thanks alott. You have always helped me dealsshutter to save a lott on my shopping, foods, movies and on much more. No fake deal till date, I’ve ever got from you. Cheers 

Reviewed by: "Bretton Bears" 1 year ago
"High Quality Medicine"
5 / 5

Medicine: Other

I recently ordered medicines from Medlife and the quality of the medicines are pretty good. Fastest Delievery. Loved it.

Reviewed by: "Naina" 1 year ago
"Medlife App"
5 / 5

Medicine: Other

Outstanding service. Very usful app and high quality medicines. It saved the money of many people who are basically facing medical problems. Thanku Medlife.

Reviewed by: "Kanika" 1 year ago
"Awesome Discounts"
5 / 5

Medicine: Other

I always ordered medicines from medlife. Tablets come in a box intact, packing and delivery is good. I thought of using other apps but discounts attract me here.

Reviewed by: "Suraj" 1 year ago
"Buy Medicines Online With Discount Price"
5 / 5

Medicine: Other

Medlife is best in offers and discounts and delivering the right medicines in right time, However Netmeds and 1mg take a long time. So I always prefer to buy online medicines from Medlife.

Reviewed by: "Monica" 1 year ago
"Great Service"
5 / 5

Medicine: Other

I am very happy with the Medlife quality service and also I like the customer care service which is very good. I always used Medlife coupons so that I can save my more money.

Reviewed by: "Deepali" 1 year ago
"Wow Deals "
5 / 5

Diabetes Medicines: Product Purchased

Medlife has really made it easy for us to order medicines online hassle-free and that too with exciting deals going on every time I make an order. Also thanks to Dealsshutter who keep me updated on all the latest and active offers on Medlife.

Reviewed by: "Rashmi" 2 months ago