Overall Rating

4/5

Total Reviews

10
Visit Medisyskart
Add Review

Medisyskart Reviews: Rating for medisyskart

"Love The Quality"
5 / 5

Whey Protein: Product Purchased

i recently bought whey protein from Medisykart and gets flat 50% Off. Love the discounts which they provided. Thanks Medisykart.

Reviewed by: "Rajbir Kaur" 1 year ago
"Medisyskart coupons on proteins"
5 / 5

Protein : Product Purchased

I placed an order of proteins on MedisysKart and used Medisyskart coupons on proteins available at Dealsshutter to save more. I recommend you all to avail the discount coupons before shopping online.

Reviewed by: "Gurmeet Kaur" 1 year ago
"Medisyskart discounts"
5 / 5

Weight gainer: Product Purchased

I always look for discounts while shopping online. I was so happy when I availed a 50% discount on weight gainer at Medisyskart. Dealsshutter offered me Medisyskart discounts and helped me in saving a lot of money. I would always prefer Medisyskart to buy healthcare products.

Reviewed by: "Amolak Singh" 1 year ago
"Genuine products are offered"
5 / 5

Vitamins and minerals: Product Purchased

Vitamins and minerals ordered from Medisyskart were of good quality. I have ordered some other products also and all were genuine products. I am really happy with their products.

Reviewed by: "Jassi" 1 year ago
"Easy to Order"
5 / 5

Medicine: Product Purchased

It is really easy to order medicine through this wonderful online portal. It is amazing as it let me save on applying Medisyskart coupons. It is also very easy to apply the coupon code while checking out after placing an order. I grabbed coupons from Dealsshutter.

Reviewed by: "Shilpa Arora" 1 year ago
"Affordable Prices"
5 / 5

Healthcare Products: Product Purchased

Medisyskart has made the purchases of healthcare products easy on our pockets. I bought Medisyskart healthcare products at affordable prices. Medisyskart offers made this possible. I suggest you all go for Dealsshutter to buy products at genuine rates.

Reviewed by: "Aman" 1 year ago
"On time Delivery "
4 / 5

Herbal Supplements: Product Purchased

All kinds of Herbal products are available at Medisyskart. I ordered Herbal supplements and good to tell you that it was delivered on time. They have ties with reputed courier partners so the order delivered to me was in good conditions.

Reviewed by: "Ginny Kamboj" 1 year ago
"Good Quality Products"
5 / 5

Gym Healthcare Products: Product Purchased

I always prefer Medisyskart over any other online portals to buy gym healthcare products. All my other gym mates also order from this as they make us feel satisfied with their products. The quality of their products is really superior.

Reviewed by: "Harpal Gill" 1 year ago
"Excellent Products"
5 / 5

Protein chocolate: Product Purchased

I ordered Protein of chocolate flavour from Medisyskart. This online store offered me the excellent product in good packing. It was also delivered to me on time.

Reviewed by: "Neeru Sidhu" 1 year ago
"New User Discount"
5 / 5

Medicines: Product Purchased

MedisysKart offered me a new user discount on my first purchase at this store. I suggest you all to try it once to get the discount.

Reviewed by: "Utsav Arora" 1 year ago