Overall Rating

4/5

Total Reviews

12
Visit Foodpanda
Add Review

Foodpanda Reviews: Rating, online booking reviews for Foodpanda

"On-time Delivery"
5 / 5

Food: Food order

Foodpanda is my first choice whenever it comes to ordering food online. They deliver food on time so that whenever I want food on time, I order food from Foodpanda. I think I have ordered food 10-15 times and never get it delivered late. The online food store has really won my heart by providing such fast services.

Reviewed by: "Harman" 7 months ago
"Tasty food"
5 / 5

Indian cuisine: Food order

I am a full-time worker and live far away from my family. Whenever I miss Indian cuisines, I order it from Foodpanda. The dishes are made with so much love that I never get bored with them. So if you are living alone and looking for the best food delivery website, then Foodpanda is the one you should choose. A great variety of food items are available at Foodpanda to choose from.

Reviewed by: "Shivani" 7 months ago
"I saved with Foodpanda "
5 / 5

Food: Food order

It is very easy and affordable to order food through Foodpanda. I use Foodpanda coupons to save whenever I order food online.

Reviewed by: "Abhay" 7 months ago
"Best Quantity and Quality"
5 / 5

Biryani: Food order

For me, the quality and quantity of food is the thing which matters the most. No matter from which restaurant I order food, the quality and quantity is excellent whenever I order through Foodpanda. I would suggest Foodpanda to all.

Reviewed by: "Vasundhara" 7 months ago
"Foodpanda Mobile App is Best"
5 / 5

Pizza: Product Purchased

Almost all nearby restaurants are shown at Foodpanda to order anything. I always use the Foodpanda mobile app to order as it is simple and allows me to place the order within seconds. One can order food anywhere anytime with the help of Foodpanda mobile application.

Reviewed by: "Jagdeep" 7 months ago
"Best Taste with FoodPanda"
5 / 5

Dal Makhni: Food order

I am a new user with Foodpanda. Before Foodpanda I used Swiggy app for Orders. This time I used Foodpanda and Imaging i Save alot of money with Foodpanda with Best Offers and best food quality and Especially too fast delivery System.

Reviewed by: "Rehan" 7 months ago
"Best Service"
5 / 5

Pizza: Food order

I am mozzo pizza fan in Bangalore. Foodpanda Recently listed his offers in app for new user and my friend suggested me to use foodpanda App for save more on your order and trust me I saved my 200 Rs on my order with mozo pizza at Foodpanda.

Reviewed by: "Shaina" 7 months ago
"Delicious"
5 / 5

Black Forest Cake: Food order

Foodpanda helps me to save my friend birthday party. Actually, I and my friend new in Bangalore and we are not much aware of the routes and places in Bangalore. Foodpanda is the best app where I found a birthday cake from Cakesta Store at Foodpanda where from I ordered Cake for my friend birthday celebration Thank you Foodpanda.

Reviewed by: "Vikram Sharma" 7 months ago
"Yummy"
5 / 5

Chicken: Booking

Me and my friend we are working in MNC in Noida and you know private jobs pissed you off. I remembered that day we were too much tired and we were not in mood off cooking so we decided to order chicken online. But that time we had a short budget and wont to eat only chicken so I remembered that day i am googling for the cheap food order online app. Google helps us and show foodpanda that the first day I used foodpanda and till the time i loved to use foodpanda. That day foodpanda Save us from hunger and short budget thank you Foodpanda.

Reviewed by: "Akshit" 7 months ago
"What a taste Loving it"
5 / 5

Shakes: Product Purchased

I am already foodpanda User but this time i am testing outlets listed on foodpanda. Actually, today is very hot day and I don't want to go out. I am behaving so lazy today. I open my foodpanda app and looking for outlets and looking for drinks and shakes with some food. I found eventers Outlet and I found a crazy name in the menu of keventers Bubblegum Shake i ordered it and the best thing is I fallen in love with this shake.

Reviewed by: "Tanmay" 7 months ago
"Best Tasty Food"
5 / 5

Pizza: Food order

Oders was very quickly delivered within an hour. Hassel-free booking done by FoodPanda. No errors at the time of payment mode. All credit-card and banking options were available

Reviewed by: "Aseem" 7 months ago
"Quick and fast service"
4 / 5

Food: Food order

I must say food panda has the quickest and best delivery and services as compared to its competitors. Great works guys. A compliment from your loyal customer.

Reviewed by: "Vinayak Adlani" 7 months ago