Overall Rating

4/5

Total Reviews

21
Visit Coolwinks
Add Review

Coolwinks Reviews & Rating | Coolwinks Customer Reviews | Coolwinks Feedback

"Awesome User Interface"
4 / 5

Sunglasses: Other

I wanted to purchase sunglasses and when I came across Coolwinks, I really like the online portal they have designed. It is so easy to use and I liked it so much that whenever I think to buy classy sunglasses I always prefer to explore their website and almost everytime they have made me happy.

Reviewed by: "Harminder" 3 years ago
"Excellent Customer Service"
5 / 5

Compluter Sunglasses: Other

Coolwinks is my favourite stop to land whenever I want to purchase sunglasses. I just love shopping from this online platform that has always paid due concentration on my problems which I have hardly faced.

Reviewed by: "Gurjot" 3 years ago
"Easy To order And Cancel"
5 / 5

Sunglasses: Other

Coolwinks has always made me happy. Not only I am happy with their amazing collection of sunglasses but it is so easy to order and whenever I feel like returning the product, I have never faced any problem in doing that. Money is refunded on time.

Reviewed by: "Deepak" 3 years ago
"Coolwinks Offers"
4 / 5

Computer Glasses: Other

I really enjoy shopping Colwinks because every time I visit their store, they have some amazing discount offers that have helped me make huge savings. Especially the wallet offers like Coolwinks Mobikwik offers are the best

Reviewed by: "Vaibhav" 3 years ago
"Nice Collection"
4 / 5

Frames: Other

Coolwiks have some very cool and quirky collection of frames. I just loved shopping at Coolwinks.

Reviewed by: "Parminder" 3 years ago
"Great Offer At Dealsshutter"
5 / 5

Sunglasses: Product Purchased

I ordered sunglasses from Coolwinks. I applied a coupon code which was available at Dealsshutter to save more. Sunglasses ordered were awesome and I was happy to receive it at such a nominal cost.

Reviewed by: "Monu" 3 years ago
"Best Deals on Eyewear"
4 / 5

Sunglasses: Product Purchased

I always prefer to buy sunglasses from Coolwinks. The quality of product they provide is always the best. And they charge very genuine cost as compare to other online portals. Thank you Coolwinks for such service.

Reviewed by: "Sonu Verma" 2 years ago
"Got 100% Cashback on Spectacles"
5 / 5

Spectacles: Product Purchased

Last month I ordered spectacles at Coolwinks. I used the coupon code provided by Dealsshutter and I got 100% Cashback. A very hearty thanks to Dealsshutter.

Reviewed by: "Avnish Sharma" 2 years ago
"Value for money"
5 / 5

Spectacles: Product Purchased

I just bought a power spectacles at a throwaway price, because of the the exciting Coolwinks offers and coupons available at Dealsshutter.

Reviewed by: "Rohan" 1 year ago
"Received Rs.2500 OFF on Sunglasses"
5 / 5

Sunglasses: Product Purchased

I purchase 2 Sunglasses, and save Rs.2500 on the order. The quality of sunglasses are also very marvelous.

Reviewed by: "Mukesh Kumar" 1 year ago
"100% Cahsback"
5 / 5

Eyeglasses: Product Purchased

Yes, Its astonishing but with the use of Dealsshutter provided coupon code I got 100% cashback on the purchase of my CoolWinks Glasses. The design was very sleek and it cost me nothing, what can be better than that.

Reviewed by: "Mandeep Kaur" 1 year ago
"Buy 1 Get 1 Offer!!!"
5 / 5

Spectacles: Product Purchased

I grabbed the buy one get one on my spectacles with the use of Coolwinks coupons. My every spectacle cost me a very genuine price so I would recommend you all to shop for the spectacles from the Coolwinks store.

Reviewed by: "Baseer" 1 year ago
"Exclusive Collection"
5 / 5

Spectacles: Product Purchased

Coolwinks has a large variety of frames and glasses. I was amazed to see their exclusive and wide collection of eye wears and prices were soo good. Moreover, I got additional cashback on my purchase. it is surely recommended from my side.

Reviewed by: "Avinash" 1 year ago
"Buy 1 Get 1 Deal"
5 / 5

Sunglasses: Product Purchased

Coolwinks Coupons helped me a lot to crack an amazing deal. Recently I purchased sunglasses for myself and 1 got 1 more sunglass that too for free of cost. I was amazed to see this. Thankyou Dealsshutter.

Reviewed by: "Shreya" 1 year ago
"Fine Quality!!!"
5 / 5

Spectacles: Product Purchased

I rely on Coolwinks and recommend it as well because of its wide collection of frames and lens clarity. Dealshutter provides me its genuine coupons which makes my purchase more budget-friendly.

Reviewed by: "Saisha" 1 year ago
"Huge Variety & Offers.."
5 / 5

Eyeglasses: Product Purchased

I got a flat ₹1500 discount on my purchase from Coolwinks and it has a huge variety to offer. I was very happy with my purchase and total bill. I would recommend all to use the genuine coupons provided by Dealsshutter.

Reviewed by: "Lokesh Kundra" 1 year ago
"Amazing Designs"
5 / 5

Glasses: Product Purchased

Coolwinks has an amazing variety and numerous designs to offer. I love buying its collection online because of the wide range and Coolwinks coupons buy Dealsshutter. I get huge discounts on my shopping with Coolwinks

Reviewed by: "Gunjan Sara" 1 year ago
"Good!!"
4 / 5

spectacles: Product Purchased

Recently i bought spectacles from the cool winks site . I used the coupon provided by the Dealsshutter website . Yesterday I received order from the cool winks site . The spectacles which I ordered was same as shown. I was happy with the quality of the product as well.

Reviewed by: "Pooja Mittal" 1 year ago
"Great Coolwinks Offers!!"
5 / 5

Spectacles: Product Purchased

I work in an IT Company and looking for glasses that I can wear while working on the system. So I ordered computer glasses from Coolwinks with the use of Coolwinks Coupons and got flat Rs.350 discount on it only due to Dealsshutter provided coupons.

Reviewed by: "Surbhi Mehra" 1 year ago
"Cool Sunglasses "
5 / 5

Rayban Sunglasses: Product Purchased

One of my friend told me about the cool winks store so I ordered ray ban sunglasses from coolwinks. The sunglasses are original and the shade is the same as shown in the picture. So happy with my order.

Reviewed by: "Karam Singh" 1 year ago
"OFF''s "
5 / 5

Eye Lenses: Product Purchased

Wearing specs? and finding deals so should definitely go for Coolwinks, not on one thing there are Flat OFF's on almost all things, and don't want to find the offer where it is! So just came here on Dealsshutter and you ready to go.

Reviewed by: "Manish" 4 months ago