Overall Rating

4/5

Total Reviews

14
Visit Jabong
Add Review

Jabong Reviews: Rating, online shopping reviews for Jabong.com

"Best experience"
4 / 5

Clothes: Product Purchased

Best customer experience with a huge list of fashion apparels and accessories. Jabong have been my first priority for online shopping for my shoes and clothes. Awesome collection. U’ve always made my shopping experience a happy one.

Reviewed by: "Balaji" 1 year ago
" Good collection"
3 / 5

Apparels: Product Purchased

Jabong has always provided me with such a good collection of clothes and foot wear that choosing amongst them is not so easy.

Reviewed by: "Akriti Khanna" 1 year ago
"Best quality material"
5 / 5

T-shirt: Product Purchased

I’ve ordered a top t-shirt for my sister from this store for her birthday previous year, and that t-shirt has never lost its quality, colour. It is same as like the new one today also. Even its design also looks perfect like a new one. Thanks jabong.

Reviewed by: "Aastha Gurjar" 1 year ago
"Overall experience"
3 / 5

Jeans: Product Purchased

The overall experience for me with this store has been good. Nice product, nice quality and good designs. Also this store has got products at very cometetive price which makes me to come at this website for most of my apparels and footwear shoppings.

Reviewed by: "Aishwarya Iyer" 1 year ago
"Highly recommendable store"
4 / 5

Clothes: Product Purchased

I recommend this store to every one. One of the most best stores for fashion wears and accessories. This store has never disappointed me.

Reviewed by: "Lakshmi Prasad" 1 year ago
"Value for Money Products"
5 / 5

Top, jeans, accessories: Product Purchased

I purchased so many items from Jabong. Love the quality and the price. I would strong recommend you to try once.

Reviewed by: "Shushant Singh" 1 year ago
"Awesome Shopping Experience"
5 / 5

Top: Product Purchased

Recently I bought a red top from jabong and I am so happy with the discount they provided. Thank you jabong.

Reviewed by: "Suminder" 1 year ago
"Best E- Commerce Website"
5 / 5

Lipstic: Product Purchased

I bought a lipstick from Jabong and it was original. I am so happy with the quality of the product item and it gave me the best discount as compared to other e-commerce shopping websites.

Reviewed by: "Divya Thakur" 1 year ago
"Thanks Jabong"
5 / 5

Suit: Product Purchased

I ordered a suit for my mother and my mother just loved it. The quality of the suit is good and the color is good.

Reviewed by: "Muskaan" 1 year ago
"Fastest Delivery"
5 / 5

Western Dress: Product Purchased

I purchased a branded western dress from Jabong which costs me just Rs 1250. I like the material and fabric of the dress and I was souu happy. Very Fast Delivery.

Reviewed by: "Sonia Sharma" 1 year ago
"Deal of the month"
5 / 5

T-Shirt: Product Purchased

Got Flat 35% off on Tommy Hilfiger branded T-shirt. I was looking for this type of offer. Thanks Dealsshutter for providing this offer

Reviewed by: "Pramod Mishra" 1 year ago
"Puma Sports Shoes at a really great price "
5 / 5

Shoes: Product Purchased

If looking for a nice pair of sports shoes, then do try Puma. They have an amazing collection of sports shoes and if bought via Dealsshutter then you can get them a great price too.

Reviewed by: "Mihir" 2 months ago
"Puma Shoes at Affordable Rates"
5 / 5

shoes: Product Purchased

Recently I ordered Puma Shoes from Jabong, which I was eyeing for quite a long time. Thankyou Dealsshutter to help me buy these shoes at the best price ever with the latest Jabong offers available at their portal.

Reviewed by: "Jaspreet" 2 months ago
"Captivate By Quality and Low Price Deals"
5 / 5

Winter Cloth: Product Purchased

Quality and price, both matters alot if we are planning to buy something and both are superb at Jabon.

Reviewed by: "Sahil Mahajan" 3 weeks ago