Overall Rating

4/5

Total Reviews

13
Visit Housejoy
Add Review

Housejoy Reviews: Rating, online services reviews for housejoy

"Great Work"
5 / 5

cleaning service: Booking

I booked a cleaning service from Housejoy store. And within no time they came to my home and the service that they had given was excellent. And I used a code from Dealsshutter and it worked. I spare my money by using that. Great work guys keep it up!

Reviewed by: "Ayushma" 1 year ago
"Great Work"
5 / 5

cleaning service: Booking

am too busy with my work these days and no time for taking care of my house. All Thanks to Housejoy team they took care of all my household problems. Also, I used a discount code from Dealsshutter and save my money. I also recommend it to my friends.

Reviewed by: "Sarthak" 1 year ago
"Superb work"
5 / 5

Laundry: Booking

I booked a laundry service from Housejoy store. And the services provided by them was superb. Also this website a Dealsshutter I heard it from my friend I found a great deal out there and I just love it. Great experience

Reviewed by: "Kittu" 1 year ago
"amazing discount"
5 / 5

Pest control: Booking

A few days before I faced a pest problem in my house I got panicked and then my friend told me about this store and I decided to book the pest control service from that store. Also, I got a discount offer from Dealssutter and I was so happy to save money.

Reviewed by: "shivani" 1 year ago
"best coupon website"
5 / 5

painting: Other

I booked a service basically a painting from this store and the service was superb. Also, I found this amazing website Dealsshutter and I used a Coupon code and get a huge discount. I think this is the best coupon website that I have ever come across.

Reviewed by: "umesh" 1 year ago
"Bad Pest Control Service"
2 / 5

Pest Control Service: Booking

No Customer Support 100% Bad Service. Last week I Booked for pest control service the call attended said me that there is warranty for one month, But within two days ants are back. I complaint to customer care he said me about warranty now all are denying. How it is possible?

Reviewed by: "Akanksha Sharma" 1 year ago
"No Customer Care just want money."
3 / 5

Cleaning Service: Booking

Housejoy cannot give good Service it just want money for service after getting money everything is over. No one deal with customer’s carefully.

Reviewed by: "Money " 1 year ago
"Bad AC Service"
3 / 5

AC Service: Booking

Very bad experience with AC service because the Housejoy AC Service man don’t clean the all part of AC and he do very Bad service. When I told that person to clean the top of the AC that is the cover, he refused to do so saying that .we don’t clean that part. I can’t understand why he had come then.

Reviewed by: "Manish Hundal" 1 year ago
"Third Grade Service"
3 / 5

washing machine Service: Booking

Housejoy cleaning services is really unprofessional, third grade & extremely pathetic. I am writing this review after many consecutive service issues with them. I strongly suggest not to have them for any services at all.

Reviewed by: "Shradha Pandey" 1 year ago
"Bad Experience"
2 / 5

Laptop Service: Booking

Very bad experience! I booked for my laptop repair without resolving that issue of laptop he charge me Rs.350.

Reviewed by: " Priyanaka Karn" 1 year ago
"Best Movie Ticket Booking"
5 / 5

Movie Ticket Booking: Booking

BookMyShow is best movie ticket booking app. I have been using BookMyShow app since 4 years I haven’t found any single issue. I love this app because it gives fastest service, after movie ticket booking you get instant booking notification. BookMyShow gives many discount offers and Promo Codes so it helps to save a lot of money.

Reviewed by: "Saurav Web" 1 year ago
"Best Cleaning Service Ever"
5 / 5

House Cleaning Service: Other

I hired professionals from Housejoy for deep cleaning my house for Diwali last year and I was glad to get it done by them. This year too I am going to book them online so and that too at a reasonable cost with Housejoy coupons available at Dealsshutter.

Reviewed by: "Kamini" 1 month ago
"Hassle-free Services"
5 / 5

Salon At Home Services: Booking

Thanks for providing Mobikwik Wallet Coupons on Beauty Service Bookings, it help me a lot in getting all the beauty services done which i was wishing from long time.

Reviewed by: "Jasbeer Kaur" 1 month ago