Overall Rating

5/5

Total Reviews

32
Visit FabHotels
Add Review

Fabhotels Reviews: Rating, online booking reviews for fabhotels

"Fabhotel Review"
5 / 5

Hotel Booking: Other

I checked so many websites but found the awesome deals on Fabhotels. I booked my hotel room from Fabhotels which costs me just Rs 3000. The room was Preety good.

Reviewed by: "Priyanka" 1 year ago
"Awesome Hotel Offered By Fabhotel"
5 / 5

Hotel Booking: Other

I like the hotel which was preety good. Prices are very cheap. Will always be looking forward to my all future travel.

Reviewed by: "Riya" 1 year ago
"Fabhotel App"
5 / 5

Hotel Booking: Other

With Fabhotel app you can get awesome discounts and offers. The booking prices of Fabhotels are very cheap. Enjoy your best journey with Fabhotels. User Friendly App.

Reviewed by: "Rishu" 1 year ago
"Awesome Discounts & Offers"
5 / 5

Hotel Booking: Other

Now it’s very easy to find good hotels in India. With Fabhotels you can save your more money for your travelling. I like the discounts and offers which is offered by Fabhotels.

Reviewed by: "Rajiv" 1 year ago
"Great Experience"
5 / 5

Hotel Booking: Other

When I planned for a Goa trip I was looking for good hotels at lowest prices and then my friend suggested me to check Fabhotels. I really loved the discounts and offers. I did not get these huge discounts on other websites. Thank you Fabhotels for making my trip more memorable.

Reviewed by: "Shahzada" 1 year ago
"Comfortable Stay"
5 / 5

Fabhotels Bangalore: Booking

100% safe and Comfortable stay with Fabhotel first of all location is too good. The room is so clean the best stay and fabulous city Bangalore all just because of fabhotels stay and I save my money on room booking with Fabhotels Coupon code from Dealsshutter.

Reviewed by: "Priyanka Desai" 1 year ago
"Its more than a Hotel Room "
5 / 5

Prime Location Booking: Booking

Actually I am from very protective family. As you know i am a girl so my family wants everything safe . So one of our family friend suggest my dad for safe and secure stay he suggested us to book a room on fabhotels. I am not aware from this name before so i dont want to take any risk So i was not ready to book fabhotels so i told my brother he is IT Engineer he check the website and told me its safe for stay and he said fabhotels have so many deals and offers for first user he suggest me to use dealsshutter.com for fabhotels discounts code from now i am suggested everyone to book hotel for comfortable and safe stay use fabhotels its safe and secure .

Reviewed by: "Akansha Seth" 1 year ago
"Great Stay "
5 / 5

2 Rooms Family Trip: Booking

I am from Mumbai and i am not so sure about Delhi hotels and stay . But Someone refer me to use this time fabhotels if your going to delhi for the trip.Must say Fabhotels Change my review and open my eyes thanks fabhotels for the best stay ever. Thank you

Reviewed by: "Karan Sharma" 1 year ago
"Best App For Hotel Booking"
5 / 5

Double Bed Room with Breakfast: Booking

FabHotels provides a very user-friendly experience.the hotel rooms are very good and at affordable prices. FabHotels also provides very good discount and there a FabHotels issued hotel rooms which are also very good. The hotel booking prices are also very nice and it is very convenient. FabHotels is the most convenient and user-friendly app available in the available in the market and the best part of it fabhotels give you luxury stay in normal prices.

Reviewed by: "Gaurav Malhotra" 1 year ago
"FabHotel Rockzzz..."
5 / 5

Hotel: Booking

Nice deals & Cashback coupons.Best hotel rooms. FabHotels are literally fabulous.

Reviewed by: "Pappu Kumar" 1 year ago
"Nice Booking Option"
5 / 5

Hotel: Booking

Last week I booked a hotel room through FabHotels. These are premium value hotels. My booking experience was quite good. They provided me 40% Cashback on 3 Night stay in Goa hotel.

Reviewed by: "Raj" 1 year ago
"WoHooooo"
5 / 5

Hotel: Booking

Amazing Offers! Gone through a number of hotel booking sites but found the best hotel deals in FabHotels. FabHotel made my Bangalore vacation a memorable experience. It only cost me Rs 3500/- for 2 nights in a 3 Star Hotel.

Reviewed by: "Karishma Mahajan" 1 year ago
"Huge Offer"
5 / 5

Hotel: Booking

My friends made a holiday plan for Manali. We searched many sites for hotel deals. But got the best hotel deals of 50% off only through Fabhotels. I did search for coupons & discount offers for booking. I got more than enough from FabHotels.Our journey was marvellous. Thanks, Fabhotels.

Reviewed by: "Naman" 1 year ago
"Sooper Bookings"
4 / 5

Hotel: Booking

Smoothest navigation throughout the website. There is no changes in price between checking & booking the hotel. Every need has a perfect solution & this question is easily answered when you visit FabHotels. Don’t think twice, close your eyes and follow the Price. There are many budget options for hotel booking.

Reviewed by: "Meenal " 1 year ago
"Resonable Hotel price."
4 / 5

Hotel: Booking

Checked many online booking websites like Goibibo, Trivago but found the best hotel deals & cashback coupons in Fabhotels. I booked my hotel room from FabHotels and it only costs me Rs 1499/- for 2 nights. I got flat 40% discount.

Reviewed by: "Palak" 1 year ago
"Payment Process"
5 / 5

Hotel: Booking

My booking experience was a Fab with the FabHotel. Booking was fast, transaction was smooth. Customer care is very polite & helpful.

Reviewed by: "S.P Singh" 1 year ago
"Best Refund/Cashback Process"
4 / 5

Hotel: Booking

Cancelled my hotel booking yesterday. The refund was very fast. Nothing was deducted from my payment. Rather service centre employee called me asked the reason for my cancellation. They were looking whether I have cancelled my booking by their fault or by my own.

Reviewed by: "Santosh" 1 year ago
"User Interface"
5 / 5

Hotel: Booking

The application is just perfect. The user interface is good. Easy to use. Offers are easily visible. Bookings have been made easier. Help & support options are quite descriptive.

Reviewed by: "Manpreet" 1 year ago
"5 Stars"
5 / 5

Hotel: Booking

Best experience. FabHotels has many deals to offer in many different budgets. 5 Stars to the application performance & technical help centre.

Reviewed by: "Urvashi Arora" 1 year ago
"Very Good Exprience"
5 / 5

Hotel: Booking

Great value, great location, Quiet room, pleasant staff. One of the best meals in the city is just a few steps away. The experience I had with the services provided by the hotel was excellent.

Reviewed by: "Zakir Hussain" 1 year ago
"Happy Exprience"
5 / 5

Hotel Booking: Booking

The first thing that comes to mind when talking about the location of this resort, Ashvem beach Goa, is romance. Now coming to the hotel, it is a nice and clean one with wooden cottages maintained properly. The staff is very friendly and always have a smile on their face.

Reviewed by: "Keshav Verma" 1 year ago
"Marvellous"
5 / 5

Hotel: Booking

Best Hotels. Beautiful room, nice food and ambience. Even the location was as per the description on the page. No complaints at all. Best experience.

Reviewed by: "Anirudh" 1 year ago
"5 Stars"
5 / 5

Hotel: Booking

Bestest experience with the Fabhotel discounted packages. My bookings were smooth I will recommend my family & friends to book. Now I am a regular customer because I need to book many hotels due to my business meetings.

Reviewed by: "Ankush Chopra" 1 year ago
"Fab Deal By FabHotel"
5 / 5

Hotel: Booking

I booked a hotel in New Delhi. It was a deal from FabHotels. The quality of the rooms were amazing and it was a 3 star hotel. There was my interview so I booked it for single night and got an instant 25% discount. It costs me only Rs 999/-

Reviewed by: "Mannu" 1 year ago
"Happy customer:)"
5 / 5

Hotel: Booking

I am booking hotels Rooms from FabHotels since last 2 years continuously. Best Application and website for hotel booking and I am fully satisfied with Oyo.

Reviewed by: "Mankeerat" 1 year ago
"Amazing Offers"
5 / 5

Hotel Package: Booking

FabHotel offers great discounts and deals as compared to other Hotel booking websites. They offer amazing discounts so that anyone can pay less and enjoy more with their family and friends. Offer & coupons codes are all applicable. You can also get cashback points redeemable in next travel booking. No malpractice is found against Fabhotel.

Reviewed by: "Gautam Gulati" 1 year ago
"FabHotel Offers At Dealsshutter"
5 / 5

Hotel Room: Booking

Bookings with FabHotels is more affordable with Dealsshuter as it has a great number of FabHotel deals and offers available on it for you. I always check Dealsshutter before booking or planning a holiday for better deals.

Reviewed by: "Miraya" 1 year ago
"Good Service"
5 / 5

Room Booking: Booking

Before some months I went to Delhi. There I stayed at one of the fab hotels franchise. There I got a 20% discount on that hotel it is possible just because of dealsshutter.com. The hotel serves good service and staff is very nice. Hotel is very neat and clean. I really appreciate it as a business person. Thanks.

Reviewed by: "Ravi Shukla" 1 year ago
"Great website"
4 / 5

Room Booking: Booking

Hi, I am Ruchika. Mostly I was traveling alone and searching for the good hotel it's quite difficult for me. So I called my friend and he suggested to me book your hotel from Dealsshutter site and you can get a huge discount from there. So I proceed to book the fab hotel and I get a 10% discount on my booking price. And from there I got a warm welcome by staff members. They serve Quality food and amazing service. Pleasant stay.

Reviewed by: "Anil Kumar" 1 year ago
"Good Service"
5 / 5

Hotel room booking: Booking

Fab lodgings Rooms was incredible. The administration system was up to the mark. Food was amazing. The hotel staff was exceptionally strong and polite. so I will suggest to our companions if they are planning to go outdoor trip then stay at a Fab hotel. And you can also get the huge discount from a dealsshutte official site.

Reviewed by: "Tajinder singh" 1 year ago
"Nice Offers"
4 / 5

Room Booking: Booking

Fab hotel is a Great Workplace. Rooms comfort level is an amazing and quick service. you can contact any senior member at any time. The top management is very supportive.

Reviewed by: "Yakib" 1 year ago
"Good site"
5 / 5

Room Booking: Booking

Without wasting time I just want to tell you if you thinking to stay at the fab hotel then you can easily get an amazing discount on that hotel from dealsshutter website. I find this site from google when I was searching on discount on hotels and it's truly working site I get 15% discount on my hotel booking.

Reviewed by: "Gautam Sharma" 1 year ago