Overall Rating

4/5

Total Reviews

8
Visit Droom
Add Review

Droom Reviews: Rating, online shopping reviews for droom

"Great deal"
5 / 5

Car: Product Purchased

Droom store provide best buy and sell cars deals online. They have verified used cars and quality service for their customers. Very good work Droom store.

Reviewed by: "Charan Jivi" 1 year ago
"Quality"
5 / 5

Car: Product Purchased

Just one word for the droom store “QUALITY”. They provide quality at their service, customers handling, deals and offers, etc. Very happy to be a customer of droom.

Reviewed by: "Ashok Chakravati" 1 year ago
"Best quality second hand car"
3 / 5

Car: Product Purchased

Just purchased a used swift from droom. Just looks as good as shown on the website. No fraud, nothing and the price was also fair. I am glad to buy the car from Droom.

Reviewed by: "Harry Sandhu" 1 year ago
"Worth for money"
4 / 5

Car: Product Purchased

Buying a used car on droom is worth the money. Best and verified cars at best conditions. Droom do cares about their sellers and customers needs.

Reviewed by: "Gagan Singh" 1 year ago
"Best store For used car"
5 / 5

Car: Product Purchased

Awesome customer service and easy meet up with the seller. Best website which provides every single detail of used car makes this store trust worthy. Thanks

Reviewed by: "Gaunik Arora" 1 year ago
"Best Deal on Bike"
5 / 5

Bike: Product Purchased

I get an amazing bike deal on Droom. I really liked the online portal. Dealsshutter offers Droom deals which can benefit you the most. It was really easy to grab the Droom Bike deal from Dealsshutter.

Reviewed by: "Palwinder Singh" 1 year ago
"Great experience"
5 / 5

car: Product Purchased

I bought a car from Droom store at a very amazing price. My friend suggested me to take a look at this website and I really liked it. And the best part is that I found a great discount coupon at Dealsshutter that helps me to save a little extra. My overall experience was so good by using this website.

Reviewed by: "Dilpreet" 1 year ago
"Grabed an electrifying deal"
5 / 5

Helmet: Product Purchased

I got a notification of Droom Re 1/- helmet sale from Dealsshutter. I was excited to get this offer. The next day at 12.00PM when the deal got opened, I grabbed the offer as soon as possible. I am happy to have a helmet whose actual price is Rs 1999/- at only Re 1/-

Reviewed by: "Kavish Khullar" 1 year ago