Overall Rating

5/5

Total Reviews

8
Visit Burger King
Add Review

Burger King Reviews: online shopping reviews for Burgerkingindia.in

"Best burgers"
4 / 5

Burger: Food order

Burger king offers best burgers. great prices and great offers with best tastes.

Reviewed by: "Aaliyah Saif" 2 years ago
"Great Burgers"
3 / 5

Burger: Food order

Great burgers but li'l bit of expensive. But overall it has got a nice ambience to hangout with friends.

Reviewed by: "Aarav Kaushal" 2 years ago
"Buy Combo At amazing Price"
5 / 5

Burger: Food order

As a food lover, l always try to find offers related to food, and today i found combo offer with the help of Dealsshutter.

Reviewed by: "Roshni Verma" 8 months ago
"So Yumm Whopper!!!"
5 / 5

Burger Whopper: Food order

Burger King is must eat recommendations from my side as it serves the quality food products that are delicious to eat and very pocket-friendly as well.

Reviewed by: "Rajat Kapoor" 4 months ago
"Combo Meal At Best Price"
5 / 5

Combo: Food order

I like the combos of burger king which is very reasonable. It's my fourth time to order burger king combos online by using burger king coupons and saved a lot.

Reviewed by: "Rosy" 4 months ago
"Great Combo"
4 / 5

Whooper: Food order

I am a foodie, so I always look for discounts and offers related to food and today I found a combo offer, only at Dealsshutter. I saved a lot of money by using burger king coupons. Thanks, Dealsshutter.

Reviewed by: "Ginni" 3 months ago
"Nothing Can Be Better Than This Combo"
4 / 5

Burger Combo: Food order

whenever I feel hungry I ordered food online from Burger King. Burger king always surprised me with its latest offers and discounts. This time I ordered two burgers that cost me just Rs 99 only. The best part is I get free coke also. So delicious and reasonable combo.

Reviewed by: "Ankit Tiwari" 3 months ago
"Combo Meal At Best Price"
4 / 5

2 Whooper: Food order

As I am foodie, I always look for discounts and offers on Burger King. And Dealsshutter provides the best burger king offer that you will not get anywhere. This time I ordered 2 whoppers with a cold drink that cost me just Rs 110. I get cashback also by using the burger king coupons.

Reviewed by: "Parjeet Kaur" 1 month ago