Overall Rating

4/5

Total Reviews

16
Visit Coolwinks
Add Review

Coolwinks Reviews: Rating, online shopping reviews for coolwinks

"Awesome User Interface"
4 / 5

Sunglasses: Other

I wanted to purchase sunglasses and when I came across Coolwinks, I really like the online portal they have designed. It is so easy to use and I liked it so much that whenever I think to buy classy sunglasses I always prefer to explore their website and almost everytime they have made me happy.

Reviewed by: "Harminder" 1 year ago
"Excellent Customer Service"
5 / 5

Compluter Sunglasses: Other

Coolwinks is my favourite stop to land whenever I want to purchase sunglasses. I just love shopping from this online platform that has always paid due concentration on my problems which I have hardly faced.

Reviewed by: "Gurjot" 1 year ago
"Easy To order And Cancel"
5 / 5

Sunglasses: Other

Coolwinks has always made me happy. Not only I am happy with their amazing collection of sunglasses but it is so easy to order and whenever I feel like returning the product, I have never faced any problem in doing that. Money is refunded on time.

Reviewed by: "Deepak" 1 year ago
"Coolwinks Offers"
4 / 5

Computer Glasses: Other

I really enjoy shopping Colwinks because every time I visit their store, they have some amazing discount offers that have helped me make huge savings. Especially the wallet offers like Coolwinks Mobikwik offers are the best

Reviewed by: "Vaibhav" 1 year ago
"Nice Collection"
4 / 5

Frames: Other

Coolwiks have some very cool and quirky collection of frames. I just loved shopping at Coolwinks.

Reviewed by: "Parminder" 1 year ago
"Great Offer At Dealsshutter"
5 / 5

Sunglasses: Product Purchased

I ordered sunglasses from Coolwinks. I applied a coupon code which was available at Dealsshutter to save more. Sunglasses ordered were awesome and I was happy to receive it at such a nominal cost.

Reviewed by: "Monu" 1 year ago
"Best Deals on Eyewear"
4 / 5

Sunglasses: Product Purchased

I always prefer to buy sunglasses from Coolwinks. The quality of product they provide is always the best. And they charge very genuine cost as compare to other online portals. Thank you Coolwinks for such service.

Reviewed by: "Sonu Verma" 1 year ago
"Got 100% Cashback on Spectacles"
5 / 5

Spectacles: Product Purchased

Last month I ordered spectacles at Coolwinks. I used the coupon code provided by Dealsshutter and I got 100% Cashback. A very hearty thanks to Dealsshutter.

Reviewed by: "Avnish Sharma" 1 year ago
"Value for money"
5 / 5

Spectacles: Product Purchased

I just bought a power spectacles at a throwaway price, because of the the exciting Coolwinks offers and coupons available at Dealsshutter.

Reviewed by: "Rohan" 4 months ago
"Received Rs.2500 OFF on Sunglasses"
5 / 5

Sunglasses: Product Purchased

I purchase 2 Sunglasses, and save Rs.2500 on the order. The quality of sunglasses are also very marvelous.

Reviewed by: "Mukesh Kumar" 3 months ago
"100% Cahsback"
5 / 5

Eyeglasses: Product Purchased

Yes, Its astonishing but with the use of Dealsshutter provided coupon code I got 100% cashback on the purchase of my CoolWinks Glasses. The design was very sleek and it cost me nothing, what can be better than that.

Reviewed by: "Mandeep Kaur" 3 weeks ago
"Buy 1 Get 1 Offer!!!"
5 / 5

Spectacles: Product Purchased

I grabbed the buy one get one on my spectacles with the use of Coolwinks coupons. My every spectacle cost me a very genuine price so I would recommend you all to shop for the spectacles from the Coolwinks store.

Reviewed by: "Baseer" 3 weeks ago
"Exclusive Collection"
5 / 5

Spectacles: Product Purchased

Coolwinks has a large variety of frames and glasses. I was amazed to see their exclusive and wide collection of eye wears and prices were soo good. Moreover, I got additional cashback on my purchase. it is surely recommended from my side.

Reviewed by: "Avinash" 3 weeks ago
"Buy 1 Get 1 Deal"
5 / 5

Sunglasses: Product Purchased

Coolwinks Coupons helped me a lot to crack an amazing deal. Recently I purchased sunglasses for myself and 1 got 1 more sunglass that too for free of cost. I was amazed to see this. Thankyou Dealsshutter.

Reviewed by: "Shreya" 2 weeks ago
"Fine Quality!!!"
5 / 5

Spectacles: Product Purchased

I rely on Coolwinks and recommend it as well because of its wide collection of frames and lens clarity. Dealshutter provides me its genuine coupons which makes my purchase more budget-friendly.

Reviewed by: "Saisha" 1 week ago
"Huge Variety & Offers.."
5 / 5

Eyeglasses: Product Purchased

I got a flat ₹1500 discount on my purchase from Coolwinks and it has a huge variety to offer. I was very happy with my purchase and total bill. I would recommend all to use the genuine coupons provided by Dealsshutter.

Reviewed by: "Lokesh Kundra" 5 days ago