Overall Rating

4/5

Total Reviews

8
Visit Coolwinks
Add Review

Coolwinks Reviews: Rating, online shopping reviews for coolwinks

"Awesome User Interface"
4 / 5

Sunglasses: Other

I wanted to purchase sunglasses and when I came across Coolwinks, I really like the online portal they have designed. It is so easy to use and I liked it so much that whenever I think to buy classy sunglasses I always prefer to explore their website and almost everytime they have made me happy.

Reviewed by: "Harminder" 1 year ago
"Excellent Customer Service"
5 / 5

Compluter Sunglasses: Other

Coolwinks is my favourite stop to land whenever I want to purchase sunglasses. I just love shopping from this online platform that has always paid due concentration on my problems which I have hardly faced.

Reviewed by: "Gurjot" 1 year ago
"Easy To order And Cancel"
5 / 5

Sunglasses: Other

Coolwinks has always made me happy. Not only I am happy with their amazing collection of sunglasses but it is so easy to order and whenever I feel like returning the product, I have never faced any problem in doing that. Money is refunded on time.

Reviewed by: "Deepak" 1 year ago
"Coolwinks Offers"
4 / 5

Computer Glasses: Other

I really enjoy shopping Colwinks because every time I visit their store, they have some amazing discount offers that have helped me make huge savings. Especially the wallet offers like Coolwinks Mobikwik offers are the best

Reviewed by: "Vaibhav" 1 year ago
"Nice Collection"
4 / 5

Frames: Other

Coolwiks have some very cool and quirky collection of frames. I just loved shopping at Coolwinks.

Reviewed by: "Parminder" 1 year ago
"Great Offer At Dealsshutter"
5 / 5

Sunglasses: Product Purchased

I ordered sunglasses from Coolwinks. I applied a coupon code which was available at Dealsshutter to save more. Sunglasses ordered were awesome and I was happy to receive it at such a nominal cost.

Reviewed by: "Monu" 1 year ago
"Best Deals on Eyewear"
4 / 5

Sunglasses: Product Purchased

I always prefer to buy sunglasses from Coolwinks. The quality of product they provide is always the best. And they charge very genuine cost as compare to other online portals. Thank you Coolwinks for such service.

Reviewed by: "Sonu Verma" 11 months ago
"Got 100% Cashback on Spectacles"
5 / 5

Spectacles: Product Purchased

Last month I ordered spectacles at Coolwinks. I used the coupon code provided by Dealsshutter and I got 100% Cashback. A very hearty thanks to Dealsshutter.

Reviewed by: "Avnish Sharma" 11 months ago