Overall Rating

4/5

Total Reviews

10
Visit InfiBeam
Add Review

InfiBeam Reviews: Rating, online shopping reviews for infibeam

"Deals of the day"
5 / 5

Hard Disk: Product Purchased

Got 45% off on WD portable Hard-Drive. I was searching for Hard Drive coupons & deals . When I googled it I got to know about Dealsshutter coupon website.Thanks to Dealsshutter for providing me such a great offer. I clicked on the offer and redirected to the offer page very quickly. I purchased the 2TB hard disk for Rs 5749 rather than Rs 10400 which was the actual price.

Reviewed by: "Suresh" 1 year ago
"Never before offer"
5 / 5

Air Cooler: Product Purchased

On the last Sunday, I was searching for the air coolers. I got it at InfiBeam with a 30% flat discount. It saved me a lot. I got the order before the delivery date. It was the quickest delivery.

Reviewed by: "Madhu" 1 year ago
"Best shopping policies."
5 / 5

Mobile: Product Purchased

The interface of the website is fabulous. Bookings are quite easy. I got the full refund of my returned product within 2 days. Return policies are simple Thanks InfiBeam.

Reviewed by: "Prithvi Raj" 1 year ago
"Super Deals!!"
4 / 5

DSLR Camera: Product Purchased

Amazing InfiBeam deals. Thanks a lot, Dealsshutter. Dealsshutter helped me a lot in saving my money.

Reviewed by: "Abhishek Batra" 1 year ago
"Cheers to InfiBeam!!!"
5 / 5

PS4: Product Purchased

Super fast delivery. Heavy discounted deals. The response time of the website is perfect.

Reviewed by: "Rishabh Sethi" 1 year ago
"Good Website"
5 / 5

Refrigerator: Product Purchased

Wow, I received 42% off on refrigerator. Thanks, infibeam. Keep doing.

Reviewed by: "Kalpna Sharma" 1 year ago
"Good offer"
4 / 5

Speaker: Product Purchased

Infibeam is a really Genuine site. you know, 6 months ago I got a 15% discount on my JBL Bluetooth speaker. It stills working good.

Reviewed by: "Nakash Thakur" 1 year ago
"Good quality"
4 / 5

Dress: Product Purchased

Hi, I am Anil. I bought a dress for my daughter from infibeam on dealsshutter. And I surprised when I got a 60% discount on that dress. So I think everybody should try this site to get discount. So, Thanks to both.

Reviewed by: "Anil Kumar" 1 year ago
"Amazing Offer"
4 / 5

Mobile: Product Purchased

I arrived on this site by dealsshutter.com and I got a 30% discount on my android mobile. Thank you.

Reviewed by: "Rahul Dogra" 1 year ago
"Amazing product"
5 / 5

LED TV: Product Purchased

Amazing site, I give 9 marks out of ten because I received 65% discount on my LED smart tv from this e-commerce site. Thanks, infibeam.

Reviewed by: "Renu Kashyap" 1 year ago